Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $151.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $48.00 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Beacon White Bench with Rattan Basket Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bench fit the little spot in the transition room. The walls are blue and all the accessories white. This was great for storing winter hats and gloves.

    Read More
    Kathryn N. August 14, 2017
  • Great addition to a children's bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bench 1-1/2 year ago and I am still very happy with the purchase. Easy to assemble and it does not wobble at all after all this time. It is a smaller scale bench... awesome for a child/toddler's room.

    Read More
    Gina T. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect for small entryway!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the white storage bench. It was easy for my husband to put together. It looks nice in our entryway and because we ask all visitors to take off their shoes, it's convenient to sit & do so. The seating is solid. Would have rated it 5 stars but the baskets are ok, not the best quality. Price is good. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    Teresa H. December 9, 2016
  • bench
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality piece. I've had to for many years and still looks great

    Read More
    nicole l. September 13, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and easy to put together

    Read More
    Adrienne G. May 18, 2016
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Tiny and should be priced under $50.

    Read More
    Sandy D. March 26, 2016
  • Pam Deep
    Verified Purchase

    Such a cute bench for a small entryway. Perfect for what we required. A bit challenging to assemble, but manageable and sturdy, once complete.

    Read More
    Pamela Deep March 22, 2016
  • White bench
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter's home, for the area considered a foyer. It's the perfect place to store shoes, misc. items, plus I added the winslow white 36" wide hanging entryway shelf above it. That holds jackets, purses, etc. The perfect set and in very good quality. Love these together!

    Read More
    ryanfamily4 December 18, 2015
  • Bedside table
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't want the standard bedside tables when we remodeled our bedroom. Beadboard on the wall behind it and love the look. Looks of storage.

    Read More
    Dennis H. November 28, 2015
  • Looks good, functional
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, functional piece of furniture. I've had it for a few months now and it still looks news. A great buy.

    Read More
    Larraine M. September 21, 2015
  • Great storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my bench for quite sometime now 1yr or more, and it has held up as if I just bought it. The bench has been a book bag catch for us and a winter hat holder in the baskets. Very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    drenae August 19, 2015
  • Etm
    Verified Purchase

    This little bench was a perfect accent to my home office. Very easy to put together and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Kelly C. August 15, 2015
  • Great little piece
    Verified Purchase

    We use it to put on shoes everyday and it's held up so well!

    Read More
    Mary Elizabeth P. July 27, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Brightens up and adds storage to the mud room. Great spot for kids to take off shoes.

    Read More
    Mary W. July 26, 2015
  • Great entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    The small nook in the entry from our garage was always cluttered with shoes and although we have hooks and a shelf attached to the wall bags and coats would always be hanging around our kitchen table or on the kitchen floor. I was looking for a small bench with storage and a back to keep us organized without an odd looking gap between the bench and the shelf. Since I wanted a bench with a back and needed it to be less than 42" wide this was pretty much my only option in my budget. This bench fits perfectly and we now have a very organized entry that prevents clutter in our kitchen. Well worth the money. It fits the space perfectly and is tall enough to keep the shelf above from looking too high. I do plan to add felt to the bottom of the baskets so they do not scratch the bench because although I have not noticed much wear and tear since we have gotten it, I can see it being an issue in the future. It did arrive in great condition and my husband and I assembled it easily. We are not typically sitting on it, but it feels sturdy under my weight or my husband's.

    Read More
    J. P. July 2, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute Bench, has lasted a couple years. one of the legs broke off after 2 moves and a couple years, glued it back together with wood glue and its fine! The baskets are a great touch but they scrape on the bottom, doesn't matter much because they are not visible.

    Read More
    Brianna G. June 30, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, functional bench, easy to put together.

    Read More
    randeejoe May 1, 2015
  • Hstudio
    Verified Purchase

    Very unhappy with this product. Within a week it started to warp and is now showing a slight crack in seating area.

    Read More
    Randy R. March 13, 2015
  • phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    works out perfectly for my guest room...

    Read More
    Phyllis S. January 26, 2015
  • Not what I expected but it's good for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something in our make shift mud room and thought this piece would work. Unfortunately it looked like a kids bench, not a place for adults to use. Now that we have it it's in our basement. Just keep that in mind. It is a sturdy piece.

    Read More
    ltuneberg January 14, 2015
Sponsored Links