Today: $48.99

At other retailer: $89.00

Save $40.01 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Abstract Leaves Panel Wall Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's metal and looks better in the image than in real life. It's okay, but not great.

    Read More
    Starla S. March 31, 2017
  • katzilla
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Earth tones go well with my chocolate wall. Placed it on living room wall over TV.

    Read More
    kat43d October 29, 2016
  • Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent artwork for my entryway.

    Read More
    jbaker63 August 2, 2016
  • Hated it
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap and the colors were not what I expected. Returned with no problems. Size was actually a good size.

    Read More
    raprice44 April 3, 2016
  • Dealer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, it was exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Tammy F. February 3, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good, but size is small.

    Read More
    Rupali K. January 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks wonderful with the starburst wall mirrors I bought

    Read More
    Charles G. January 6, 2016
  • olskool

    the leave panel wall art looks perfect in our Den over our loveseat. It looks 3D

    Read More
    Evelyn M. December 15, 2015
  • Leaves Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh , it's kinda drab. I used it in a guest room instead of living room.

    Read More
    Steven F. November 19, 2015
  • Truly1001
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 because I love this piece but found it cheaper other places after I purchased it :(

    Read More
    Jane H. October 17, 2015
  • very nice wall hanging.
    Verified Purchase

    one of the 1st items i bought for my new home from Overstock. was a little bent on the mountings and needed some adjusting - otherwise would have gotten a 5-star. looks awesome on the wall and always get compliments on it.

    Read More
    Theodore C. May 26, 2015
  • very versitile
    Verified Purchase

    nicely made goes with any neutral colors

    Read More
    gertzgang February 1, 2015
  • Worth the Wait
    Verified Purchase

    It took 6 years from when I bought this piece until I actually had a space worthy of displaying it. The materials and the construction make this work of art not only stand off the wall, but stand out in a room. It was worth the wait.

    Read More
    ac412 August 25, 2014
  • Very pleased I bought this
    Verified Purchase

    This looks super awesome in my dining room which is in ivory and brown hues. This metal art though not sturdy looking adds zing to my room with its embossed look in shades of brown n orange. The leaves are dull silverish with green tinge to them and overall adds color n elegance to my decor. I am pleased with this art.

    Read More
    pujaparekh December 24, 2013
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much nicer on the web than actual product really is.

    Read More
    thor9200 November 5, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks better when viewing on line. Overall size - huge. Item arrived with some of the paint rubbed off from one of the metal tiles due to packaging.

    Read More
    lucylululu October 4, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It was easy to apply and people have said that they like what I have done with my walls by putting this up.

    Read More
    reggie56 March 17, 2013
  • Beautiful wall art!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece as I have blue walls and the leaves were a silvery blue, perfect match.

    Read More
    nolas October 8, 2012
  • this art piece was very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    i was very happy with my purchase..product arrived quickly considering i live in canada..product was packaged very well and no damage..

    Read More
    ldpriced April 24, 2012
  • Simple Nature
    Verified Purchase

    Got it delivered by UPS and they must've manhandled it, as it was bent...called company and they sent another one, pronto. Have had lots of compliments on it...fits in great with out 'tree house" (log cabin)

    Read More
    dsassygal March 31, 2012
Sponsored Links