Sale: $131.84

MSRP: $149.99

Save $18.15 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Baker's Rack with 12-bottle Wine Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Small wine rack and storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wine rack and storage is good. The rack for the wine glasses is fair, the stems want to slide forward a bit. Overall good and exactly the size I needed. I'm going to add a stop for the stems and a glass top and it will be perfect.

    Read More
    Candace W April 21, 2017
  • Sturdiness
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks more sturdy in the picture. It is somewhat "rickety."

    Read More
    Lynda S. April 18, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made. Just wish it was not black, but I and change that

    Read More
    Cheryl R. March 23, 2017
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this wine rack. It looks beautiful in my kitchen. Very easy to assembly.

    Read More
    Bernie K. March 18, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints, like it ,exactly what the description stated

    Read More
    Christina Z. January 15, 2017
  • Attractive but bent lattice on shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Agree this is very easy to assemble and attractive. However, three of the shelves have poor fitting lattice bars so they appear bent and are not level. I will need to add something solid to cover so I can set things on them. Returning is a major hassle and I do like the appearance, it holds plenty of wine for our needs, so I will deal.

    Read More
    Lynda K. December 3, 2016
  • Please!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Attractive and perfect size for what I needed.

    Read More
    denise b. October 9, 2016
  • Baker's Rack with Wind Storage
    Verified Purchase

    I love this baker's rack! I didn't buy it for my kitchen, but for my bathroom to have towels handy. I have bath towels on the two sides above the baskets, rolled up hand towels in the wine rack and wash cloths on the top shelf. I put extra soap and shampoo, etc, in the baskets. Looks great.

    Read More
    Janice H. September 28, 2016
  • Perfect Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this a few years ago. I love it. It works perfect as a plant stand and hold my wine glasses and bottles perfectly. Great quality with plenty of room for other items.

    Read More
    Kari C. August 4, 2016
  • CP333
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE my wine rack!! It was easy to put together and is very functional. The racks are not solid wood but spaced metal strips. May be a problem for some but I was able to work with it no problem but using a cute wicker tray on the top. Not only was that functional but added to the entire look!

    Read More
    CP333 July 17, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack looks great and was easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Kaitlyn M. July 16, 2016
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, worth the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser251334 July 8, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The top shelf came bent and was bowing with out putting anything on it. The wine rack portion did not have the holes lined up correctly. In general it was disappointing in size and quality. Inexpensive but I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    LeighAnn E. July 5, 2016
  • PERFECT FOR OUR DINING AREA!!
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a townhome with a smaller dining area. This side server is heavy metal, easy to assemble and works perfect as a bar and serving area!!

    Read More
    DEBORAH T. June 14, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy! I've had this piece for a few years and it's traveled with me to three apartments. It's small, self assembly required, perfect for an apartment.

    Read More
    Makayla C. June 5, 2016
  • Cool breeze
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and fits in any room.

    Read More
    helen11 June 5, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly took just a tad longer than anticipated and I wish it held a few more pieces of stemware, but overall a very nice piece for holding lots of things. I painted mine to coordinate with the area I was placing it in. Baskets are a nice size.

    Read More
    zebralady June 5, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in our dining room! Holds just the right amount to always have a bottle on hand.

    Read More
    Jessica L. May 19, 2016
  • Justsav123
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, assembly was fairly easy. No problems.

    Read More
    justsav123 May 14, 2016
  • Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    It is very small, but sturdy and can fit my wine glasses and wine bottles. I put the microwave on top. Good price.

    Read More
    adaesmith1 April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links