Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Alligator-embossed Foot Stool Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and just puurfect for our outdoor patio

    Read More
    Deb and Gary R. November 8, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as described. It is a very sturdy piece. I am impressed as to how well it has lasted. We have used it daily for over 2 years and it still looks great.

    Read More
    maddlady August 17, 2017
  • Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    It's much smaller than I pictured it-the covering looks like plastic and the legs give the product a cheap look.

    Read More
    june H. July 29, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I use this under my corporate desk to rest my legs...perfect and comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser830970 July 9, 2017
  • Lovely small footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool looks great, with a realistic faux-alligator vinyl cover. I've had the stool now for a couple of years, and use it quite frequently. In fact, I purchased 2! Very inexpensive at the time I purchased them. I'd purchase these again.

    Read More
    KMas June 6, 2017
  • Alligator Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, but entire bottom came off eventually. Had someone repair it, but still not great.

    Read More
    M&A May 7, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect for my wife to get into our high bed frame

    Read More
    Margaret K. May 5, 2017
  • Footstool
    Verified Purchase

    Great little attractive stool that blends well with my furnishings.

    Read More
    calindatwo April 29, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a foot stool to use while teaching piano and recovering from back and hip surgery. Perfect. And young children visiting love sitting on it!

    Read More
    musicnell February 26, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't a step stool for stepping up on that's for sure. I bought it when we moved into our new home last year and it broke before the year was over. I have a Rubbermaid stool I use to step in my bed now it's not a designer look but it works.

    Read More
    tahj2012 August 15, 2016
  • Nice Foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice faux leather that is hard to see the difference from real. Perfect height for stretching legs.

    Read More
    Robert K. April 15, 2016
  • Perfect for under a desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right height to slide under a desk to keep your feet slightly elevated. Exceptionally attractive and easy assembly. A win-win deal!

    Read More
    Marita Ray G. April 8, 2016
  • Nice Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to get into bed, New mattresses are too high, I'm only 5' 2" . Good and sturdy.

    Read More
    wj91 March 24, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I was looking for in a short small ottoman for the small chairs I have in my master bedroom sitting area. It's cute and doesn't take up much space.

    Read More
    Davide T. March 18, 2016
  • alligator embossed foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    cute but too small for big feet to stretch o ut on!

    Read More
    53kathy January 31, 2016
  • Good Quality Ottoman for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ottoman but I had to return as it was too large for area I needed it to accent.

    Read More
    merry m. January 21, 2016
  • Good for decoration
    Verified Purchase

    I need a step stool to get into my bed. This one looks good, but not good on daily usage.

    Read More
    happyshopaholic January 19, 2016
  • R W
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in quality. Had a small tear when it arrived. Now it has coming apart at on of the corners. Like I said, disappointing.

    Read More
    R W January 16, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    very cute under my coffee table for resting my feet.

    Read More
    Wilson P. December 28, 2015
  • Snowbird
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little footstool in front of my rocker. Nice embossed finish. Sturdy.

    Read More
    rwasser December 10, 2015