| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $459.98

MSRP: $599.99

Save $140.01 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Bayard Espresso Electric Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Electric fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Electric fireplace. This is one of the greatest purchases I've made.

    Read More
    Sharon D. August 11, 2017
  • Cozy Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Bit darker than I had anticipated. Does a great job taking winter chill off my Florida home and looks nice.

    Read More
    busy mom July 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It took my son less than an hour to put this together for me. It is very expensive looking and functions perfectly. A great addition to my room.

    Read More
    Darcel May 22, 2017
  • Greatest Fireplace 🏡
    Verified Purchase

    This Fireplace is not only unusual in it's beauty, it heats our entire apt.

    Read More
    Barry S. April 30, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not be happier with this purchase. Beautiful, substantial and study. The heating unit works well and provides plenty of warm for our living room. I have had many compliments on this piece. The dark color of the wood fits perfectly with our other furniture.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 30, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Easily heats over rated sq ft. Timer is a wonderful feature as well as temperature control. Definately takes two to assemble.

    Read More
    Patricia K. April 12, 2017
  • Great product great price
    Verified Purchase

    Package came in 2 boxes. Was easy to assemble. Was able to put up by myself in less than a hour.

    Read More
    Tremayne C. April 7, 2017
  • fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, this fireplace stands high and my 48 inch television on top of it is amazing. The espresso color looks rich and the fireplace is of high quality, with its molding around the frame.

    Read More
    Tracey R. March 15, 2017
  • THE BEST
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this fireplace so easy to put together. I am 64 and disabled that's how easy it is abd afterwards could not believe it was so beautiful you can set a 42" tv on top of it just love it 😜😜😜😜

    Read More
    Rita. Darlene M. February 19, 2017
  • Love It....
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new fireplace. The wood is sturdy and it looks so nice. I would be lying if I said it was easy to put together but,it was soo worth it.

    Read More
    vershawn g. January 31, 2017
  • Love this fireplace.
    Verified Purchase

    This as very easy to put together. It took me by myself about 45 minutes. It is much darker than the picture but a very nice expresso wood color. The ability to use just the fireplace without having to use the heater makes a great year around feature.

    Read More
    charles s. January 3, 2017
  • Pretty As A Picture.......Well, It Can Be!!
    Verified Purchase

    Short and sweet, I love my new fireplace. Worth every bit of 5 stars, unfortunately the were two weeks worth of delay in my satisfaction, due to poor handling of my product by the carrier (UPS). My package arrived severely damaged on the outside which in turn resulted in damage of the mantle. There was also a situation where the manufacturer put two of the same pieces in the box. I can't completely blame Overstock for either, nonetheless they were beyond efficient and courteous in getting the problem solved. They sent out another mantle free of charge within a couple of days after correcting the original problems. Despite the setbacks, I'm thrilled with my fireplace, and more importantly the professionalism of Overstock in handling my concerns. I will gladly continue to shop with such a reliable company!!

    Read More
    Richard S. December 28, 2016
  • Love this! It's "chunky" Overstock sent parts ASAP
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing, so glad I bought it. One reviewer said that they liked this piece because it felt like a substantial piece of free standing furniture, and I agree. I think that the finish is a bit darker than in the picture, but it is a lovely piece that adds character to my craftsman bungalow. My house should have had a fireplace, and this arts and crafts design fits beautifully. My package arrived missing one piece (or so I thought! check all the packaging!!) and a seriously broken piece. Overstock was responsive on both and sent replacements within a few days. When yours arrives, first be sure that you got two boxes. Unpack the firebox (smaller box), plug it in, and make sure it works. Then inventory everything else before assembling. And double check inside the packaging. You can adjust temperature, flame height, and brightness of the glowing coals, independently. The flames are not super realistic, similar to others I have owned----but the ambiance is right and the frame is chunky and more substantial than other fakes. I'm thinking of adding a tile "hearth" because the wood of the mantle is dark and my floors are also dark. Tiles underneath would enhance the illusion and make it stand out more.

    Read More
    Sheila W. December 24, 2016
  • Impressive and Large!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second electric faux fireplace I've purchased thru Overstock. It is heavy and looks expensive. It heats our very large basement entertainment room nicely. As a previous customer stated, it is more red than brown, but not overly red. I highly recommend this model!

    Read More
    marieinoc December 18, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    After I bought this I read the reviews. I think I only read one negative review. I love this fireplace. I took everything out of the box and separated the pieces and tagged them with my own posted notes. My husband is having double by-pass tomorrow so he was told not to lift more than 10 pounds. Although, I am on disability I moved the stuff anyway. WE LOVE LOVE it. I could not believe how big it is. It was easy to put together. In the beginning, it took a while to separate the screws, locks, etc. Once I got that it went faster. One of the reviews said to put it together where you plan to use it because it is so heavy. I would recommend this to everyone. I think it is so beautiful. Years ago I bought a fireplace that now looks like it should go into a child's playhouse. Thank you for such a great new furniture piece. The photo is crooked but you can see the size. I hope. Happy Holidays.

    Read More
    Robin B. December 14, 2016
  • Perfect addition to our home!
    Verified Purchase

    This came just as pictured! Color is a rick, deep brown and easy to assemble. Sturdy construction and puts off the perfect amount of heat!

    Read More
    April F. December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing.........looks wonderful and heats our condo livingroom and dining space Fire is very believable

    Read More
    Faye B. December 7, 2016
  • Jennifer/Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT, COLOR IS PERFECT

    Read More
    jldillard01 November 1, 2016
  • LI Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived damaged but my husband was able to repair as this was easier than returning the very heavy fireplace.

    Read More
    Camelia P. September 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just the piece i was looking for. Husband put together in a hour with no problem fast shipping.

    Read More
    ed chase August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links