Today $67.99

MSRP: $79.99

Save $12.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Ashbury Entryway Wall Mount Coat Rack with Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful if you have the room for it. Much bigger than what i expected

    Read More
    jennitejada February 23, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 5, 2016
  • Rustic Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This Entryway Wall Mount Coat rack with Storage is Rustic Perfection!!! It is is sturdy enough to hold three lighter coats or hoodies/jackets. The storage basket is strong and generous in size. Looks great by our frond doorway. Bends in great with any decor. LOVE IT!!!!! :)

    Read More
    Connie D. January 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great and worth the price

    Read More
    Diana C. December 9, 2015
  • great little rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my use. I wanted something to hold the dog leash, collars, poo bags, a shopping bag and a light jacket. This does the trick. Be aware the reviews are correct, the hooks are not strong enough to pile jackets onto... they are fine for a light raincoat or hoodie.

    Read More
    mozzarella November 19, 2015
  • Good looking and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This product is sturdy enough to be very useful and has a nice rustic look to fit today's styles. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    jennifer f. November 3, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty piece but not a lot of substance to it. Very light "wood".

    Read More
    MRFarm October 28, 2015
  • Perfect item!
    Verified Purchase

    unique item perfect ,,,,, entry piece

    Read More
    kidoodles45 October 8, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I was hoping for. cheap wood. not sturdy at all. Plus on top of that mine was defective, had a large crack down the middle. Even without the crack this product was poorly manufactured. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    thebearlys April 8, 2015
  • Pretty Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the picture. The hooks are fairly thin metal, so nothing more than a light jacket should be hung. It would be nice if the basket and hooks could be moved around. This arrangement worked for me but might not for others. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rhonda V. March 28, 2015
  • No more messy entry
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have a place to put outgoing mail or items to walk out the door with. Great for rainy day storage of umbrella and of course coats and sweaters.

    Read More
    Susan S. March 11, 2015
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than expected. Very happy with my purchase. One of the metals that's suppose to be flushed to the wood kinda sticks up and a hammer doesn't flatten it. It's still a good purchase. Item is still sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    DudeWithFirstApartmentEver January 28, 2015
  • Really pretty, wouldn't put much weight on it.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my entry way and we use it for our dog collars, leashes, and doggie jackets. I wouldn't feel comfortable putting anything more than a light jacket on the hooks.

    Read More
    justineb04 December 30, 2014
  • Handy by the back door
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang and basket is bigger than I expected. Only wish the position of the basket and coat hooks are switchable

    Read More
    divy September 3, 2014
  • My favorite livingroom purchase yet!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far my favorite piece in my living room!! It is very good quality and looks fantastic!! Its a little pricey but in the end i'm very happy with it!!

    Read More
    prushanks July 27, 2014
  • Coat Rack with Storage is a nice additition.
    Verified Purchase

    Styling of the entryway wall mount coat rack is perfect for our farm house. The wire basket added is a plus and works great by our front entrance. I may even get another coat rack for our mud room since it is so convenient. The distressed wood makes it appear old which works great with all my antiques.

    Read More
    45chris July 12, 2014
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our back entrance. They gave me the exact look I wanted with function to boot. We put our hats and gloves in the wire baskets and hang our coats on the hooks. I was able to move the coat rack out of the hall and that gave us alot more room

    Read More
    dbk57 February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise S. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Belle February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer C. October 5, 2016
Sponsored Links