Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Berendo Square Decorative Wall Mirror 2-piece Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just what my living room needed
    Verified Purchase

    They look great...solid, high quality and really worked well in the room!!

    Read More
    Amy B November 22, 2016
  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    These were heavy pieces for the money. Well made except the hooks on the back didn't quite line up level - so I had to fiddle with that. One arrived broken but Overstock was quick to replace and very accommodating. Would recommend. Overall, added a very stylish look to a long and boring built-in wall unit.

    Read More
    Katherine L. September 2, 2016
  • Prettier than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful decor for the home. They change colors depending on the lighting in the room. I love them.

    Read More
    Frances C. May 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome. Hard to hang.

    Read More
    Judy H. April 10, 2016
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these mirrors for our living room.nthey log great and much more expensive than they were. Highly recommend. As other reviews state they are very heavy!!1!

    Read More
    Stacey G. January 17, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality..12/23/15

    Read More
    Diane L. December 24, 2015
  • wall mirrors
    Verified Purchase

    Much prettier in person than online , heavy in weight and well made.

    Read More
    Latoya B. December 12, 2015
  • A little too heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but heavy. First shipment was broken. Replaced it right away.

    Read More
    Dennis P. December 12, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger and heavier than I thought. VERY great quality and look amazing.

    Read More
    Megan P. December 10, 2015
  • Nice entry way statement
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect entry way piece. Giving 4/5 stars because some of the sides are not perfect even/square. But its not enough to make me want to return it. I can hardly notice. My boyfried mentioned it only as he hung them.

    Read More
    jleighs November 24, 2015
  • Love!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These are such good quality! They are heavy and gorgeous!!!

    Read More
    Lauren B. November 13, 2015
  • Mary F
    Verified Purchase

    I love these - they look great together. I had read a review that cleaning was a little tricky. I got out my little swiffer duster on the plastic handle and I slipped it right in there and it did a great job.

    Read More
    Mary F. October 15, 2015
  • Elegant Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my Living room added a nice elegant touch.

    Read More
    canna22 September 9, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. I have one on each side of my entertainment center and they look great!

    Read More
    hollywilki August 31, 2015
  • Square Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, but no way to clean mirror unless one takes apart...not for me, returned.

    Read More
    Grace Anita August 20, 2015
  • beautiful mirror set
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and well made set of mirrors. Heavy. Not too difficult to hang with a little mathematics to line up the screws perfectly. I hung these in the master bedroom above the headboard and they look absolutely lovely.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. August 13, 2015
  • Good accent pieces.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of mirrors to fill a space above my fireplace and they look great. It took two of us to hang them because they have to be perfectly even and the end result is exactly what I was looking for. Quality is good for the price.

    Read More
    Catherine v. August 8, 2015
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to go over a queen bed. The room is dark and the mirror reflects the light to brighten the room. I thought I would like them when I purchased, but am surprised at how much I do like them. These are far better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    onlineshopper9693 July 25, 2015
  • Strikingly beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love these mirrors. I hung them vertically in my foyer and they are strikingly beautiful. The mirrors were packaged and wrapped as one would expect BUT one mirror was shattered. I called Overstock and they immediately sent out a replacement mirror. Great experience with Overstock. I use to buy a lot of merchandise from Amazon but when things go wrong it's almost impossible, it seems, to get help from them or to even find their phone number on the website. Overstock is such a joy to deal with in this regard.

    Read More
    ugafinch October 6, 2014
  • Look Nice But Can't Be Cleaned!
    Verified Purchase

    The finish is a faux finish and mine had scratches. The grating over the mirror cannot be removed so there is no way to clean them. I tried but cut my hand on the metal so back in the box they went. The look is really nice but the metal has a mottled appearance, not like the picture, which looks more solid and the lines are not as angular. I would have kept these had they been cleanable b/c it's a nice look for the money. I will say, Overstock stood behind this product and I am very pleased with their customer service.

    Read More
    mazal64 April 17, 2014
Sponsored Links