Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $114.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $35.00 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Addison 3-piece Bathroom Collection

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Worth Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    Please do not do buy this item. It is not worth the money.

    Read More
    Debbie F. August 14, 2017
  • Perfect. Thank you
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived on time all pices were in the box and it fits perfect in my bathroom

    Read More
    DEBRA L. July 27, 2017
  • Harper Blvd Addision 3-Piece Bathroom Collection
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased the copper tone set. Shelves work nicely with each other. I was even able to fit the smaller shelf under the commode shelf at one time to make a "wall unit". Fairly sturdy overall.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and looks well made.

    Read More
    Monique R. March 2, 2017
  • Very decorative stand set
    Verified Purchase

    The stands looks just as advertised and very happy with purchase. The stand very easy to put together and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    LisaMcD February 19, 2017
  • Bathroom storage
    Verified Purchase

    I would give this 4 stars but the storage 3 tier was shorter and smaller then expected.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. January 18, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the collection is nice, however it did take a bit longer than expected to assemble

    Read More
    Mount Vernon, NY January 8, 2017
  • Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    This is great storage for a very reasonable price. It wasn't too bad to assemble...I only had 2 screws left over!

    Read More
    Merry Carole F. November 15, 2016
  • Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
    Verified Purchase

    This was terrible, wound up donating it. The color was very garish and cheap looking. The pieces were flimsy and not solidly made, the one that went over the toilet was very wobbly. Not one of my best purchases for sure.

    Read More
    sara h. November 1, 2016
  • So
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the items and easy to assemble. Only negative comment is that the description and picture online states a black finish. The item I received was a copper/dark rust color, definitely not black. Though I wanted black I was able to use the items and incorporate them into mr color scheme. Others might not be as fortunate. Description online should be changed.

    Read More
    Shirley O. August 30, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice items for the price..very easy to put together. .sturdy ..also

    Read More
    Bigizin B. August 18, 2016
  • KYLEY GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT GIFT GREAT GIFT TO BUY

    Read More
    Brenda M. July 6, 2016
  • not sturdy,
    Verified Purchase

    flimsy and not sturdy at all

    Read More
    Kay S. June 14, 2016
  • Mrs.P
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks just like the picture excellent product.

    Read More
    Priscilla L. June 10, 2016
  • Addison 3-piece bathroom collection
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with purchase when put together it's very sturdy each piece and putting t together was very easy....

    Read More
    Michele J. June 7, 2016
  • Margy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it....BUT....it clearly states it's black and it looks black....but what I got is brown....I kept it due to the hassle of repacking...customer service said it only comes in black, that I couldn't pick the color...yeah, I know. I wanted black...so be careful if you order....

    Read More
    Margaret L. May 2, 2016
  • Ehh.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as sturdy as we had hoped, will work for now.

    Read More
    rednexgrl1 April 22, 2016
  • bathroom shelving unit
    Verified Purchase

    Very much lighter than it looked online. Will have to paint it.

    Read More
    Nancy F. March 24, 2016
  • Loretta Adams
    Verified Purchase

    This set is everything I wanted and more. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    Loretta A. February 29, 2016
  • 3 Piece bathroom set
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this set! I recently moved into a 1 bedroom apartment from a 4 bedroom house. Obviously I've needed to consolidate and organize my home. This is an amazing set that is easy to assemble, sturdy and very helpful!!

    Read More
    toyocraz February 3, 2016
Sponsored Links