Today: $143.49

At other retailer: $228.76

Save $85.27 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harper Blvd A-frame Espresso Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this for my daughter and she loves it! It was so easy to assemble, which is always a bonus. Took us less than fifteen minutes and is well constructed.

    Read More
    imlucky1 June 20, 2017
  • Pretty sturdy little desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've been using this desk in my home office for years now, and it's holding up great! When I needed a bigger (L-shaped) desk, I simply bought a second one of these to create my own L. It's got clean lines, it's a good height, and the shelves are great for storage. I will suggest though, that you save the allen wrench that comes with it and tighten up the screws periodically to keep things sturdy. All in all, great desk!

    Read More
    kimberley_d June 19, 2017
  • Nice, simple desk
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For what it is, this is a great desk. Since we don't often use a computer desk at all, we wanted to get rid of our large one and replace it with something smaller, inexpensive, and easy to assemble (e.g. no drawers to mess with). This desk checked all the boxes. We've had it about a year and it has held up well, though we use it minimally. One thing to note is that the desktop scratches, so I would recommend using something to protect the surface if you slide things around on your desk or if it's going to be used by kids.

    Read More
    Sarah F. June 7, 2017
  • My son loves his new desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 10 yr old and I were able to put this together easily and had a good time doing it. He loves having this desk in his room, it's a nice color and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser1147370 June 2, 2017
  • Fine for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter-weigh and appears to be easy to shake out and hose off. Will keep in my camper.

    Read More
    irelandmoore May 21, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute desk, good for extra space for scrapbooking.

    Read More
    Lori M. May 21, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a small table for my printers in my office & this is Perfect! I put it together myself with no trouble and it looks great! I would recommend. Planning on buying more for home.

    Read More
    OstkUser819558 April 29, 2017
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made - very cheap quality

    Read More
    Lisa G. April 5, 2017
  • Harper A-Frame Desk
    Verified Purchase

    This test was exactly what I was looking for. Something stylish, yet small enough to fit into my small office. It took one hour to put together and it was totally easy. I recommend it for anyone looking for a stylish small desk

    Read More
    Cyndi S. April 4, 2017
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy enough to assemble & my son has used it for several years with no issues. It has held up well with lots of use.

    Read More
    tsalagi April 3, 2017
  • The two year wait....
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my son, who then didn't need it so it stayed in the box for two years! Finally put it together and it fits great. Without drawers it is easy to put together.

    Read More
    catlover167 March 22, 2017
  • Looks Nice
    Verified Purchase

    not too big and not too small, looks good and nice finish

    Read More
    OstkUser857588 March 20, 2017
  • Good for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in small areas but wish it had a drawer or 2 instead of shelves.

    Read More
    katgrams9 March 13, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this desk. It is very heavy and sturdy. The wood is lovely and it was easy to put together. I would recommend it highly.

    Read More
    Janet R. March 11, 2017
  • desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size, color, and shape.

    Read More
    sherilyn5 February 10, 2017
  • Sewing stand
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, steady and multipurpose. Use for sewing machine. Assembled by myself in about an hour. I like putting stuff together. Wished I could chose which side the shelves mounted.

    Read More
    Shopper B. February 9, 2017
  • Prefect!! :-)
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect!! :-) :-)

    Read More
    Paula C February 5, 2017
  • Perfect desk
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my son and looks good.

    Read More
    mk87654 February 4, 2017
  • Nice slim desk for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk to fit in a long, narrow space against the wall in a rental for guests to use and it looks great. It does take a bit of time to assemble but, my husband told me, it was not difficult at all.

    Read More
    carpetgeek January 26, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for the space I needed.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links