Today $92.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Abstract Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a little color to a solid colored wall....just enough

    Read More
    junious100 October 31, 2017
  • Colorful Movement!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't believe I've ever had so many compliments on something hanging in my living room. I had it over my stone fireplace and then above my baby grand piano. It is colorful and flows...it is beautiful! The only issue is that because of the sharp edges, it is hard to clean. However, it is still worth the price and the compliments!

    Read More
    Susan A. October 11, 2017
  • Metal Art
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with it, the colors were not as I expected. I returned it.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 20, 2017
  • Very Nice Wall Hanging!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived exactly as I was expecting and looks precisely like the pictures indicated it would. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Kenneth M. September 13, 2017
  • Looks great in my breeze way.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted to something in my breeze way to add a little character. This art piece looks goods. Quality is okay and works fine my outdoor decor (it is protected and exposed to the elements).

    Read More
    karenintacoma September 3, 2017
  • Kind of like a carnival
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This piece reminds me of a carnival, with the little pieces of vibrant color here and there. It is not an elegant piece, but it is fun and does have that "abstract" appeal.

    Read More
    Andrea September 1, 2017
  • Metal art
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is awesome. Many compliments

    Read More
    sheilat53 August 11, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality is poor. The color is not as vibrant as it appears in the photo, and the squares are painted. He paint you can tell is on the black metal part. It looks like kids were painting and got paint everywhere. I wanted this for my living room but I can't have that be the first thing people see. If there is room it might go in the garage. Buy something else.

    Read More
    Ivy July 25, 2017
  • Funky metal art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are big into music and love decorating with interesting art. I was looking for a transition piece in between two areas in our house. Was looking for something unique, interesting, colorful and perhaps music-themed. While this is not necessarily a music piece, it alludes to it and definitely meets all the other criteria. We love it!!

    Read More
    Andreea U. July 22, 2017
  • Fun piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun and different metal piece of art work. If these colors are in your household it adds something interesting to your decor.

    Read More
    Wendy D. July 21, 2017
  • This looks nice in my office
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is well made and looks just like the picture. Metal art probably isn't for everybody, I have received plenty of compliments on the piece, but my wife hates it, so who know.

    Read More
    Brian R. June 27, 2017
  • Very stylish metal art piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This art piece looks great in our beige colored walls. It stands out and was very easy to attach to the wall, only using 2 screws. It is somewhat heavy, so you should use bigger screws. Would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    niuserb May 30, 2017
  • Graffiti Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something that was late 70s modern for the dining room wall. The design was more graffiti-ish so we returned it.

    Read More
    Riverrat May 15, 2017
  • Colorful Wall Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting and colorful metal wall art

    Read More
    grizz11 April 30, 2017
  • Great for college apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to take up wall space in my son's apartment. Arrived with no damage. Colorful.

    Read More
    apseals April 21, 2017
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    got it hanging long way to fill a niche.. looks good..easy to hang.

    Read More
    judith h. April 7, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Art show quality! Love the two demensions it gives to a wall. Exactually as pictured on the web. Easy to hang.

    Read More
    Deborah L. April 5, 2017
  • just as i expected
    Verified Purchase

    ordered 2. looks just as pictured. colors are perfect for my decor

    Read More
    OstkUser970658 February 23, 2017
  • Metal Wall Art Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this metal wall art for a couple years now - don't usually keep wall décor much longer than that, but I love this one and am not at all tired of it. Makes me smile!

    Read More
    Pat E. February 14, 2017
  • Doesn't look like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I will put it up in the basement but it didn't make the cut.Looks better in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser861069 February 2, 2017