Today: $88.99

MSRP: $119.99

Save $31.00 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd Abbey Antique White Hall Tree

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to add to my rustic shabby chic living room decor. This is gorgeous and sturdy. Nearly every person who has seen it wants to know where I purchased it so that they can also buy it. So happy with it!

    Read More
    alyssryley May 26, 2017
  • For the birds
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed coat tree and umbrella stand and great organizer at the front door. Have minimal work to put together

    Read More
    Deborah B. January 15, 2017
  • Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid attention to the other reviews. The pine cones are a nice touch, but it's not worth the price; not substantial enough for coats, and the pole doesn't sit straight. To avoid the expense of returning the item Canada, we kept just the base for umbrellas. Nice concept, not well executed.

    Read More
    Carol Ann L. October 25, 2016
  • Flimsy.
    Verified Purchase

    Put the coat rack together, and it is very flimsy. Tips easily, especially when the main pole seems to constantly fall over due to the screws that hold it in place failing. Skip this, and get a quality rack.

    Read More
    Virginia H. July 31, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking for lightweight items such as scarves & hats

    Read More
    snoie February 16, 2016
  • Looks great, quality not so good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the looks of this coat rack but after a few weeks of use, it seems to have become very shakey and tends to lean a bit. I would say this is a great coat rack for light jackets, not heavy winter gear... and maybe for decorative purposes.

    Read More
    kristyn t. February 5, 2016
  • Sturdy and Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy clothes rack. I ended up painting it bronze, but it is a very nice items.

    Read More
    Anna L. January 29, 2016
  • Attractive sturdy hall tree
    Verified Purchase

    Pine cones and metal curlicues decorate this sturdy easy to assemble hall tree that holds hats, jackets, canes and umbrellas.

    Read More
    gabkat December 14, 2015
  • Very nice design!
    Verified Purchase

    This stand was very easy to put together. Cute design, color is creamy light yellowy-beige.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 5, 2015
  • Pretty piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is not very sturdy. I wouldn't put more than a light jacket on the hall tree. Umbrella stand works well. Very pretty piece in our entry but not as functional as we would have liked.

    Read More
    Ernie M. October 23, 2015
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    The rack is cute but don't hang a heavy coat. The branch will break off the trunk.

    Read More
    Ginger J. October 10, 2015
  • arepya
    Verified Purchase

    arrived fast easy to assemble color is light yellow not really antique white but I planned to paint it blk anyway However I kind of like the color so I'll live with it a while over all it's nice but I don't think it'll hold heavy winter coats

    Read More
    sycomama October 9, 2015
  • OK, a little flimsy but good value and works
    Verified Purchase

    One issue is it has little metal "nubs" that can catch scarves and such so I had to have my handy man file it down.

    Read More
    Dione D. October 5, 2015
  • Lovely to look at but . .
    Verified Purchase

    Broke off in the middle after only a few months of use.

    Read More
    anne444 August 21, 2015
  • THIS WILL BE GREAT.
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVEN'T PUT THIS TOGETHER BUT WILL BE WELL SUITED FOR HANGING COATS AND SUCH IN THE ENTRY.

    Read More
    kings1kid April 21, 2015
  • Sweet coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great , love the bird on top!

    Read More
    Amanda W. February 7, 2015
  • Terrific tree
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific tree with numerous "hooks" for jackets, coats and hats. The umbrella rack is perfect at the bottom and also accommodates canes. The only issue I found is that the color is a yellowy-white rather than a traditional off white. This becomes a moot issue to an extent because the coats tend to cover the color anyway. The design and construction of the tree is EXCELLENT and I'm very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    suzb2 April 16, 2014
  • looks good in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    with that it was a little more heavy doddy, went I put it together it took a few tries to get the screw-in top to bite but it looks nice and does what it needs to... holding my coats

    Read More
    jjmmr December 18, 2013
  • Cute but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is so cute - but that's about all I can say about it. We noticed immediately that some of the connections were weak, so we use it only for light jackets and things like that. Well, unfortunately, our guests who came for the Thanksgiving holiday didn't know better (how could they) than to not hang their heavy coats on it, so one of the larger arms snapped off under the weight of heavy jackets. Not worth the price we paid for it given that. I wish I could return it but I've had it for a year now. Quite disappointed.

    Read More
    mcarraway December 7, 2013
  • I Don't Recommend This Item
    Verified Purchase

    Although it looks like a cute coat rack from a safe distance, it is poorly made and quite unstable. Once a few hats and light jackets are hung on the hooks at top, this rack is top-heavy, thus prone to tipping, even when weighted at the base with our supply of umbrellas. I don't dare hang our winter coats on it. It is constructed of several parts, with unacceptable fit tolerances. The support brackets intended to hold the center post in place are weak and can't be properly secured. This item would be a hazard in a household with small children or pets. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    skeptic7 November 12, 2013
Sponsored Links