Sale: $141.74

MSRP: $179.99

Save $38.25 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Baker's Rack with Three Rattan Drawers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIce storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice for our storage of items since we had limited cupboard space this works well for us

    Read More
    Mary S. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect next to my other baker's rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, I love being able to "hide" away bread items, looks great!

    Read More
    Brett A. January 26, 2017
  • Baker's Rack with 3 Rattan Drawers
    Verified Purchase

    Adds great features to my kitchen. . Very Different. I highly recommend it very durable

    Read More
    Alicia M. September 20, 2016
  • Baker,s Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very substantial easy to put together was the perfect size for where I was putting it in my kitchen

    Read More
    chesty10 September 7, 2016
  • Great for kitchen use
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have limited counter and cabinet space and way too many kitchen gadgets, I got this to hold my microwave, serving dishes, etc. Everything was in the box and it seemed pretty easy to setup (my husband built this and had t up in next to no time). It's also easy to modify if needed for extra space on the top shelf. It's a bit shorter than what I expected but it looks and works great!

    Read More
    rashaff August 10, 2016
  • CP333
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved into a smaller home and I use this for a TV stand with the Upton Home Black Storage Shelves with Rattan Baskets on either side. It looks like a smaller wall unit and is totally functional!! I get many compliments and it works for me! Easy to put together and very pretty.

    Read More
    CP333 July 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller than I'd expected.

    Read More
    archives June 23, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome & I couldn't believe how easy it was to put together.

    Read More
    mcnancee May 27, 2016
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived on time. bakers rack was ordered in black, I paid more through overstock because overstock was the only place that had black. how ever I received gray metal rack not black.I decided to keep and paint as would be easier then shipping back.

    Read More
    BARBARA L. May 11, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this product so much...now have 2....stores my craft "stuff" in class

    Read More
    Sylvia A. O. April 5, 2016
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Wish were a little taller. The wire shelving should be sturdier and need to be careful what I place on it. Overall - suits what I purchased it for.

    Read More
    OstkUser82195 January 31, 2016
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    This has been very flexible. I now use the baskets elsewhere and have the metal shelves out on the patio, where it's quite useful.

    Read More
    xiengleanfi December 23, 2015
  • Great storage!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived early and was very easy to put together. I have it on my covered patio to store spa chemicals and towels. It's perfect!

    Read More
    nashmkt December 16, 2015
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks good in the picture but is very short once put together. Not sure what you would use it for since it is so short. I am only 5'3" and I have to bend over to reach the top shelf. This should definitely not be called a bakers rack!

    Read More
    Shelly M. December 15, 2015
  • Good Organization
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on my screened in porch to put shoes on, keep hats/mittens (etc) in one area of my house, and store some items for my dog. It was easy to assemble and looks nice once it is put together. The baskets are a little flimsy but they work fine so it turned out to be no big deal.

    Read More
    Molly S. December 2, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I should have read the measurements carefully not as high as i thought it would be so found another use for it

    Read More
    Leslie Ann N. November 8, 2015
  • Sturdy and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this baker's rack 5 years ago and it's still going strong! Love it!

    Read More
    Karen M. September 9, 2015
  • storage problem solved
    Verified Purchase

    Have received quite a few compliments on this purchase. It fit exactly and added attractive storage.

    Read More
    Kerri A. May 31, 2015
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our kitchen.

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bakers rack. Made really nice. Looks perfect in my foyer.

    Read More
    dvanmi April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links