Sale: $176.84

MSRP: $249.99

Save $73.15 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Augusta Black Baker's Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly manufactured
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    With todays manufacturing processes, you would think that the mounting posts for the shelves would be more precise. Unfortunately, they were not. While the rack will still be functional, I am disappointed in the overall quality.

    Read More
    Michael S. June 27, 2017
  • Good rack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good rack for the money except one basket is an inch too wide. No way too fix it so I called and they're sending a new basket. The basket is so wide that the bottom doesn't even fit, it just falls through. Other than that it's a beautiful rack. Waiting to see how the other basket fits.

    Read More
    Beverly R. June 11, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Once assembled, it is an excellent piece of furniture. Just what I needed. While assembling it was a little awkward, but manageable with two people.

    Read More
    OstkUser1022443 March 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and it came quickly and the picture does not do it justice.

    Read More
    Kelly G. March 16, 2017
  • I love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, nicely made, great item for the money. Looks beautiful in my room with the furniture I already have.

    Read More
    Sandra S. February 9, 2017
  • Great Bakers rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great Bakers rack… Very classy looking… Looks expensive…

    Read More
    judiboo8 February 1, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look just that it got wet and the wood bubbled up riteaway

    Read More
    sergio t. December 15, 2016
  • Small and not as substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Got a wrong piece had to call to get the right one sent... it is not as sturdy as it looks. Not thrilled:-(

    Read More
    Helen C. October 5, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bakers rack...it's sturdy and looks really nice-however-the only reason I am not giving it a higher rating is because the baskets are a totally different color from the wood shelves. The shelves are an orange-ish tone (and they don't all actually match each other that well, either), and the baskets are an ugly muddy brown color, so it looks very mismatched. Basically the shelves and the baskets do not even come close to matching the picture. Sad since I paid as much as I did for it.

    Read More
    Deborah J. September 2, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice,sturdy, baker's rack, exactly as described,

    Read More
    Linda S. March 12, 2016
  • crazycatlady4
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble; good packaging; looks great; sturdy; good quality

    Read More
    Nathaniel B. March 9, 2016
  • Great storage for knick knacks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in the kitchen and keeps everything handy. Quick delivery and a good price.

    Read More
    Get Your Busine S. January 29, 2016
  • Sweet addition to the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, nicely constructed!

    Read More
    magickalone January 23, 2016
  • Extremely Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen is very small. This piece helped me arrange mu kitchen ware and have it look great at the same time. Would recommend!!!!!

    Read More
    Jackie D. January 11, 2016
  • Functional Smaller Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a smaller rack for in the kitchen for the odds and ends. Have had this over 2 years and still looks great. Was originally concerned about the baskets wearing out, but they are fine with no issues. Item is well constructed and looks nice.

    Read More
    BusyShopper January 10, 2016
  • Perfect fit but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    We have this place in our kitchen and it tucks nicely in place. Nice wood color and sturdy metal. However, it is a little wobbly if it's bumped, so that's why it received a 4 instead of a 5.

    Read More
    Angela B. January 1, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece and fits in with everything. I love it

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute little piece, a little flimsy, but works well in the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    drivemasta November 30, 2015
  • Keys and leashes
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this as a place to dump car keys and our dogs leashes. And anything else from car to home. It is pretty and functional as a dumping ground from the garage into the home.

    Read More
    jayne561 November 19, 2015
  • Baker's Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Is the perfect size and style for my mom's new kitchen. A part was dented when we received it but they replaced it right away.

    Read More
    Kristi W. November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links