Today: $525.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $124.00 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Belvedere Mahogany Media Console Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • corner electric fireplace TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    In putting the unit together I found it was made really cheaply. I had to use different size screws on several of the pieces. I am a handy man and it took me over three hours to put together.

    Read More
    Richard R. March 17, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Fairly easy to assemble. Was missing a couple of screws to attach the handles but luckily I had some that worked. Took probably 1 to 1.5 hours to assemble. Great quality and heats up our 1,300 sq ft basement fairly quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    Austin H. March 7, 2017
  • Expected better quality "wood". But great "fire".
    Verified Purchase

    The fire is very realistic and winter eves are very cozy with this in the room!

    Read More
    Carol J. June 27, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new fireplace. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is I wish the fan blower was a little more powerful. Other than that, I really love it. It was a "bear" to put together and it definitely took me more than 1-2 hours. I started on it around 10:00 or so in the morning, and didn't get done until 4:00 that afternoon. Of course it was just me putting it together, but I've put alot of stuff together and it wasn't this difficult.

    Read More
    VickiL March 10, 2016
  • very nice,work beutifly the simulated flames look
    Verified Purchase

    ive had mine for several years now and I am very haoppy with my purches the flames are realistic ive had people come over and just stand in front of it the heat setting wasn't even on but the flames its phycalogical to stay worm very good quality as farwood work and the finishasvthe wood work a and the finish are goodphycalogical

    Read More
    Richard D. February 17, 2016
  • Beautiful and big
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece to big for my apt sized living room

    Read More
    Shawn S. February 17, 2016
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    This corner fireplace console is the perfect fit for our small living room area. Easily accommodates our tv (50 inch flat screen), and the quality is amazing! We had been searching at retail stores for a suitable corner unit without success. The fireplace quickly warms up the room when needed, and looks great. Placed the order, and this arrived within a couple of days! Definitely happy with it!

    Read More
    Michael G. February 3, 2016
  • Judy S.
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this fireplace..I would recommend this to anyone looking for a Beautiful piece of furniture..Was time consuming putting it together but Sooo worth it..

    Read More
    Judy S. January 24, 2016
  • Beautiful warmth
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fireplace. We live in New England & purchased this for our three-season room. Even when it's cold in that room, this fireplace generates enough heat to warm it to a comfortable temperature. Would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Beverly V. January 22, 2016
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    wanted to create a warm feeling in the living room...it was a bit frustrating during assembly...some of the directions were not quite clear but I managed. Love it now

    Read More
    musiccity January 20, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Great product exactly whats advertizes

    Read More
    Bonnie N. December 27, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Got when the main heater broke. Warms great and is a beautiful corner piece in the frontroom.

    Read More
    crlyn December 13, 2015
  • Very nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This corner unit really pushes the tv back into the corner. Previously the tv with stand seemed to take over the room. Now it is a part of the room instead of the focal point. The color is an orange mahogany with some black distressing. The side cabinets hold quite a few dvds and cds. Assembly is not for the faint of heart. I can't imagine trying to do it without help. However, once it is assembled it is a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    rie1 November 24, 2015
  • Great gift for my parents
    Verified Purchase

    My parents loved this new addition to their living room. It was easy to build (for my husband) and sturdy. It fit a 40" TV perfectly.

    Read More
    Anita V. November 11, 2015
  • great fit for our space.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, great look and space saver.

    Read More
    Misty M. June 19, 2015
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Vague instructions!Tough to assemble(hours)! Looks nice once in place! The fireplace works great!

    Read More
    roger777 September 30, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Way better than I expected. I keep walking into the room just to look at it.

    Read More
    lindaron September 24, 2014
  • Corner media fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is handy and put it together in less than two hours. Instructions were good, came with all the parts. Great value. Real wood and very sturdy. Using it in our living room for our 42 inch Plasma. Very happy with purchase. Mahogony color very nice. Realistic looking flame and love the remote. Would recommend to family and friends.

    Read More
    wilkaren August 22, 2014
  • Looks great--beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks and the color, but the cam and cam locks are of aluminum and very weak. I broke one and had to call them to send another (asked for 4, in case it happened again). They sent some that were much sturdier than the first and was able to finish. You do have to be careful----but can be done. I am a 73 year old female----The name on the order was Beleveder, but it comes from the company as Claremont. They claim it is the same and OS changes the name. I do like the heater when I have it on and am satisfied.

    Read More
    sheridan1161 May 30, 2014
  • Media Console Electric Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for in my bedroom!! I wanted a fireplace in my bedroom for ambience and one that would hold my 42" flat screen. This fits the bill, and my furniture is teak and the mahogany color matches almost exactly. I purchased the corner unit, and it was extremely easy to assemble. It lets off more heat than I expected, and I love that it's remote controlled. Will definitely recommend to friends. Received promptly as well.

    Read More
    adelaney7 December 30, 2013
Sponsored Links