Today: $158.99

MSRP: $199.99

Save $41.00 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Beacon Black Bench with Rattan Basket Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The bench is smaller than what I was expecting.. make sure to read measurements carefully before purchasing. Very easy to put together. The baskets are a little flimsy, but do the job. It may be best to put felt on the bottom of the baskets so they do not scratch the black finish when sliding in and out.

    Read More
    Samantha H. May 4, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bench for my son. Nice quality. Going on several years old and still looks great. He had to 're drill a few holes when putting it together because they didn't line up.

    Read More
    Patty May 2, 2017
  • Nice Value
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a spot for my entry way to sit and take shoes off and on. This servers that purpose without being too wide in depth.

    Read More
    sugarme08 January 27, 2017
  • S. Walters
    Verified Purchase

    Very small sure not worth the money

    Read More
    Shawneka W. July 23, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality and difficult to put together. It is the only thing I have ever gotten from Overstock that I was disappointed in.

    Read More
    deatea July 15, 2016
  • DEB
    Verified Purchase

    First item shipped was a shelf not this bench. After returning the shelf and notifying Overstock of the problem, the bench did arrive. The bench items are not clearly marked and the screw packet does not match the instructions, but we did get it together. We were missing a couple long screws, but my husband was able to improvise. Also would suggest putting felt pads on the 6 metal holder on each basket bottom to keep it from scratching the shelf it rests on. Overall it fit the area and does provide additional space for hats, gloves and flip flops.

    Read More
    Deborah G. March 16, 2016
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to have in my entryway. It is cute and fairly easy to assemble. Pay close attention to the instructions because you Amy become confuse if you try to wing it. It is however, much smaller than I anticipated. The only person who will comfortably sit on this to remove shoes is my 8 yr old.

    Read More
    Rori R. February 24, 2016
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint, is that the baskets sort of wear a little on the finish so after a few months, the finish really looks worn out.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 19, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is exactly what I was looking for and expected based on information available online. I only gave 4 stars because the baskets scratch the bench up quite a bit from sliding in and out but that's annoying at best. The function, price, quality are exactly as expected and I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    ascolf February 9, 2016
  • Enty Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice....works great in my entryway.

    Read More
    Julie P. January 31, 2016
  • Nice Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome look for the entry way...just need to purchase a cushion as the seating area is a bit hard

    Read More
    laab5 January 18, 2016
  • Nice Bench for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This took two of us more than an hour to put this together, but wasn't too hard. This bench sits by the door and the drawers hold gloves, hats, and scarfs. We don't sit on the bench, but use it to hold mail, etc. It's holding up well after a year.

    Read More
    Helene A. January 14, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but, smaller than what I thought

    Read More
    Debbie L. January 5, 2016
  • sturdy, tough enough finish
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this for more than a year and it still looks great, even with constant use at the busiest entry. I love the baskets and they stay organized for 1)hats and 2) gloves. In this house, that's miraculous. Easy assembly if you're handy, and not too hard if you're a klutz.

    Read More
    nancypots January 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bench to fit in my tiny entryway for putting on shoes, storing umbrellas right before leaving the house. Easy to assemble, looks great and small enough that it doesn't feel cumbersome. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    twofours November 10, 2015
  • So many uses! I am going to buy another one
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this to put in the entry hall of our house. But my husband appropriated it and put it in the travel trailer. It fits perfectly there and has the added storage with the baskets to hold all our foul weather gear. My husband is 6'5" tall and 275 lbs. The bench can fit us both when we are getting dressed in the AM. Now I need to buy another one for the house. :)

    Read More
    Patrick'swife September 22, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks good just like in the picture but it is a piece of junk! And I certainly would not sit on it especially since you can't even get at the last few screws that have to be screwed in. Terrible insteuctions. Way overpriced and would not recommend.

    Read More
    Michelle S. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something small, but useful by the back door to hold winter apparel, dog leashes, etc. this bench is excellent. I did switch the baskets out because those provided seemed too insubstantial for the weight of items I wished to store. The item was shipped minus the seat, but customer service was excellent, and I received it within a few days. I assembled the item without any problems.

    Read More
    OstkUser23343 May 1, 2015
  • Love this bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench has stood several years of continuous use. I have it by my back door to store my kid's "mud shoes" as well as rags to clean the dogs paws when they come in from the back yard. It hides all of that beautifully.

    Read More
    Johanna L. April 25, 2015
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Went together easily and seems to be holding up well. I would recommend as it works perfect in an entry way for welcoming guests.

    Read More
    Colleen E. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links