Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $103.79

Save $7.80 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow Nickel with Slate Grey Fabric Shade 1-light Mini Pendant Polished

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pendant Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking over bar!

    Read More
    Tate, B June 20, 2017
  • Eh
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Ordered 3 of these for over my kitchen island. They arrived on time and were packaged well. Although these were quite attractive online, I found the quality lacking for the price. Back they go.....

    Read More
    margedib May 28, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, but too big. 😥

    Read More
    hiyaqt January 28, 2017
  • Love the look!
    Verified Purchase

    great chrome, fabic uneneath, looks great!

    Read More
    cvflipper October 27, 2016
  • Pendant kitchen lights
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for our kitchen. Looks well with the modern stain appliances but a hint of traditional to match the rest of our decor.

    Read More
    Barbara P. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful pendants
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 to go over my kitchen countertop, they are still in the box as my home is still under construction. Lights came very well packaged & they are bigger then then expected, very beautiful lights & can't wait to see them installed.

    Read More
    ibel m. June 1, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    While I loved it, my husband is more traditional.

    Read More
    Trisha B. May 11, 2016
  • Great fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this over my kitchen sink, and it looks great! Get alot of compliments from friends. Highly recommend purchasing

    Read More
    Paula D. April 10, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, and very pretty. Shipping was fast, as usual, and customer service was great!

    Read More
    lisa s. April 1, 2016
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Currently removing my kitchen and placed this light fixture over my kitchen sink. I love it.

    Read More
    Ella F. March 21, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about it is a described and serves its intended purpose hanging in my guest bathroom.

    Read More
    oliverw February 20, 2016
  • Very expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for pendant lights beside our bed for a new home. We haven't installed them yet but I'm very happy with my purchase and think they are perfect for what we had in mind.

    Read More
    donna r. February 18, 2016
  • Love Love Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Even tho the shade is tan these pendants are Beautiful!! They're bigger than what I expected I can't stop looking at them!

    Read More
    MrsWilliams325 February 16, 2016
  • Perfect in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have his over my kitchen sink. Its too small to light the entire kitchen, but is perfect counter-top lighting without that fluorescent glare. It complements my brushed nickel back splash perfectly .

    Read More
    66thunderbird February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is larger than it looks but it's gorgeous. I think everyone that has seen these lights has complimented them.

    Read More
    rose January 6, 2016
  • These are just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Like jewelry hanging over my granite bar! I paired them with a crystal drum chandelier fixture from Overstock in the adjacent dining room and they look very high end. All three are great on dimmers.

    Read More
    Deborah B. December 31, 2015
  • tita2kidz
    Verified Purchase

    great piece for the price

    Read More
    Carmen F. November 3, 2015
  • Olga H
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful one of my favorites

    Read More
    Olga H. October 2, 2015
  • wonderful look
    Verified Purchase

    the color is more ivory not grey at all - Looks great over a big kitchen island - Elegant and classy - Look more expensive than they are which is perfect!

    Read More
    mee May 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Best choice ever made. This light is beautiful and stunning. Great statement piece for the kitchen island. I also purchased the 4 bulb dinning room pendant and 2 bulb flush mounts for hallways. Love, love love them all. You won't be disappointed. I receive compliments on my lights from everyone! Don't hesitate, just purchase them!

    Read More
    Francine K. May 3, 2015
Sponsored Links