Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Addison Copper Wall Mount Fireplace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice,because you can put it in any room..

    Read More
    Tammie C. August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful and warm
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace really gives off a lot of heat and looks beautiful hanging on my wall. It is not too heavy so it is not damaging my wall.

    Read More
    robin1003 July 31, 2017
  • be careful!
    Verified Purchase

    We liked it--at first. Then we found out those little cans of fuel are outrageously expensive; so you can't afford to use it on a regular basis. Then we found a formula on the internet that allows you to mix up your OWN fuel--but you have to keep reusing the old cans...BIG mistake! There are corrosive elements in the 'formula' that eventually ate through one of the cans, and started leaking alcohol (the main flammable component) into the base of the fireplace, and we almost caught our wall on fire! ended up having to repaint the wall, due to heat/smoke/fire extinguisher damage. Unless you're rich--and can afford the regular cans of fuel--fuggetaboutit !!!

    Read More
    tmf1253 April 30, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This fireplace is an excellent addition to my family room. It add warmth to the space with the look alone. It produces a good amount of heat when on, but it's primarily just aesthetics.

    Read More
    ewosu December 13, 2015
  • Perfect for my Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    this little fireplace looks great in my bathroom. Because of design details, I do not have a heater installed currently...I bought this to take the chill off the air and to enjoy as I am sitting in my tub.

    Read More
    Margaret November 3, 2015
  • Easy to install ; Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I installed myself in minutes ; it's elegant & beautiful . I use battery operated pillar candles .

    Read More
    Denise K. October 14, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Love the copper, wall mount & small size- perfect for my small screened in back porch.

    Read More
    Paula G. October 2, 2015
  • Addison Copper Wall Mount Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this on my wall and I get compliments all the time with it too!

    Read More
    ilovekennyforever July 7, 2015
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughters dining room. It looks great on her wall. We ordered gel fuel, but have not used it. We used candles instead and it really looks good.

    Read More
    pennybrown1 June 30, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    not what I expected,but I will keep it

    Read More
    Denise H. April 2, 2015
  • ethelmc***************
    Verified Purchase

    I love it....the house is cozy just like a real fireplace. .thanks

    Read More
    ethel m. March 15, 2015
  • buyer in v-town
    Verified Purchase

    love , love ,love my fireplace. looks so nice in my bedroom. easy to put up. love it so much I bought anther .

    Read More
    helentaplin March 9, 2015
  • Fireplace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to our family room.

    Read More
    Kathleen R. February 27, 2015
  • Really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this on a wall in my home office, getting ready for the cold winter to come. As other reviewers have noted, it does throw off heat and the gel fuel does throw off a slight odor. But if you can't put in a "real" fireplace, this is a beautiful substitute. It is now the focal point of the room and I can't wait to use it on a cold, snowy day!

    Read More
    ladypersephone August 24, 2014
  • Picture is very misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    I think for this hanging fireplace it was clearly over priced. I don't think I would purchase anything else from this company.

    Read More
    lovelyleo3 March 19, 2013
  • I love my new fireplace it opened my living rm
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in my living room it really opened up the space my first one was very big I moved it to my bed room

    Read More
    cusi69 March 12, 2013
  • Stunning accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great way to add warmth and dimension to a room. Ours is mounted in the dining room. It creates such a festive glow for special occasions or just dinner around the table. Its as simple to use as lighting a candle. Be sure to order the crackling fuel. It makes a big difference in the height and feel of the flame. We once ran out and tried to substitute a standard can of sterno. For starters, the can is too short and needed to be propped up. It also lacked the flicker height of the crackling variety. It does put out a bit of heat, but not so much as to make dinners with their backs to the fireplace feel uncomfortable. After several months of use, it stays virtually soot free. There is also a removeable platform for pillar candles. White pillar candles look nice against the black backdrop, but we rarely have them up because we enjoy the warmth of real flames so much. Your guests will be impressed!

    Read More
    rainycitygal December 22, 2012
  • Beautfiul
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to put on my bedroom wall when my bedroom remodel is done. Purchased for the ambiance and coziness it will bring vs the actual warmth of a real fireplace.

    Read More
    periwinkle10 December 20, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased this to put on my bedroom wall as the focus point, but ended up putting it on my living room wall. I painted a large white square and put the fireplace in the middle. It looks very nice and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    ladyjaer June 20, 2012
  • Looking back
    Verified Purchase

    Just looking back at this purchase, I have to stay that I can't believe I spent $*** on this. It is basically a piece of metal art to hang on the wall, without much artistic value at all. :) The gel that you are supposed to burn in it is irritating to the throat and eyes. It is basically a glorified candleholder. I would not recommend this product to anyone who understands the value of a dollar.

    Read More
    leynar May 23, 2012
Sponsored Links