Today: $49.49

MSRP: $69.99

Save $20.50 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Antique Bronze Hall Tree/Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Terrible Item
    Verified Purchase

    It falls over with one item on it. Impossible to keep tightened. It is a piece of junk and I highly recommend you do not purchase this.

    Read More
    Maria R. May 1, 2017
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and comes with everything needed.

    Read More
    David M. April 5, 2017
  • Love this coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assemble, lots of hooks, nice looking

    Read More
    sandee13 February 5, 2017
  • Love this item
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item it make s an great addition to my home

    Read More
    Donna A. January 21, 2017
  • Wish I could send it back...
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased for my entryway and it's made of the cheapest material. Some parts were dented and it tips over if coats are not equally hung on it. I'm very disappointed. I'd like to send it back but all shipping boxes and papers have been recycled. Wish I would have reviewed comments before I purchased but I was in a hurry and didn't do the proper amount of research.

    Read More
    Taura P. January 16, 2017
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return. Already had one. Return was easy

    Read More
    Mary Ellen S. January 7, 2017
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    Small enough tojut in a small space and big enough to hold all the coats.

    Read More
    Norma R. January 1, 2017
  • Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great just what I was looking for

    Read More
    Brenda C. October 22, 2016
  • Bronze Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made for the price. May never shop overstock again.

    Read More
    Cyndy S B. April 26, 2016
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and holds lots of stuff.

    Read More
    Martha R. March 15, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the need I have

    Read More
    Maureen V. February 13, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very well made. Very Sturdy

    Read More
    maureengilbert January 2, 2016
  • Great Xmas gift!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sister in law for xmas last year and she loves it. Came in perfect shape quickly.

    Read More
    Patrick L. December 7, 2015
  • Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice coat rack - easy to assemble.

    Read More
    pappy5738 November 11, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. I like the finish on it. Just what I was hoping for

    Read More
    Ctmom August 21, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This thing began to fall apart as soon as we put it together. Very flimsy, the bolts don't really hold, the top hooks are loose. Poor quality.

    Read More
    Irina T. March 13, 2015
  • we were pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I seldom rate anything with an excellent, with that in mind this was great! Sturdy, and stable. I picked a rack with the largest base for stability and this is perfect. Was concerned that it might bend with the weight but after 2 weeks It's held up fine.

    Read More
    taighesmom January 14, 2015
  • Simple, elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived exactly as pictured, described, looks perfect.

    Read More
    Liz December 6, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is better than I expected !!! Quickly put it together. Looks GREAT in my entry.

    Read More
    stqrmy June 10, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks good and was easy to assemble. It is very light weight so I am concerned about its weight capacity, but it is a good fit for the purpose for which it was purchased.

    Read More
    soniluv65 February 13, 2014
Sponsored Links