Sale: $29.32

Was: $43.49

Save $14.17 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Baxley 3-Piece Metallic Gold Metal Wall Panel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous and Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised to find these metal pics were absolutely gorgeous on my wall! I LOVE THEM! 🌾

    Read More
    Cinnamon Spice March 13, 2017
  • OstkUser354418
    Verified Purchase

    These are made well and very pretty. I hung them vertically in a row in a small space between my front dining room windows. They look terrific. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser354418 March 2, 2017
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    They look so amazing in my wall, just give a fine touch! Very delicate

    Read More
    Sue A. February 22, 2017
  • Looks good on the wall
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, for a nice looking addition to my walls.

    Read More
    Overstock purchaser February 15, 2017
  • Great for a long wall
    Verified Purchase

    I put these three one under the other on a long narrow wall. They look great. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    sommerfun125 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition for my new apt

    Read More
    OstkUser869564 January 7, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very nice metal wall panel set. They look a little darker than in the picture. Don't hesitate if you are looking for a nice "sculptured" look on your wall. I am thinking about spray painting them with a brushed nickel finish, but haven't yet since I'm not sure I'll get the shadowing if I paint them.

    Read More
    kimberly2011 December 8, 2016
  • Winter Home
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pieces.

    Read More
    kmp55 October 30, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Look the same as the picture

    Read More
    diana s. October 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Have not hung them yet, but they are very cute. They arrived on time with no issues. Looks just like the photo

    Read More
    Sarah H. September 8, 2016
  • Wall decor
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice wall decor. Great quality. Recommend

    Read More
    Kim I. July 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These plaques are nice and like the raised effect. Look just like they do online. They are a little lighter weight than expected and can only hang one way because of the hangers on the back so gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    nova2007 July 13, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Look just like new after a couple of years. Good detail.

    Read More
    jkboernetx June 15, 2016
  • Loved these!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these, they are 3 dimensional, which you can't really see well from the pictures. I used 4 of these to make a cornice for my kitchen window after painting them a different color. They turned out beautiful!

    Read More
    sallyjojo June 14, 2016
  • Rnw in PSL
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but interesting raised texture. Great value.

    Read More
    robnmiami May 7, 2016
  • Good panel set
    Verified Purchase

    Fits and looks perfect in the exact spot I wanted it

    Read More
    Shannon B. April 18, 2016
  • desperate for decorations
    Verified Purchase

    they are nice, probably 8" X 8", they looked good in different rooms and I switched them 3 times before deciding where to place them permanently. I would buy these again for the price, they are cute.

    Read More
    Nicole G. March 14, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Go wonderful in my dinning room

    Read More
    sunday64 March 14, 2016
  • ARTISTIC BEAUTIFUL WALL DECOR
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT COLORING~~GREAT QUALITY~~BEAUTIFUL DESIGN~~THANK YOU SELLER~~HAPPY BUYER~~

    Read More
    kathymarie February 15, 2016
  • Ro
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great deal. Wish they made them larger

    Read More
    1rhondabrown February 14, 2016
Sponsored Links