Today: $177.08

At other retailer: $369.99

Save $192.91 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Antebellum Two-Tone Walnut/ Black TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived before expected. The unit was well-protected for shipping and arrived undamaged. This was, without a doubt, the easiest thing I have ever assembled.(I assembled the unit myself but, because of the weight, I would suggest having help available "just in case".) I elected not to install the back panel as I need easy access to the security camera wires. The unit is exactly as depicted online. Every aspect was positive... Ordering, shipping, condition, assembly, color, size. I found no negative points. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    MARY M. March 26, 2017
  • Great size!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Looks more expensive. Will hold a large TV, we have a 50" but it could hold a larger one. Good size storage.

    Read More
    Donna F. February 5, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, depicted accurately

    Read More
    MG January 15, 2017
  • Mixed emotions
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the cabinet it arrived with two damaged pieces. I am fortunate to have a friend who can fix it as I did not want to return it. However I am very disappointed I can't assemble it until it is fixed. I am hoping I will be totally satisfied once it is together.

    Read More
    mgrace1 January 10, 2017
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive tv stand...goes well in my family room...no problem to put together

    Read More
    OstkUser730162 January 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    One word, gorgeous. Wish the back had space for the all the plugs though.

    Read More
    Veronica R. November 9, 2016
  • Samigirl
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Perfect dimensions for small room.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. October 31, 2016
  • Great TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Can just add 2 books cases and you have a complete media center.

    Read More
    parfumpat October 26, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks how I found a stand that matches my furniture so well. It is very sturdy.

    Read More
    pamela l. October 18, 2016
  • Love our TV Stand!
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this very affordable TV stand. We updated our den with a new sofa, and really wanted a "casual yet elegant" place to put our TV. It fits the bill perfectly. You do have to assemble it, but it was simple to do, and actually I found it to be a fun project.

    Read More
    Jeanette C. September 14, 2016
  • Perfect Size, Great Quality! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my TV stand within 10 days of my order. My roommate and I were able to put it together within an hour, with no problem. Every part is labeled and the instructions are thorough. The stand is perfect for my 48 in flatscreen and it is very quality. I was actually really impressed with how nice the quality is. I had previously shopped around at Fred Meyer and the stands that I was contemplating buying had no where near this type of quality, but priced even higher. Like other reviewers have mentioned, it seems like this stand should cost way more, but I'm glad that it is so affordable. I would recommend this stand for anyone with a small/mid sized living area because it fits just perfectly.

    Read More
    Courtney E. August 17, 2016
  • TV stand...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! Easy to assemble, nice quality!!!

    Read More
    Christina W. August 10, 2016
  • Highly Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    After encountering numerous problems with getting pieces I could use and getting a double shipment in error with a really banged up box, I finally got a completed TV Media Stand that was easily put together and looks great. I would hesitate to order from Overstock again but I had ordered two desks and a chair there and am very pleased with them. I didn't have but one problem and Overstock took care of it quickly. Overstock employees were very courteous in trying to get my problems solved.

    Read More
    pickybuyerinky July 31, 2016
  • DONALD LEPIR
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT, EASY TO PUT TOGETHER , GOOD QUALITY MANY COMPLIMENTS, VERY SATISFIEDF

    Read More
    Donald L. July 13, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and a very sturdy piece of furniture.

    Read More
    ccora April 29, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    It's literally a front, a back, a top, a bottom, and two side doors- that's it. It has packets labeled with all the screws/etc you'll need for each step. It's dirty and I really love the different colored top. It does set a little bit low but I can always put something under my TV.

    Read More
    ctwincoupon April 12, 2016
  • Just as pictured...
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice console and well made...but assembly takes some time.

    Read More
    Hillary Q. March 12, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a spot in the basement area for holding DVD player, cable box etc. this works great. Matched the decor of the extra tv area & we are very pleased with the piece.

    Read More
    Sarah S. February 5, 2016
  • Great in my office
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this for my printer and office accessories.

    Read More
    laptopshopper8 January 26, 2016
  • leemc
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged well. Easy to assemble. Looks more expensive.

    Read More
    leemc December 6, 2015
Sponsored Links