Today: $111.49

MSRP: $179.99

Save $68.50 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd A-frame Espresso Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter-weigh and appears to be easy to shake out and hose off. Will keep in my camper.

    Read More
    irelandmoore May 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute desk, good for extra space for scrapbooking.

    Read More
    Lori M. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small table for my printers in my office & this is Perfect! I put it together myself with no trouble and it looks great! I would recommend. Planning on buying more for home.

    Read More
    OstkUser819558 April 29, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made - very cheap quality

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 5, 2017
  • Harper A-Frame Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This test was exactly what I was looking for. Something stylish, yet small enough to fit into my small office. It took one hour to put together and it was totally easy. I recommend it for anyone looking for a stylish small desk

    Read More
    Cyndi S. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy enough to assemble & my son has used it for several years with no issues. It has held up well with lots of use.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • The two year wait....
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my son, who then didn't need it so it stayed in the box for two years! Finally put it together and it fits great. Without drawers it is easy to put together.

    Read More
    catlover167 March 22, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    not too big and not too small, looks good and nice finish

    Read More
    OstkUser857588 March 20, 2017
  • Good for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in small areas but wish it had a drawer or 2 instead of shelves.

    Read More
    katgrams9 March 13, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this desk. It is very heavy and sturdy. The wood is lovely and it was easy to put together. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Janet R. March 11, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, color, and shape.

    Read More
    sherilyn5 February 10, 2017
  • Sewing stand
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, steady and multipurpose. Use for sewing machine. Assembled by myself in about an hour. I like putting stuff together. Wished I could chose which side the shelves mounted.

    Read More
    Shopper B. February 9, 2017
  • Prefect!! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect!! :-) :-)

    Read More
    Paula C February 5, 2017
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my son and looks good.

    Read More
    mk87654 February 4, 2017
  • Nice slim desk for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk to fit in a long, narrow space against the wall in a rental for guests to use and it looks great. It does take a bit of time to assemble but, my husband told me, it was not difficult at all.

    Read More
    carpetgeek January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the space I needed.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 4, 2017
  • Not a work of craftmanship.
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived well packed. The finish on the wood was decent. But problems arose when we tried to put it together. Pre-drilled holes were actually to big to allow the wood screws to take hold. I had to use small pieces of wood inserted into these holes which also ultimately failed. I ended up using wood glue to secure parts of this desk together. Another glaring problem was certain equal sized pieces were not cut precisely to the same length having a variance of about 3/16 of an inch among them. This caused uneven gaps at the ends of the small shelves. Without these problems this might've been a five-star review. Unfortunately I can only give this desk 2 stars and I am quite disappointed.

    Read More
    Kenneth January 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Buying a second for my mom! Easy to put together solo

    Read More
    Rachel W. January 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this desk for my son 5 years ago and he uses it almost everyday m-f and it still looks great!

    Read More
    mcsilvers31 December 20, 2016
  • Simple desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was perfect for my son's room. His video game console and laptop fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Brigette C. December 15, 2016
Sponsored Links