Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Antebellum Two-Tone Walnut/ Black TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of this TV stand. I wanted a stand with a two tone look (both tones on the dark side). It was received in great condition and the assembly was easy and fast. It looks like I spent more than I did on it which makes me happy. All in all a great purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser370964 August 4, 2017
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    Like the setup and looks great

    Read More
    Jessica S. July 27, 2017
  • over all love design but damage disappoints
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the look of this piece especially for the price. Assembly was easy enough for one person. The only reason I give it three stars is that there was a crack on one of the pieces and the front corner of the top was actually smashed in. The frustrating part is that the two pieces that were damaged were at the very bottom of package, so by the time you pull the jigsaw puzzle of the pieces out there is no way I could remember how to put back in place to return. I purchased some furniture coloring crayons and figured for the price I paid I would just deal. I still love the look of it and say just pay attention when you are unpacking because box looked just fine on exterior but clearly was mishandled somewhere. Also, be prepared for a clean up because the packing material gets everywhere!

    Read More
    Benjamin S. July 21, 2017
  • Very sturdy TVStand
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived damaged :( and once opened one end panel had a piece broken off and several panels had nicks and scrapes. After repairing the broken part the stand went together pretty well (easier if you have two people at the beginning and the end when placing the top) Once together it was amazingly sturdy and looks great. I love the contrast of the black base and the walnut top.

    Read More
    katherine s. July 15, 2017
  • what is a review tile?
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to put together is is very sturdy. very happoy

    Read More
    Linda T. July 11, 2017
  • Two-tone TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, beautiful and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Ijustwannaknow July 3, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived before expected. The unit was well-protected for shipping and arrived undamaged. This was, without a doubt, the easiest thing I have ever assembled.(I assembled the unit myself but, because of the weight, I would suggest having help available "just in case".) I elected not to install the back panel as I need easy access to the security camera wires. The unit is exactly as depicted online. Every aspect was positive... Ordering, shipping, condition, assembly, color, size. I found no negative points. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    MARY M. March 26, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Looks more expensive. Will hold a large TV, we have a 50" but it could hold a larger one. Good size storage.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 5, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, depicted accurately

    Read More
    MG January 15, 2017
  • Mixed emotions
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the cabinet it arrived with two damaged pieces. I am fortunate to have a friend who can fix it as I did not want to return it. However I am very disappointed I can't assemble it until it is fixed. I am hoping I will be totally satisfied once it is together.

    Read More
    mgrace1 January 10, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive tv stand...goes well in my family room...no problem to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser730162 January 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    One word, gorgeous. Wish the back had space for the all the plugs though.

    Read More
    Veronica R. November 9, 2016
  • Samigirl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Perfect dimensions for small room.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. October 31, 2016
  • Great TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Can just add 2 books cases and you have a complete media center.

    Read More
    parfumpat October 26, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks how I found a stand that matches my furniture so well. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    pamela l. October 18, 2016
  • Love our TV Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this very affordable TV stand. We updated our den with a new sofa, and really wanted a "casual yet elegant" place to put our TV. It fits the bill perfectly. You do have to assemble it, but it was simple to do, and actually I found it to be a fun project.

    Read More
    Jeanette C. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect Size, Great Quality! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my TV stand within 10 days of my order. My roommate and I were able to put it together within an hour, with no problem. Every part is labeled and the instructions are thorough. The stand is perfect for my 48 in flatscreen and it is very quality. I was actually really impressed with how nice the quality is. I had previously shopped around at Fred Meyer and the stands that I was contemplating buying had no where near this type of quality, but priced even higher. Like other reviewers have mentioned, it seems like this stand should cost way more, but I'm glad that it is so affordable. I would recommend this stand for anyone with a small/mid sized living area because it fits just perfectly.

    Read More
    Courtney E. August 17, 2016
  • TV stand...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! Easy to assemble, nice quality!!!

    Read More
    Christina W. August 10, 2016
  • Highly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After encountering numerous problems with getting pieces I could use and getting a double shipment in error with a really banged up box, I finally got a completed TV Media Stand that was easily put together and looks great. I would hesitate to order from Overstock again but I had ordered two desks and a chair there and am very pleased with them. I didn't have but one problem and Overstock took care of it quickly. Overstock employees were very courteous in trying to get my problems solved.

    Read More
    pickybuyerinky July 31, 2016
  • DONALD LEPIR
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT, EASY TO PUT TOGETHER , GOOD QUALITY MANY COMPLIMENTS, VERY SATISFIEDF

    Read More
    Donald L. July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links