Today: $219.99

At other retailer: $238.48

Save $18.49 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow Polished Nickel 3-light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but fingerprints leave permanent marks
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks very nice however if you get finder prints on the chrome it must be wiped off immediately. If finger prints stay they stain the finish leaving a permeant mark.

    Read More
    frequencydip September 5, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this purchase. It finished off our bathroom and gives that modern yet elegant feel. Good quality at a great price!

    Read More
    Lisa C. April 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Light
    Verified Purchase

    I would've gave this a 5.. But the light is rather dim and the shade is tan.

    Read More
    MrsWilliams325 February 16, 2016
  • Marilyn L.
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this light. Very impressive looking.

    Read More
    readytopaint December 17, 2015
  • I can finally see!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying this light but so happy I did! I had ready purchased the 5 light Harlow chandelier that is amazingly beautiful, but so purchased the flush mount ceiling one and was disappointed on how little light it gave off. Being that the glass is on the bottom just like the flush mount, I was really worried, but the light reflects off the ceiling just beautifully and is brighter than the 3 light chandelier I replaced it with. Very very pretty light!!!

    Read More
    Laura C. November 8, 2015
  • Nice light, wrong colour fabric.
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric on the shade is not white. It is slightly beige. If you are looking for a true white shade, this is not the light fixture for you.

    Read More
    OstkUser45705 November 7, 2015
  • Beautiful modern pendant light
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my kitchen above a very modern glass and silver round table with mixed black and white chairs. Very cool

    Read More
    drea323 October 12, 2015
  • Pendant Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light--absolutely stunning! The fabric shade is more of a linen/light beige color than it is gray, which is what I was expecting. It looks great in my new master bath.

    Read More
    jdbd July 16, 2015
  • Stunning.
    Verified Purchase

    This light changed the whole look of my dining room. I love it!

    Read More
    Elaine W. May 18, 2015
  • Pretty but dim
    Verified Purchase

    During the day, this fixture is beautiful. The design is interesting, the chrome looks expensive, and even though the gray shade is actually more tan than gray, it still looks very pretty. The problem is that when I turn it on at night, I expected 180 watts of light to look bright. But between the tan shade and the thick tan-ish diffuser at the bottom, this fixture doesn't produce much light. I actually installed three of these over my ten-foot long kitchen island, and am so disappointed that my island now seems lost. I wanted lots of bright light...this was the wrong choice.

    Read More
    jonsdottir June 8, 2014
  • GREAT LIGHTING FIXTURE
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture is hanging over my kitchen table. It complements the design of my modern kitchen with the metallic band around the shade. Although, it is not so modern to clash with the few traditional elements of the room.

    Read More
    fr0u November 1, 2013
  • Formal Yet Contemporary
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I was disappointed with was the fabric wasn't white. It is more of a tan linen color when the light is on. When the light is off it looks white. I purchased the flush mount to match in my foyer. Love the style and quality. I like the glass cover on the bottom of the light. I don't sitting under a light fixture and seeing light bulbs. It is in my dining room which is off the entry of my house in a room by itself with french doors. I use it as an office but wanted to make sure it looked like it matched the rest of the house. It is formal enough to use as a dining room light and yet contemporary enough to use in my office. I like that the light is softened by the glass shield on the bottom.

    Read More
    loveyourlife2day January 30, 2013
  • Really nice light
    Verified Purchase

    We have this light in our kitchen, it was fairly easy install. Love this light, it was a good buy.

    Read More
    coppie08 August 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne V. May 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    amytonk1035 March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcia C. November 18, 2016
Sponsored Links