Today: $172.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Black Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a desk that wouldn't take up too much space. This fit the bill perfectly. It's low price was an added bonus. It is a somewhat cheaply made, the surface mars easily, but when the price is factored in, it's quite fine for our needs.

    Read More
    lor13 January 10, 2017
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Not hard to put together

    Read More
    Susan B. October 28, 2016
  • Replaced an enormous 3-tier computer desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a little help putting it together, but when it was done it replaced a huge 3-tier computer desk. It fits beautifully in the corner and gives us a modern look in our office.

    Read More
    June P. September 12, 2016
  • corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    love,love it! sturdy,easy to put together,very functional. beautiful!

    Read More
    dennis s. March 18, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly in my space because of the cornering

    Read More
    Renee D. February 5, 2016
  • Assembly required. Excellent directions
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to practice ZEN prior to assembly. Typical cheap laminated heavy brittle partical board.

    Read More
    David R. January 30, 2016
  • sue
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and fjunctional,,,just a little long to put together... I love it!!!

    Read More
    alma51 December 16, 2015
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my girlfriends home when I redesign her office. Love it, but be prepared to assemble ALL DAY. A million pieces!

    Read More
    Helen G. December 8, 2015
  • Perfect for small living quarters
    Verified Purchase

    Temporary housing for several months did not allow for my large desk at my permanent home. So I purchased this lifesaver. It was a great choice, utilizing a quiet corner, providing elbow room and even shelving underneath. Nice quality too.

    Read More
    seaheartsb November 19, 2015
  • Heslthcare PBM consultant
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied for the price - some of the pieces were a little warped but not the ones that would be seen or noticed

    Read More
    Marie C. October 6, 2015
  • Pretty but cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the picture but is not sturdy or particularly well made (mine broke after my husband dropped it while moving). It cannot support much weight. Best for light items.

    Read More
    kim642 September 22, 2015
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy desk. We assembled in the living room and then were unable to move it through the bedroom door (without partially disassembling.) make sure to build it where you want it.

    Read More
    Megan B. September 2, 2015
  • working on computers
    Verified Purchase

    This just what I needed! I am changing this bedroom around. The desk I had was so big, solid oak, & it took up to much room. This corner desk was just what I needed. And the price, you couldn't beat! very happy!

    Read More
    Kim G. July 21, 2015
  • I love this desk

    I had no problems whatsoever putting this together. It is very steady, and looks great in my home. I love the hidden keyboard tray drawer. It's perfect. I work from from home so I have my laptop on a caddy on top and my wireless keyboard in the drawer. I highly recommend this desk!

    Read More
    kitten October 11, 2014
  • OK, overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly wasn't too difficult. It's reasonably attractive, serves its purpose. After ordering, I saw a very similar desk on O for far cheaper. :(

    Read More
    literaryacorn April 23, 2014
  • Black Corner Desk - Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk. It was easy to put together and fit perfect in the corner allow more space in the rest of the room. It looks great and would compliment any décor.

    Read More
    nashpuppy October 23, 2013
  • Great looking desk

    I bought this item elsewhere but it is the same desk except the one i bought has a closed drawer. As with all Chinese made furniture it took some time to assemble, but directions were easy to follow and the piece is sturdy. The surprise is that for the wooden dowels they included wood glue which is a first for cheap Chinese furniture, so there is hope. This looks great in the corner of my office with my HDTV above it, also cornered. The open bottom portion makes the room seem larger. Love this item.

    Read More
    jimindallas July 12, 2013
  • perfect for corner...
    Verified Purchase

    Satisified with desk...looks like the pictureon the computer

    Read More
    jackie888 June 5, 2013
  • Just Say No!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the desk is made of MDF and came in what seemed to be a million pieces. My husband was in the middle of putting the thing together when one of the legs split in two. This is not a high-end looking desk. The pieces look cheap right out of the box. This desk was begging to be returned and so, it was! Don't bother! PS - When you open the box, be prepared for an avalanche of styrofoam.

    Read More
    alli59 November 10, 2012
  • Good corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    I have a somewhat small bedroom and this was the perfect solution for adding some desk space without taking a lot of room. It shipped quickly. It's not a particularly high quality desk - I'm sure there are much sturdier or whatever, but this is a good desk for the price. I'm extremely happy with it and it looks great. The best part is that the holy in the top for computer cables works perfectly for my floor lamp. I actually put the lamp through the desk, it's awesome.

    Read More
    kristovski October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links