Today: $515.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $134.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Belvedere Ivory Media Console Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    The fireplace really makes my living room homier. I put the cabinet together by myself​. Only had trouble getting screws in for the hinge at the back. Instructions are good/easy to follow.

    Read More
    ab1976 April 2, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture says it all.... I love 💘 my fireplace and it's perfect for the corner I have it in....

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 19, 2017
  • Harper blvd Belvedere Ivory Media Console Firepla
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the look of this fireplace..love the look of the flame..fits exactly perfect where I have it...not difficult to put together...hate to say anything negative about it..because it is so pretty..but in the description of this fireplace is said takes less energy than a coffee pot...NOT TRUE!!! It is true that it can warm a room...and we did that for about a month..only to get a 40 dollar raise in my electric bill ...would I buy it again? Yes for beauty..No for HEAT!

    Read More
    sharon b. February 2, 2017
  • Assembly of Console foireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the piece and it was relatively easy to assemble. The only drawback was the box had no directions so we had to look them up on line.

    Read More
    Carol F. January 20, 2017
  • Nice and Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled, this is a nice piece and the electric fireplace makes it very cozy. It's nice that it can be used with or without heat! Would be nice if flame was a little taller, but looks very real. I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 because assembly took about 3 hours as we had a few problems. In the end, it assembled pretty sturdy, just be prepared to spend time doing it and you will probably need 2 people.

    Read More
    red4red September 21, 2016
  • Patches106
    Verified Purchase

    I love my fireplace! We replaced a larger stand with this one in the sunroom. We use it all winter to keep us nice and warm. It is wonderful to have a remote so you can adjust the temperature and flames!

    Read More
    patches106 September 16, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools but after purchasing them found them cheaper locally.

    Read More
    Pauline G. July 14, 2016
  • H
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. Warms area well.

    Read More
    Heather M. April 22, 2016
  • Perfect for my Florida room
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this item. Took me about 3 hours to put together but it was soo worth it. It went great with the color for the room. It is not white, it's ivory.

    Read More
    Yuranys C. April 11, 2016
  • Perfect for 46" tv
    Verified Purchase

    A little long to assemble

    Read More
    img62 March 11, 2016
  • Not Ivory!
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock needs to post some live pics of this media console. I opened the box and went woah that's yellow and I hate it. I had the choice to spend an extra hundred dollars to send it back or spray paint it. Because the quality is so good I sprayed it grey and it looks great now. Just be aware the color is NOT ivory.

    Read More
    Joseph H. March 3, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item! So elegant and fits perfect where I need it! The fireplace has many different settings.

    Read More
    Brianna R. February 23, 2016
  • firealarmsup
    Verified Purchase

    The fire place TV stand came well packaged and damage free. However, the fireplace remote also turned on the TV. The distributor shipped out a replacement heater section as promised. The only con was the white paint on our unit had such a bad odor we couldn't stand it. I left it outside under our gazebo for a week. Even now if you opened the glass door it smells slightly. The other con would be the space above the heater for your electronics is too small for a DVD player and the cable converter. It should have been 2 inches taller to accommodate both. We have to keep the cable converter behind the TV.

    Read More
    firealarmguy January 22, 2016
  • We like it more than we anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    After all, it's a fake fireplace! Yes, it's a little cheesy looking but we enjoy the extra heat and the ambience. And there's a remote!! Not to mention no chimney sweep needed. We bought it for a specific corner of our living room In order to make the best use of the space, and it's holding our 55 inch television just fine. The finish is a little more yellow and then I would have liked, but certainly not a dealbreaker. Like all assemble it yourself pieces it'll never pass for a fine antique. But that wouldn't have a built in fake fireplace to make you laugh, now would it?

    Read More
    msdealhunter January 11, 2016
  • Nice choice
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, 2 hours to assemble , but worth it . Yes,a little creamy in colour , but worked for us .Its in a corner morning room off our main kitchen , so as there is no door on this area, it really doesn't heat up much , but does just take the edge off the slight chill there can be in this room as its all windows , in a fully enclosed area I'm sure it would be great .

    Read More
    Katie B. December 27, 2015
  • Excellent Purchase!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally functional piece----take care of two needs with one purchase; a fireplace and a tv stand. My 17 year old daughter put together the entire fireplace and was so proud of the excellent work she did. I was too!!!! We LOVE LOVE LOVE the fireplace-so cozy....................and the tv is at a perfect height for us.

    Read More
    kerikacarr64 December 18, 2015
  • Good, Solid Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was pretty straightforward but does take a little time, especially if you are doing do by yourself. Some of the connection points seem a little less than perfect but it is holding up well. I've had this for over a year and the electric fireplace continues to work well.

    Read More
    mab047 December 2, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this fireplace. Just purchased It about 2 weeks ago and we use it every night!

    Read More
    Natalie M. November 30, 2015
  • Really great piece
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality. Make my living room look cozy

    Read More
    Shingirai M. November 10, 2015
  • Happy with our media console fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    Received it very quickly. Decided on corner one that could also be used against wall because the corner piece folds down. For now we just left it off. The color was as described. Like the way you can change the flames. I know we are going to love it this winter!

    Read More
    Arthur D. September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links