Today: $46.99

MSRP: $49.99

Save $3.00 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Alligator-embossed Foot Stool Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a foot stool to use while teaching piano and recovering from back and hip surgery. Perfect. And young children visiting love sitting on it!

    Read More
    musicnell February 26, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't a step stool for stepping up on that's for sure. I bought it when we moved into our new home last year and it broke before the year was over. I have a Rubbermaid stool I use to step in my bed now it's not a designer look but it works.

    Read More
    tahj2012 August 15, 2016
  • Nice Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faux leather that is hard to see the difference from real. Perfect height for stretching legs.

    Read More
    Robert K. April 15, 2016
  • Perfect for under a desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height to slide under a desk to keep your feet slightly elevated. Exceptionally attractive and easy assembly. A win-win deal!

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. April 8, 2016
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to get into bed, New mattresses are too high, I'm only 5' 2" . Good and sturdy.

    Read More
    wj91 March 24, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I was looking for in a short small ottoman for the small chairs I have in my master bedroom sitting area. It's cute and doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    Davide T. March 18, 2016
  • alligator embossed foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    cute but too small for big feet to stretch o ut on!

    Read More
    53kathy January 31, 2016
  • Good Quality Ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman but I had to return as it was too large for area I needed it to accent.

    Read More
    merry m. January 21, 2016
  • Good for decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I need a step stool to get into my bed. This one looks good, but not good on daily usage.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic January 19, 2016
  • R W
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in quality. Had a small tear when it arrived. Now it has coming apart at on of the corners. Like I said, disappointing.

    Read More
    R W January 16, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    very cute under my coffee table for resting my feet.

    Read More
    Wilson P. December 28, 2015
  • Snowbird
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little footstool in front of my rocker. Nice embossed finish. Sturdy.

    Read More
    rwasser December 10, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in color and perfect for a side chair that I needed.

    Read More
    Debra H. November 25, 2015
  • Cheap material!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my salon.....footrest for clients while processing color. The first time it was used, my client's heel punched a hole right through it!

    Read More
    Abigail B. November 19, 2015
  • Joan M.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for a small apartment. Easy to put together. Attractive!

    Read More
    Joan M. November 3, 2015
  • Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    After having the foot stool for a couple of months, a tear became visible.

    Read More
    TAD October 28, 2015
  • Home Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Beryl G. October 27, 2015
  • It's SHORT for added flexibility!
    Verified Purchase

    When I want to relax and raise my legs I like the option of determing how high, depending on the chair I'm in. This little jewel provides that. I can add various pillows to adjust the position of my legs. It's easy to scoot around or tuck away when needed.

    Read More
    Mrs. P September 25, 2015
  • Small ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very cute nice ottoman

    Read More
    Rene E. August 8, 2015
  • Cute for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is not very sturdy (rocks a little) and quite small. For the price, it is nice. I was going to use it as a foot rest in my living room, but it is too small so I am going to use it for a step next to my bed (which is quite high).

    Read More
    cat112clh August 4, 2015
Sponsored Links