Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow Nickel with Slate Grey Fabric Shade 2-light Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful addition to our MB!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights! They look and work amazing and I highly recommend these to others!

    Read More
    Katherine Schee P. February 24, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are fabulous. They look great and can be installed up as well as down.

    Read More
    OstkUser892141 January 12, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had these put up yet, but just looking at them they are beautiful! They were definitely larger than I was expecting, but thankfully I have the space for them! The shade part including the silver trim is probably about 8-9inches in diameter each. So much larger than I thought it would be, just looking at the picture. They have a nice high end look. I liked them so well that I decided to try the 3 light vanity fixture in bronze for my main floor powder room.

    Read More
    Mary Lou C. October 4, 2016
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Designer look and something real different. I loved that there was a matching pendant light to the set.

    Read More
    Terry H. August 7, 2016
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice fixture. I installed in our powder room and it looks great. The fixtures are larger then they appear but its just right.

    Read More
    doctorswifeinpa August 1, 2016
  • A
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. Not really grey fabric and too big for my bedroom.

    Read More
    Anna S. July 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I used it upside down way from the picture shown and it looks nice. It matches withHarlow Polished Nickel 2-light Flush Mount Fixture I bought it as a set

    Read More
    morinokijo July 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. I also have the flushmount ceiling fixture that matches. Easy to install. I would recommend this purchase.

    Read More
    12151947 June 19, 2016
  • Elegant Sconce At Its Best
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce will take your breath away once seen in person. Its unique design has a flare whereas it can be placed anywhere in your home. It added elegance in a mere dull place which scaled the room up to the epitome of beautiful artwork. Thank goodness I bought two!

    Read More
    chelledevry June 12, 2016
  • Shades are actually beige
    Verified Purchase

    The photo makes it look like this is a silver and white fixture that would look good in an all white bathroom, but the shades are actually beige and look dingy in a white bathroom.

    Read More
    Kristin April 5, 2016
  • ckp
    Verified Purchase

    this light fixture is beautiful and a great quality and price! Can't wait to install it! The packaging on this item was great so the light fixture arrived safely with no breakage! Love the look. It will add a bit of elegance to our powder bath!

    Read More
    ckp April 1, 2016
  • Very stylish light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is larger than you would think and is definitely a statement piece! It pulls together my entire powder room & looks very high end. The shades are a grey/beige color, but otherwise it is just as described. I would highly recommend it if you're looking for something stylish and elegant!

    Read More
    Courtney J. March 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking and a great value. Quick shipping.

    Read More
    veonna December 26, 2015
  • Marilyn L.
    Verified Purchase

    Very substancial light. The shades are a little large for a small room, but they do look great in a larger room.

    Read More
    readytopaint December 17, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Large dramatic and very expensive looking. Just be warned it has a chrome finish -not nickel - we had to change all other other fittings to work with it but totally worth it

    Read More
    mich7 October 27, 2015
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these to go in our new house. They look awesome, and look more expensive than they are. Incredible find. Way to go, Overstock!

    Read More
    wargvlle August 13, 2015
  • Big. REALLY BIG!
    Verified Purchase

    My bad, I didn't look at the dimensions... But these lights are HUGE! One reviewer even says they are a cute little light... I don't know what size home could handle sconces this size. If your home can, they are beautiful!

    Read More
    Pennieless May 6, 2015
  • Big and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity fixture is Beautiful. I did not look at the measurements when I placed the order, they are much larger than I imagined. I love them but measure before you order.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. May 1, 2015
  • beautiful and expensive-looking
    Verified Purchase

    love this light fixture. It looks substantial and elegant.

    Read More
    Mark L. February 2, 2015
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over my vanity. Have had compliments about it. Good product.

    Read More
    cantankerousm September 25, 2014
Sponsored Links