Sale $134.09

MSRP: $149.99

Save $15.90 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Baker's Rack with 12-bottle Wine Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Useful , It's not big good fit my small kitchen .

    Read More
    Grace H. April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works beautifully in my entertainment room. Good quality for the money.

    Read More
    Mz Phyl March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    its a great piece of furniture love it

    Read More
    jemz909 March 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this! Fairly easy for my husband and I to put together. It is very impressive in style. Very sturdy. Thought twice about buying it due to reviews saying it was smaller than they imagined but as far as a wine rack its perfect! The extra storage is great also! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    Read More
    Jennifer R B. March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put together myself -very easy. Love storage baskets on the bottom. Don’t have confidence in glass racks - only fits two on each. Will probably hang plastic or not at all

    Read More
    Denise B. February 13, 2018
  • Forever thumbs ups!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Oh my goodness, beyond happy w this little piece. Amazingly easy to assemble and very sturdy. I originally was just looking for a wine rack but this has it all; shelving, storage etc. love it!

    Read More
    Rachelle F. January 30, 2018
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just moved to a smaller place which means a small kitchen and was looking for an accent piece we could add to hold my spices and cooking books (I got tons!!!) This piece is superb and got a lot of compliments. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Olga K. January 20, 2018
  • I love this rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rack very sturdy and looks very nice baskets add an extra touch to it It includes straps so secure to wall and was easy to assemble! Worth every penny !!

    Read More
    OstkUser1081501 December 17, 2017
  • baker's rack
    Verified Purchase

    well made and a great use of space for storage

    Read More
    Susan S. December 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for my kitchen remodel not overly heavy fits perfect

    Read More
    Melinda B. October 30, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice little rack but a little unstable.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 28, 2017
  • Wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together, very cute. The storage boxes seem a bit cheap, but the rest of it is very nice. Arrived a day early and in perfect condition

    Read More
    OstkUser1292423 July 31, 2017
  • Good vondition
    Verified Purchase

    Did not fit where I wanted it

    Read More
    Russell J. July 15, 2017
  • Love this wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly, and looks lovely in your dining room.

    Read More
    Christine C. July 13, 2017
  • Pretty but a Few Bad Features
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good size, lots of storage capability. Nice color. The wine rack only holds normal sized bottles. Even a few inches larger and it won't fit. The rack itself is very unstable. Rickety even at its tightest. And then the top is bad for putting anything except wide items because it is slatted and wobbly. Smaller items will either fall through and not stand up straight.

    Read More
    Spartanwarrior June 17, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm not even a wine drinker but my guests come over and are instantly impressed by this piece. I like it because it's very unassuming but upon further review, you appreciate it's simplicity and functionality.

    Read More
    Rashun H. May 23, 2017
  • Small wine rack and storage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Wine rack and storage is good. The rack for the wine glasses is fair, the stems want to slide forward a bit. Overall good and exactly the size I needed. I'm going to add a stop for the stems and a glass top and it will be perfect.

    Read More
    Candace W April 21, 2017
  • Sturdiness
    Verified Purchase

    It definitely looks more sturdy in the picture. It is somewhat "rickety."

    Read More
    Lynda S. April 18, 2017
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made. Just wish it was not black, but I and change that

    Read More
    Cheryl R. March 23, 2017
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this wine rack. It looks beautiful in my kitchen. Very easy to assembly.

    Read More
    Bernie K. March 18, 2017