Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $437.78

Save $137.79 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow Nickel and Slate Gray Fabric Shade 4-Light Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Elegant and sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Strong design accent in our reception room. Very well made.

    Read More
    Erin D. February 10, 2017
  • light of my life
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful! sophisticated elegance for mid-century style.

    Read More
    Paul D. July 7, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    While I loved it, my husband is a bit more traditional.

    Read More
    Trisha B. May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Lights!!
    Verified Purchase

    These lights are beautiful. When they were installed the electrician actually commented what a good quality and how good they looked. i told him I bought sight unseen from Overstock and he was floored because he said even when people buy lights and see them when they get them in home they are poor quality. I give these a hearty 5 stars!!

    Read More
    Dawn R. November 19, 2015
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful' I only wish the dimensions were a little bigger. It matches my round table and geometric wall paper design beautifully.

    Read More
    Rachel L. September 25, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Although I have another Harlow piece this one is really large. Much larger than my mid size walk-in closet can support. I will have to move it to a different area. For its size, it doesn't have much brightness to it. If you use the suggested wattage it casts a dim yellow glow; yello in part because of the frosted diffuser on the bottom. It would be better if it was a crackled glass which could disguise the bulbs but still allow light.

    Read More
    ersul010762 September 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure you take measurements as pendant is very big.

    Read More
    Jennie M. September 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Best choice ever made. This light is beautiful and stunning. Great statement piece. I also purchased the 2 bulb flush mounts for hallways and 3 single bulb pendants for the kitchen island. Love, love love them all. You won't be disappointed. I receive compliments on my lights for everyone! Don't hesitate, just purchase them!

    Read More
    Francine K. May 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Dramatic and impressive! Totally dresses up our dining room. And it looks great with the coordinating pendant over the sink. This fixture is big - measure carefully!

    Read More
    raa1103 July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the complete set of these lights for my kitchen and am very happy with my purchase. Compared to other lighting similar to this product, the price was super reasonable.

    Read More
    drrudi48 October 25, 2012
Sponsored Links