Today: $96.99

MSRP: $129.99

Save $33.00 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Black Iron Hall Tree with Rattan Baskets

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    To wobbly, not steady at all and not as heavy as I'd thought it be for being made out of iron!

    Read More
    Carmen N. April 19, 2017
  • Very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    One of the lower spokes came broken. The rod which connects the two sections could not be connected properly to the lower segment as there was no corresponding hole in lower piece. The metal itself is rough and will damage delicate scarves and fine coats. The baskets fall off with the smallest movement as there is nothing to attach them to the rack. Very disappointed. Would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    PS January 20, 2017
  • My Foyer...
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack is in my foyer. It holds my mittens and gloves plus the dog coats. I hang all sorts of things from coats to scarfs. It looks really nice also.

    Read More
    dustyctry October 28, 2016
  • Nice but not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It's iron so it's heavy, but the bottom is a little flimsy. Still works for my needs.

    Read More
    tcarroll January 28, 2016
  • beautiful piece, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    arrived quickly, easy to put together and very stable!

    Read More
    ja206 January 27, 2016
  • Marcy
    Verified Purchase

    IT is not as sturdy as I thought it would be. The bottom part did not secure to the rest of the item.

    Read More
    Marcy C. January 25, 2016
  • Flimsy - but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is rather flimsy and not well constructed, although it is pretty. If you are planning to use it heavily, you might want to keep looking. I'm using mine in a guest area that doesn't see traffic daily, so I'll probably keep it.

    Read More
    ashleigh b. January 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    So, cute and easy to put together. Love this coat rack. The baskets are a little flimsy, but they work well. Love the color, goes great with my decor.

    Read More
    Deborah W. January 13, 2016
  • Black Iron Hall Tree with Rattan Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and easy to assemble. The paint finish is somewhat rough so one needs to be careful when taking off or putting on coats or scarves. Also, because of the "curly cues" of the wrought iron one needs to take extra care with scarves or coats. Overall nice addition for the price.

    Read More
    Darcey L. January 7, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    have it in our entry way, holds lots of coats, love it!

    Read More
    mightyo14 April 21, 2015
  • Not that happy
    Verified Purchase

    cheaply made, had to force assemble.

    Read More
    sherriyc April 21, 2015
  • The Right Tree
    Verified Purchase

    It is a terrific coat tree that looks Victorian but has the strength to hold many hats and jackets, scarves. The baskets can handle 5-6 pairs of shoes. The tree has beautiful arms that coil up and down the tree. The coils can hold jackets, sweaters, hoodies, winter hats and light scarves as well as gloves.

    Read More
    okiekansan01 March 26, 2014
  • hall trees
    Verified Purchase

    love these hall trees ,, so sturdy and handy ,, not bad assembling and the wrought iron look is so very attractive in my room

    Read More
    ptmalrn100 December 4, 2013
  • Iron Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Really useful Product and it looks great. WE have trouble fastening the upper segment and it will have to be glued. If not for that I would give thhis an overall excellent review. If this problem could be fixed I would have no problem recommending it.

    Read More
    rhonadelman October 7, 2013
  • Pretty nice hat rack
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and went well with the decor in my foyer. It holds a lot of hats. The little baskets at the bottom are useful for things like winter hats, gloves.

    Read More
    dot1946 September 26, 2013
  • Not fully as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    For the first time I'm disappointed in an item ordered from Overstock. The main thing is the instability of the stand. The top is wobbly. The instructions show a screw/bolt holding it steady but there is not a place for that nor is it included with the parts. I would recommend only with this in mind. The basket idea is good.

    Read More
    ruthcarter1 May 15, 2013
  • Nice/classy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall nice looking product. Baskets had clips on the bottom to hook onto sides which came bent. i bent them back into the correct position and they were fine.

    Read More
    lynnann2012 November 29, 2012
  • Attractive but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree is extremely attractive and easy to set up. The baskets are a dark crimson, not a cheery red. It didn't matter, though, because the baskets are so cheap that I tossed them. The rattan was already coming apart when I unboxed them, and the hall tree looks better without them. You do need something at the base to keep the tree legs in place, but a potted plant or another basket would do fine.

    Read More
    craftycassie July 10, 2012
  • Product was as represented
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as advertised...delivery was on schedule and product was not mis-represented.

    Read More
    lordgirth April 7, 2012
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Every description is subject to interpretation. The baskets should be in place to prevent the legs from folding inwards and the tree toppling, otherwise sturdy. The scroll work on the tree is ornate. It serves the purpose for me. The baskets are handy for dog leashes.

    Read More
    catladyof6 March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links