Today: $178.74
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Asturias Wine Storage Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great bar and wine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size wine rack, also bolded a few decanter s of other liquor easliy.

    Read More
    perfectlyred March 1, 2016
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The product looked just like the picture and was relatively easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    Whitney W. November 19, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Perefect for our tiny apartment. Very useful low profile and hold a lot.

    Read More
    Yasmin D. October 8, 2015
  • Perfect and compact
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect addition to the living room. We don't have that much space and this was just enough to keep our wine bottles in place and still have a place to pour and entertain. Would recommend for small apartment buyers.

    Read More
    Marianna D. July 9, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bar cart. It looks so stylish and classy. It is sturdy and very easy to put together. The glass shelves are delicate and the bronze/gold finish matches with everything while the details still make it stand out. I chose this one over others because it holds lots of wine while still having shelving for bottles and glasses. I didn't want a bar cart with built in wine glass holders (the kind you slide the glass in upside down) because some of my red wine glasses are so wide that I know they won't fit. This is perfect!

    Read More
    Alanah M. June 2, 2015
  • PERFECT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A SMALL KITCHEN/DINING AREA AND NEEDED A COMPACT WINE RACK ESPECIALLY IN DEPTH. THIS ONE MEETS MY NEEDS PERFECTLY. I RECEIVED MY ORDER QUICKLY...NO MISSING PARTS..NO DAMAGE. VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS.

    Read More
    Connie S. May 19, 2015
  • Awesome Storage Bar
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this last week. Put it together in no time, filled it up and it looks great in the dining room. Plenty of room to store wine bottles, liquor bottles, shakers and shot glasses. Love it

    Read More
    lucymerlot13 September 26, 2014
  • Adorable Bar/Wine Cart
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and a perfect addition to our dinning room!

    Read More
    stahmer August 3, 2014
  • Beautiful wine storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. Very spacious and accommodates all of my "bar" needs. The size is perfect for that small empty wall! It has a late 50's early 60's vibe, but is quite classy looking. It's quality for a "ready to Assemble" piece. Which, incidentally, was quite easy to put together.

    Read More
    lll1970 June 19, 2014
  • Awesome Bar
    Verified Purchase

    When the bar arrived I was surprised how nice it is. The bar was so easy to put together and looks great in my dining area. Amazing.

    Read More
    janiemadie January 16, 2014
Sponsored Links