Sale $140.39

Save $15.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Baker's Rack with 12-bottle Wine Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    well made and a great use of space for storage

    Read More
    Susan S. December 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my kitchen remodel not overly heavy fits perfect

    Read More
    Melinda B. October 30, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little rack but a little unstable.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 28, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together, very cute. The storage boxes seem a bit cheap, but the rest of it is very nice. Arrived a day early and in perfect condition

    Read More
    OstkUser1292423 July 31, 2017
  • Good vondition
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit where I wanted it

    Read More
    Russell J. July 15, 2017
  • Love this wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, and looks lovely in your dining room.

    Read More
    Christine C. July 13, 2017
  • Pretty but a Few Bad Features
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good size, lots of storage capability. Nice color. The wine rack only holds normal sized bottles. Even a few inches larger and it won't fit. The rack itself is very unstable. Rickety even at its tightest. And then the top is bad for putting anything except wide items because it is slatted and wobbly. Smaller items will either fall through and not stand up straight.

    Read More
    tmbombers June 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not even a wine drinker but my guests come over and are instantly impressed by this piece. I like it because it's very unassuming but upon further review, you appreciate it's simplicity and functionality.

    Read More
    Rashun H. May 23, 2017
  • Small wine rack and storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wine rack and storage is good. The rack for the wine glasses is fair, the stems want to slide forward a bit. Overall good and exactly the size I needed. I'm going to add a stop for the stems and a glass top and it will be perfect.

    Read More
    Candace W April 21, 2017
  • Sturdiness
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks more sturdy in the picture. It is somewhat "rickety."

    Read More
    Lynda S. April 18, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made. Just wish it was not black, but I and change that

    Read More
    Cheryl R. March 23, 2017
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this wine rack. It looks beautiful in my kitchen. Very easy to assembly.

    Read More
    Bernie K. March 18, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, like it ,exactly what the description stated

    Read More
    Christina Z. January 15, 2017
  • Attractive but bent lattice on shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Agree this is very easy to assemble and attractive. However, three of the shelves have poor fitting lattice bars so they appear bent and are not level. I will need to add something solid to cover so I can set things on them. Returning is a major hassle and I do like the appearance, it holds plenty of wine for our needs, so I will deal.

    Read More
    Lynda K. December 3, 2016
  • Please!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Attractive and perfect size for what I needed.

    Read More
    denise b. October 9, 2016
  • Baker's Rack with Wind Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this baker's rack! I didn't buy it for my kitchen, but for my bathroom to have towels handy. I have bath towels on the two sides above the baskets, rolled up hand towels in the wine rack and wash cloths on the top shelf. I put extra soap and shampoo, etc, in the baskets. Looks great.

    Read More
    Janice H. September 28, 2016
  • Perfect Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this a few years ago. I love it. It works perfect as a plant stand and hold my wine glasses and bottles perfectly. Great quality with plenty of room for other items.

    Read More
    Kari C. August 4, 2016
  • CP333
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my wine rack!! It was easy to put together and is very functional. The racks are not solid wood but spaced metal strips. May be a problem for some but I was able to work with it no problem but using a cute wicker tray on the top. Not only was that functional but added to the entire look!

    Read More
    CP333 July 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack looks great and was easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn M. July 16, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser251334 July 8, 2016