Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow Polished Nickel 2-light Flush Mount Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are perfect. I bought 4 of them for the upstairs balcony hall. Wish they had a matching pendant light for my stairwell.

    Read More
    ericacoop June 27, 2017
  • Laundry room bling
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Put this light in to dress up my laundry a little. It is a very nice fixture with just the right amount of bling. A nice addition to my laundry room makeover .

    Read More
    Ellen O. May 29, 2017
  • Gceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my kitchen. It does not give off enough light and the bulbs can not be any higher than 60 W...if your looking for a fixture to light up a room this is not it. If your looking for a decorative piece, it's beautiful..

    Read More
    marlyce c. February 20, 2017
  • Soft lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a soft light. I added to my stairway.

    Read More
    debbie923 January 24, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my front entryway. They look great, get lots of complements.

    Read More
    Brittany V. November 28, 2016
  • Pretty but not enough light
    Verified Purchase

    If you want this for a bedroom it does not give off enough light at all. This is good for a small space

    Read More
    rmp October 11, 2016
  • Kitchen improvement
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great we used led builds and it sets off the kitchen renovation well

    Read More
    Margaret H. September 20, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking light fixture. I have in my hallway. Always receive compliments.

    Read More
    daniela September 6, 2016
  • Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The inner band around the fixture is not white or even ivory. It is a cafe brown when lit. Don't buy if you want bright light.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. August 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very fancy and expensive. It has grayish beige shade inside and it fits our gray tiled bathroom very elegantly

    Read More
    morinokijo July 9, 2016
  • Wonderful entry light!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my foyer. Very easy to install. Gives a wonderful light, not too harsh but bright enough. Absolutely gorgeous design.

    Read More
    Nancy R. June 30, 2016
  • GREAT! Perfect hallway transitional flush mount!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a classic transitional home, and this is in my downstairs and upstairs hallways (which are both visible because of an open staircase) - they look great- and they look much more expensive than they are! I am very happy with these! The shade inside of them in a flax linen- I guess I didn't look closely at the photo and I expected something a little different- so just a heads up- but they are great!

    Read More
    md717 May 26, 2016
  • Very bright
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish and bright light. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Fonda H. May 24, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lights give a eloquent look for the bedrooms

    Read More
    Nancy C. May 6, 2016
  • Hall light
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for a light to go in my hall. I finally ordered this light and it fit perfect with my décor. It was almost like it was made just for me.

    Read More
    sherri s. April 28, 2016
  • Adds pizazz to my entry.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to install, good quality, sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    cvflipper April 20, 2016
  • I bought 4 of these.
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this design, but there were a few flaws...one it was hard to install (but maybe not for someone more professional) and the seams for the shade part have to be placed just right to hide them...they are bulky and noticeable. Finally, they give off a very yellow light, that isn't that bright, rather than a white light...for me it ended up clashing with another light I had in the room. Overall though, its a nice fixture. Just be aware

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 7, 2016
  • Hallway lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love these lights. They are perfect and look amazing.

    Read More
    Tracey H. April 5, 2016
  • good light
    Verified Purchase

    excellent light - looks really good.

    Read More
    ann b. March 30, 2016
  • Great Upgrade

    I used these lights to replace the lights in my hallway. They look exactly as pictured. The light is not super bright but it still looks great and provides plenty of light for the area.

    Read More
    OstkUser93226 March 15, 2016
Sponsored Links