Today $399.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harlow - 5 Light Chandelier - Polished Nickel Finish with Slate Gray Fabric Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NIICE
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery quality product good size also!

    Read More
    Craig D. October 8, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a fixture that wasn't too big with a modern look and this fit the bill.

    Read More
    Alexander P. January 28, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this light for our entryway. The ceiling is not super tall so I wanted something with lots light but that didn't hang too low.

    Read More
    Michele S. January 27, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase, its very beautiful for our home

    Read More
    Rajkumar C. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Light Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice light fixture. We unfortunately had to return it because it was too big for the space we were using it in.

    Read More
    Barrtown September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! it is perfect over our kitchen table in our remodeled kitchen. I stained all of the cabinets dark and chose a white quartz counter with grey veins. The greyish shades on this light work perfect with our cabinets/counters and new charcoal hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Danielle M. July 1, 2016
  • Dining room chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is beautiful. The colors of the lamp shade are very subtle which gives it an air of elegance but also goes well with stainless accessories.

    Read More
    Barbara P. June 20, 2016
  • Mid Century Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is beautiful! It looks great and it really illuminates our kitchen. It wasn't hard to assemble and my husband installed it himself. It is a keeper!

    Read More
    Melissa Y. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant . Looks beautiful in my dining room.

    Read More
    ilona s. January 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Love love love this light fixture. Big and beautiful!

    Read More
    celene36 January 3, 2016
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed how big and classy iit looks in my breakfast nook. It was easy to put together and install. I am very happy.

    Read More
    Jose M. October 30, 2015
  • My room looks like a showroom!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is just gorgeous! It brings a modern touch to my new house that has a lot of dark wood and rustic brick features. The 5 round drums each look bigger than I expected they would but still looks great with a dining table under it. My dining room now looks like a showroom and I'm about to order one from the same Harlow line for my breakfast area, kitchen and office off of the dining room.

    Read More
    Laura C. October 23, 2015
  • Love chrome but shades appear yellow.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fixture but not as white a shade as I was expecting. Using the frosted glass pieces on bottom of lights makes the light even darker. Will keep it though since my husband has hung it up.

    Read More
    ersul010762 July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Sharp, modern and elegant.

    Read More
    rose April 18, 2015
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    Used this in a contemporary living room. Really well made.

    Read More
    Douglas G. April 14, 2015
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    bought two matching pendants for above island, one pendant for above sink and this 5 light chandelier for the dining table; they all look great and give off good light - very pleased!

    Read More
    Michele February 11, 2014
  • 5 light chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchases this chandelier along with two matching pendant lights for my daughter's new kitchen. When she saw them she was thrilled. Since then she has purchased several items from your site. Thanks for making it so easy to shop. I give Overstock.com 5 stars.

    Read More
    chloe7022 July 21, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this light along with the matching pendants, large and small and I am very pleased. Other lighting similar to this was far more expensive.

    Read More
    drrudi48 October 25, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product..Looks modern and elegant for the price

    Read More
    jenlee88 September 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rafael S. December 4, 2016