Today $569.99

MSRP: $649.99

Save $80.00 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Belvedere Cherry Media Console Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Harper blvd fireplace/ tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been looking for this item everywhere and overstock was the only place that would have the best price. I am hoping it will arrive in good condition as many other reviewers stated (will update review once received and assembled). I have been looking for a fireplace/tv stand for a while and overstock is a very reliable company with great customer service so I decided to take advantage of the low price, was able to use a coupon and as a club O member received free shipping as well. By far there was no where else that was comparable in quality and price and I was hesitant to order from any other place online just to save a few dollars. I will post an update once the item has arrived and was assembled but I am not concerned since I have ordered furniture before from overstock and the customer service is what makes me return every time. Would certainly recommend for anyone who is on a budget and wants a quality product.

    Read More
    ri2010 July 20, 2017
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together.sturdy. Beautiful fireplace when lit. Really am satisfied....just wish there was more room for DVD's, but overall happy!

    Read More
    Doris H. July 19, 2017
  • Really, really like this media console!
    Verified Purchase

    It fits perfectly in the corner of my living room. My 55 inch screen is maybe a little two big for it but, I like the snug fit. The fireplace works well and adds a nice touch to the ambience of the room when it's on. Warms the room nicely on chilly nights. It was heavy to carry up our stairs so be warned, since UPS just dropped it off at the bottom of our stairs. Assembly was fairly easy but it took time. All in all it was a good buy.

    Read More
    marian j. March 17, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture. It is very heavy and sturdy and the fireplace works beautifully. With heat or without heat. The only problem is , it is very hard to put together. took us as we are in our 70's all day to put together.once together it is just beautiful and would highly recommend it

    Read More
    Bonnie S. February 15, 2017
  • Nice media center
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice media center and fireplace unit for the price. It did take a few hours to put together and instructions could be better. No customer support from company on the weekends.

    Read More
    Lisa W. January 28, 2017
  • Lucy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully structured... Solid pièce of furniture. Matches my cherry floor perfect. Very happy!!!

    Read More
    LUCIANA F. November 16, 2016
  • Stone
    Verified Purchase

    This product has only one minor drawback. It weighs a bit too much, probably because of the quality of the cabinetry. I installed it in the master suite and getting the two boxes upstairs wasn't a pleasant chore. The overall quality and ease of assembly was great. It looks just like it was advertised and works perfectly. The fit and finish were perfect. A few of the screws were missing but a quick trip to * took care of that for about $*. The room it is in is about 20' x 28' and has a partially vaulted ceiling but it still warmed it up fairly quickly. I will be happy to get another one if I move, because I doubt I can carry it back down stairs by myself.

    Read More
    Randy J. October 25, 2016
  • Love, love LOVE this fireplace!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I had been looking for an electric fireplace unit for some time and we are so happy we opted to get this one! I will say that it took many hours to put together by myself but it was a labor of love that was totally worth the effort! The assembly directions were thorough and everything aligned perfectly. The finished product is a very beautiful, heavy, and rich looking piece! It looks so more expensive than what it actually cost! And it throws off enough heat to make our entire living room/kitchen/dining area cozy and comfy! I would highly recommend this piece to anyone who does not mind taking several hours to assemble it.

    Read More
    Michelle B. August 5, 2016
  • Stunning Product, Most Useful and Economical
    Verified Purchase

    We have had and used this Belvedere Console Fireplace for 2 years now and are very satisfied. Not only does it add ambiance to our living room, it is so warm and cheerful too! I highly recommend this product for quality of workmanship and economy of use. Not paid or compensated for my review.

    Read More
    bj1961 June 22, 2016
  • Bad purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Very little use and the heater has already quit working.

    Read More
    Shirley J. May 5, 2016
  • rich
    Verified Purchase

    only gave four stars because this was a royal pain to assemble! that being said, the piece is rich in appearance and soothing with the fireplace aglow. the only thing missing is the sound of the crackling wood.

    Read More
    auntiekk31 March 3, 2016
  • Newbie
    Verified Purchase

    First ever order and loved the piece when received.

    Read More
    newbee February 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our living room on chilly mornings. Really pumps out the heat!!!

    Read More
    James C. January 19, 2016
  • The Perfect Corner fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    We've looked for years wanting a fireplace in our livingroom but needing just the right size with the right look. This is perfect with a place for the cable box, a little decorations in the corners and the fire is quite realistic compared to many electric fireplaces. The remote control makes it easy to adjust the heat, etc as needed. The angled corners help it to look for more buitl in than if it went straight back like most corner fireplaces. You won't be sorry with this choice

    Read More
    gcourcy January 10, 2016
  • Toasty warm
    Verified Purchase

    A bit of a pain to put together, directions were the typical unhelpful directions you expect, but once I got it together and turned on I was very pleased.

    Read More
    ksupwrcat January 6, 2016
  • Cherry media console
    Verified Purchase

    Love this console. Fits into the corner of my living room. The fireplace/heater works very well. Heats up my living room to my desired temperature. Makes the living room very cozy. The side cabinets display my little knickknack so. I wish the side cabinets had a dim backlight. Highly recommend this product. My son-in-law had it put together in 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Deborah D. December 5, 2015
  • Love this fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this fireplace over a year ago. I love it. It really works great in our bedroom. We have the setup just like the picture with the tv mounted on the wall. The fireplace heats the room very well! During the cold winter nights I turn it on before bedtime and then again when I get up in the morning and it helps make the room nice and cozy.

    Read More
    pac759 October 15, 2015
  • cherry media electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifiul piece that adds ambience and extra heat for the room. Putting it together was a challenge, however, even for 2 people. It took us 6 hours. I like the remote feature that you can dial down or up the heat. The logs and flames are lovely and realistic. The wood seems quality.

    Read More
    pareagle713 October 5, 2015
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful addition to my little tv room. It was pretty easy to put together. I had to be creative because of the weight ( it is about 100 pounds) because I am a 60 year old lady with a bad back but with a little help from my granddaughter we put it together in just under 3 hours. It is seems solid and puts out a good amount of heat.

    Read More
    Marlene N. September 21, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, works well, looks good in the corner

    Read More
    Daniel Parlee February 20, 2015