Today $42.88

At other retailer: $77.04

Save $34.16 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Black Magazine Snack Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks way nicer in the picture than it actually is. It easily scratches. It looked old and full of scratches after a couple of weeks of use. I do not recommend it

    Read More
    Customer N September 25, 2017
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We like this.. easy to put together

    Read More
    Latha September 12, 2017
  • Snack Tables
    Verified Purchase

    This one was less expensive than the other two I ordered. Hardware was somewhat unacceptable and we had to finish with some wood glue. Looks cute but is made of particle board and will last accordingly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1341217 August 24, 2017
  • Cute .n.pratical
    Verified Purchase

    This little table has done a yeoman job in different places in the house. From night stand to side table to our on the sun porch holds a candle stick lamp if needed.

    Read More
    fromdenvertoday August 19, 2017
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Very handy especially for using as a snack table.

    Read More
    Bobbi H. July 13, 2017
  • Wobbly table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these small tables and assembled them properly, but the screws loosen themselves and the table becomes wobbly. Once tightened a few times, I think there is no longer any hope for them to stay sturdy. I'd pass.

    Read More
    miwoman June 30, 2017
  • Stylish and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect height for side table

    Read More
    Nick June 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This snack table has a multitude of uses. I put my lap top on it when I'm in the livin room. Small magazine holder holds the tv remotes, or whatever

    Read More
    OstkUser236133 April 23, 2017
  • Great snack table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great snack table! I purchased it for my husband and he is extremely pleased with it. Quite sturdy, functional and also nice looking. He uses it every day...😉

    Read More
    Lynn S. April 21, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Black Magazine Snack Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, bought it for my motor home. It has enough weight to it that it doesn't fall over when we are driving.

    Read More
    cubsamddd1 January 19, 2017
  • Tiny but useful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for using my laptop while sitting on the couch.

    Read More
    trinleimom January 18, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for a small eating table

    Read More
    OstkUser866669 January 10, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and it fits perfect next to my recliner!

    Read More
    Maya M. January 10, 2017
  • Ideal size!
    Verified Purchase

    I have almost no space between a couch and a wall and this tiny piece fits in it perfectly and allows people to set food on it or a computer. It's ideal for what I needed and the quality is very nice.

    Read More
    jamietwo December 26, 2016
  • Handy table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space. It holds my beverage, remote and phone in a very compact area.

    Read More
    tootsiebell November 9, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful finish, went together like a dream!

    Read More
    Madeleine S. October 15, 2016
  • Good little table
    Verified Purchase

    We don't use the magazine rack on this table but it works great, is easy to move around the family room to pull up to the sofa or side chars. Just big enough for a laptop. the longer base is great for sliding under the sofa or recliner.

    Read More
    OstkUser594931 September 30, 2016
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    doesnt hold up after minimal wear and tear, the table portion doesnt sit snugly with the base and wobbles

    Read More
    Pranjal P. September 17, 2016
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables were needed for my small space. The size & design are perfect. Easy to put together, sturdy.. The magazine rack is smaller than average-size but you can still fit 3 magazines, if you fold them. I ordered 2 of these tables, one for each chair. It's a nice table for a good price.

    Read More
    Forestina W. August 24, 2016
  • Sports room
    Verified Purchase

    Husband love this in his sports room

    Read More
    Judy Z. July 13, 2016