Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.02

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $41.02 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Black Magazine Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy especially for using as a snack table.

    Read More
    Bobbi H. July 13, 2017
  • Wobbly table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these small tables and assembled them properly, but the screws loosen themselves and the table becomes wobbly. Once tightened a few times, I think there is no longer any hope for them to stay sturdy. I'd pass.

    Read More
    miwoman June 30, 2017
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect height for side table

    Read More
    Nick June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This snack table has a multitude of uses. I put my lap top on it when I'm in the livin room. Small magazine holder holds the tv remotes, or whatever

    Read More
    OstkUser236133 April 23, 2017
  • Great snack table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great snack table! I purchased it for my husband and he is extremely pleased with it. Quite sturdy, functional and also nice looking. He uses it every day...😉

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 21, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Black Magazine Snack Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, bought it for my motor home. It has enough weight to it that it doesn't fall over when we are driving.

    Read More
    cubsamddd1 January 19, 2017
  • Tiny but useful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for using my laptop while sitting on the couch.

    Read More
    trinleimom January 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for a small eating table

    Read More
    OstkUser866669 January 10, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it fits perfect next to my recliner!

    Read More
    Maya M. January 10, 2017
  • Ideal size!
    Verified Purchase

    I have almost no space between a couch and a wall and this tiny piece fits in it perfectly and allows people to set food on it or a computer. It's ideal for what I needed and the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    jamietwo December 26, 2016
  • Handy table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space. It holds my beverage, remote and phone in a very compact area.

    Read More
    tootsiebell November 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish, went together like a dream!

    Read More
    Madeleine S. October 15, 2016
  • Good little table
    Verified Purchase

    We don't use the magazine rack on this table but it works great, is easy to move around the family room to pull up to the sofa or side chars. Just big enough for a laptop. the longer base is great for sliding under the sofa or recliner.

    Read More
    OstkUser594931 September 30, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt hold up after minimal wear and tear, the table portion doesnt sit snugly with the base and wobbles

    Read More
    Pranjal P. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were needed for my small space. The size & design are perfect. Easy to put together, sturdy.. The magazine rack is smaller than average-size but you can still fit 3 magazines, if you fold them. I ordered 2 of these tables, one for each chair. It's a nice table for a good price.

    Read More
    Forestina W. August 24, 2016
  • Sports room
    Verified Purchase

    Husband love this in his sports room

    Read More
    Judy Z. July 13, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and serves the purpose.

    Read More
    itisso June 5, 2016
  • Carolyn M
    Verified Purchase

    I was in need of a small table to hold my popcorn maxhine, which resides in a very small space between my kitchen and breakfast nook. This items did the job perfectly. It helped having the specificity of its dimensions in the description and the look of the items is ideal for my needs. Assembly was very easy.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. May 1, 2016
  • Easy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks nice! No chips or smears or weird parts. Everything fit tightly and it is a sturdy little table.

    Read More
    Caitrin C. April 20, 2016
  • Alright
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these tables. The are ok prob wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    Jackie W. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links