Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $156.82

At other retailer: $187.99

Save $31.17 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harold Fabric Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for a playroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for something dual purposed for my kids playroom- something they could crawl all over- and helped with storage. This did the trick! Have had this for several months now and fabric seems to be holding up- and my littlest is starting to pull up to stand and she loves the tray center as its super easy to grab onto- and I feel good about the majority of it being a plush surface. The open close mechanism is easy to use, and sturdy. Great buy!

    Read More
    David H. June 9, 2017
  • Great for storage and style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's been a couple of months since we purchased this and I still love it. The middle part did have some damage due to a long distance move but could be a fairly easy fix. Color was true to the picture and it came pre-assembled.

    Read More
    Kaitlin B. May 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gets lots of comments Nice ottoman

    Read More
    OstkUser679387 April 15, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    this product is really nice and looks great i love it ..

    Read More
    Valentine E. April 6, 2017
  • Damaged but happy
    Verified Purchase

    As with everything I have ordered to date from Overstock, this item came damaged. There was a small chunk missing in the black middle section which left an offcolor area visible. I was able to color it in with a sharpie, which did a good job hiding it for the most part. The bigger issue is that this is the 5th item I have ordered in the past 12 months from Overstock and every single item has had a minor issue. Luckily customer service is top notch which keeps me a customer. Returning large items is never easy, so I guess I am lucky that only (1) of these previous items has been unusable.

    Read More
    Richard J K. March 20, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't have made a better purchase had this for about 3 years now and it remains in excellent condition. Even with a toddler in the house

    Read More
    Crystal-Ann R. February 28, 2017
  • Love it, but it's a little low
    Verified Purchase

    Reading the reviews about other parents who bought this when their babies started to learn how to walk sold this for me. And I agree - it's perfect for a house with young kids! One less thing that I have to worry about my 10 month old son killing himself on! No assembly required was also a huge bonus. It's more of a brownish grey than just a straight grey and it's pretty low to the ground, but it makes a good foot rest and the color is still nice and neutral enough to blend with our grey living room. Nice amount of storage for all of our gadgets and remotes. And the set-in tray helps keep spills from getting all over the place.

    Read More
    Amanda r. February 9, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It's not a "polished" item - but is adequate. Can't beat the price. UPDATE: The fabric is all pilling.

    Read More
    doreen120 May 31, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It looks a little nicer in the picture, but it does the job. I wish the Black tray came out to clean, but you are not able to move it.

    Read More
    Kerri M. April 19, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has a lot of storage but it is a little too small for the area it was purchased.

    Read More
    saraht18 March 14, 2016
  • Functional piece
    Verified Purchase

    Got one for the media room. Works great!

    Read More
    Li Z. January 31, 2016
  • Great piece of furniture!
    Verified Purchase

    Very fast shipping and definitely what we needed for the space in our basement.

    Read More
    OstkUser81932 January 30, 2016
  • Not as great looking in person
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric covering it is not the best - it is thin, easily tears (particularly if a cat gets its claws in it!) and is kind of dingy looking. However, the storage is great. The cushions on top are also not the most supportive. We've had this a few months so far, and I imagine it will need reupholstering within a year or two. So on the outside, it isn't the most durable, nor beautiful/quality a product. But like I said, storage is good inside.

    Read More
    marthamanda January 23, 2016
  • We love this
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our living room to store and hide our 2, 4, and 6 year old sons' toys. It works great! Has withstood LOTS of toys, jumping, leaning, rough housing, etc. The middle part is where they usually eat their snacks so spills and messes are no big deal. This is good for people with kids!

    Read More
    CORINNE C. January 7, 2016
  • Chritopher kinght ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Color is perfect match my sofa. Quality is good.

    Read More
    pu z. January 1, 2016
  • Ottoman Heaven
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a wonderful addition to our living room. The sides are great for storage or when my granddaughters are here, it has been a boat, a place to hide their 3 year old sister and the center is a great place to play "tea party". It is sturdy and easy to move and the material has been easy to clean off.

    Read More
    Dianna T. November 19, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    great piece for the living room or den

    Read More
    Arline B. October 9, 2015
  • Functional and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made. The tray is more black than espresso and doesn't have a wood grain to it, as I imagined it would. The linen fabric almost has a very slight metallic thread through it, giving the piece a more formal look.

    Read More
    Caren August 7, 2015
  • Looks good, shipped quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Looks as described, shipped quickly, no complaints.

    Read More
    wiley t. May 26, 2015
  • Pefect
    Verified Purchase

    Went perfect with my fabric sofa and it had the tray for cups

    Read More
    Foxy1ny March 18, 2015
Sponsored Links