Today: $103.99

At other retailer: $153.98

Save $49.99 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow Bronze w/ Khaki Fabric Shade 2-Light Flush Dome Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE THESE FIXTURES!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these for my home! I'm beyond thrilled with them. They really add a classy touch!

    Read More
    kegnamanda January 13, 2017
  • Nice ceiling light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lights and it looks great.

    Read More
    Tuan L. December 21, 2016
  • Bad fixture, product is not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is not like the product. It came with a dark shade and as a result, I am getting very poor lighting to the area despite the fact that there are 2 light bulbs. I had only one light bulb before but the lighting is now 60% of what i had. It looks good but I am very disappointed in the fact that it makes the hallway much darker

    Read More
    Alice O. November 25, 2016
  • Harlowe Dome Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful! Would definitely recommend these, they replaced fixtures from the 80's so major update!

    Read More
    ddesigns2 October 18, 2016
  • Great fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. Love the look of both of them, although the shade puts off more of a yellow tinted light than I'd expected. All in all, very satisfied with the quality of my purchase.

    Read More
    hwdaly October 13, 2016
  • Not much light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a large closet (8x12) with a standard 8' ceiling. This didn't work out because it only shoots light downward rather than out the sides too. This was a problem and created shadows along the ceiling (and in the top shelves of the closet). This might work ok with a higher ceiling or in rooms without high shelving or cabinets. It was pretty but really didn't work for us

    Read More
    Kimberly F. June 30, 2016
  • owner, janel richards designs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, My client loved it.

    Read More
    Janel R. April 25, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our guest bath as one of three light sources in that room and it is nice! Easy to install and much better than a "boob light!"

    Read More
    JULIE K. April 13, 2016
  • Incredible light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Used this fixture on a complete renovation and the light is magnificent. If i could use it in my house i would buy another. Definitely worth the money. Provides an updated appeal, well constructed and the picture doesn't do it justice. Great product.

    Read More
    swift1 March 9, 2016
  • nice style, low profile
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my living room, after much comparison shopping. I got the khacki shades, and while I'm fine with the color of the shade itself, the glass on the bottom is a darker amber color than I would have prefered - noticeable only when the lights themselves are turned off. I have a low ceiling and they provide a nice stylish touch that doesn't protrude downward too much. I've seen similar styles elsewhere, but liked the simple curved design of this metal shade overlay best.

    Read More
    April D. February 13, 2016
  • Great light for entry way
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture, I used it in our entrance. The only 1 negative is the light diffuser is darker than I'd like. It looks a little dirty when the light is off, but really nice when the light is on. I tried to clean it but realized that is just the way the material looks.

    Read More
    Katrina P. February 8, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an old tacky front hall light with this beauty. It is gorgeous and added a bit of class and elegance to the area. It's well made and looks much more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    fuzzyrags January 20, 2016
  • Beautiful light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love it! Absolutely beautiful. Work well for my guess room.

    Read More
    celene36 January 3, 2016
  • Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, hangs in our kitchen. Does not put out the brightest of light, but it is really pretty!!

    Read More
    shopsonlinealways December 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This goes really well with my decor. It is beautiful, modern and has just the right amount of light for the dining area.

    Read More
    GRACE Q. December 3, 2015
  • A bit of elegance!
    Verified Purchase

    The room looks wonderful with this light. Very nice!

    Read More
    Diane J. November 15, 2015
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in the kitchen.

    Read More
    denise z. November 15, 2015
  • Nice lights
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern on this light but the finish isn't as dark as I thought it would be. That's the only reason I gave it 4 stars & not 5. Easy to install as well.

    Read More
    Julia T. October 28, 2015
  • Sweet looking!
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks very stylish and lets off a pleasant glow. It was my first time replacing a light fixture, and it was very easy to do! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser45055 August 22, 2015
  • Nice little light.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price. A bit of a pain to install, but a hoot value and very attractive.

    Read More
    Taiya C. August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links