Sale $203.57

At other retailer: $276.99

Save $73.42 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harold Espresso Leather Storage Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shoes dust
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but tough to clean center piece. The tray does not lift out and collects dust and particles that are hard to get out.

    Read More
    Tamera G. October 20, 2017
  • Has held up very well and looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this in a game room for a couple of years. It still looks great, no issues

    Read More
    robin3264 May 4, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This product is heavy and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Melanie B. April 3, 2017
  • Love it

    I have had this for awhile and love it. The hinges keep the top from falling and I store all my grandson's toys inside so when he is not there my home looks nice and tidy.

    Read More
    Kimberly F. March 14, 2017
  • Watch the measurements - small
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had paid more attention to the measurements. I wanted to use this as a coffee table, but it's (barely) 16" high and appears extremely short between my couch and chairs. It's made pretty well and required no assembly which was nice. The leather is a very dark brown espresso - almost black.

    Read More
    terrabl November 21, 2016
  • Form and Function perfectly combined
    Verified Purchase

    Great for storage and looks great too! The soft edges are very kid friendly and the compartment is great for cleaning up toys.

    Read More
    Matthew J. April 19, 2016
  • Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love my storage ottoman! It's the perfect size for my living space. I had initially thought about buying a larger 36" x 36" one and it just seemed to take up so much space in the living room of my 1600 sq.ft. home. It's perfect for storing my sofa blanket, pillow, remotes, and magazines. Love it!

    Read More
    halla2014 February 25, 2016
  • Tindy S.
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for a long time for this Ottoman to go on sale. I'm happy that I finally purchased it and it is perfect for my Room.

    Read More
    Tindy S. January 31, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    We like our new Ottoman. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Michael S. January 12, 2016
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for an ottoman with storage for over a year! I wanted it to be narrow with storage and padded to use as a foot rest. All I could find was too bulky or too ornate...I wanted sleek and simple! This is exactly what I had in mind. The hinges are solid and the structure is as well! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the tray part doesn't come out/move which would make cleaning those little corners a little easier but is by no means a deal breaker! Love this product and would recommend it!

    Read More
    OstkUser45180 August 23, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage! Love the color! Doesn't take up a lot of room! Looks good with my furniture!

    Read More
    kim B. July 9, 2015
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color and the storage space is a big bonus. Love it!

    Read More
    Belinda I. June 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent 2 day delivery so far so good ( I've had it for less than a month) looks great and is true to picture on the website

    Read More
    nicivi May 21, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and enjoy the place to put food and drink

    Read More
    jayshultz1 May 13, 2015
  • It's exactly what you see
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as advertised, smaller in person, but safe for my toddler

    Read More
    surfcitydoc May 2, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was exactly what I wanted. I'm very pleased with it.

    Read More
    Alice S. March 18, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman...but.......
    Verified Purchase

    The middle section/tray DOES NOT turn over, CAN NOT be removed. It is attached. I had chatted with customer service prior to purchase and was told the middle tray could be removed. Disappointment...I wanted to be able to turn it over. Also the 3 separate storage areas are in fact one. Otherwise...it really was a beautifully made piece of furniture. Returned it :(

    Read More
    mooter02 February 14, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking, and very sturdy! Just what I needed in our family room. Note that center unit is a tray only with storage on each end. This is what makes the unit so sturdy. Love it!!!

    Read More
    Lucille B January 21, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the extra storage. My only complaint is that I believe it is darker than what I expected. It was delivered fast and was packed very well.

    Read More
    DEN1718 October 15, 2014
  • the stools look even better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together ,they are very comfortable to sit on and the perfect height, the colors are just as they look on the site

    Read More
    gigidebbie September 2, 2014