| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $80.09

At other retailer: $250.00

Save $169.91 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Abbey Antique White Hall Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So much more than a hall tree.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I placed this in our bathroom. It complements a vintage French theme, plus our bath towels hang on it. And I stack twelve rolls of toilet paper in the lower basket----win, win, win

    Read More
    OstkUser702481 August 27, 2017
  • Sturdy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy clothes rack. I ended up painting it bronze, but it is a very nice item. Comes apart for easy storage or moving. Drip tray is a good feature.

    Read More
    Anna L. August 23, 2017
  • Stunning & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to add to my rustic shabby chic living room decor. This is gorgeous and sturdy. Nearly every person who has seen it wants to know where I purchased it so that they can also buy it. So happy with it!

    Read More
    alyssryley May 26, 2017
  • For the birds
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed coat tree and umbrella stand and great organizer at the front door. Have minimal work to put together

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 15, 2017
  • Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to the other reviews. The pine cones are a nice touch, but it's not worth the price; not substantial enough for coats, and the pole doesn't sit straight. To avoid the expense of returning the item Canada, we kept just the base for umbrellas. Nice concept, not well executed.

    Read More
    Carol Ann L. October 25, 2016
  • Flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Put the coat rack together, and it is very flimsy. Tips easily, especially when the main pole seems to constantly fall over due to the screws that hold it in place failing. Skip this, and get a quality rack.

    Read More
    Virginia H. July 31, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking for lightweight items such as scarves & hats

    Read More
    snoie February 16, 2016
  • Looks great, quality not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this coat rack but after a few weeks of use, it seems to have become very shakey and tends to lean a bit. I would say this is a great coat rack for light jackets, not heavy winter gear... and maybe for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    kristyn t. February 5, 2016
  • Attractive sturdy hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Pine cones and metal curlicues decorate this sturdy easy to assemble hall tree that holds hats, jackets, canes and umbrellas.

    Read More
    gabkat December 14, 2015
  • Very nice design!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was very easy to put together. Cute design, color is creamy light yellowy-beige.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is not very sturdy. I wouldn't put more than a light jacket on the hall tree. Umbrella stand works well. Very pretty piece in our entry but not as functional as we would have liked.

    Read More
    Ernie M. October 23, 2015
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is cute but don't hang a heavy coat. The branch will break off the trunk.

    Read More
    Ginger J. October 10, 2015
  • arepya
    Verified Purchase

    arrived fast easy to assemble color is light yellow not really antique white but I planned to paint it blk anyway However I kind of like the color so I'll live with it a while over all it's nice but I don't think it'll hold heavy winter coats

    Read More
    sycomama October 9, 2015
  • OK, a little flimsy but good value and works
    Verified Purchase

    One issue is it has little metal "nubs" that can catch scarves and such so I had to have my handy man file it down.

    Read More
    Dione D. October 5, 2015
  • Lovely to look at but . .
    Verified Purchase

    Broke off in the middle after only a few months of use.

    Read More
    anne444 August 21, 2015
  • THIS WILL BE GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVEN'T PUT THIS TOGETHER BUT WILL BE WELL SUITED FOR HANGING COATS AND SUCH IN THE ENTRY.

    Read More
    kings1kid April 21, 2015
  • Sweet coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great , love the bird on top!

    Read More
    Amanda W. February 7, 2015
  • Terrific tree
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific tree with numerous "hooks" for jackets, coats and hats. The umbrella rack is perfect at the bottom and also accommodates canes. The only issue I found is that the color is a yellowy-white rather than a traditional off white. This becomes a moot issue to an extent because the coats tend to cover the color anyway. The design and construction of the tree is EXCELLENT and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    suzb2 April 16, 2014
  • looks good in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    with that it was a little more heavy doddy, went I put it together it took a few tries to get the screw-in top to bite but it looks nice and does what it needs to... holding my coats

    Read More
    jjmmr December 18, 2013
  • Cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so cute - but that's about all I can say about it. We noticed immediately that some of the connections were weak, so we use it only for light jackets and things like that. Well, unfortunately, our guests who came for the Thanksgiving holiday didn't know better (how could they) than to not hang their heavy coats on it, so one of the larger arms snapped off under the weight of heavy jackets. Not worth the price we paid for it given that. I wish I could return it but I've had it for a year now. Quite disappointed.

    Read More
    mcarraway December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links