Sale $329.39

Was: $365.99

Save $36.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Hardy' Interlocking Wood Slats Twin Bed by Greyson Living

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite happy with this purchase. Would definitely recommend. Assembly was easy, which is always nice.

    Read More
    Dawn B. March 3, 2017
  • Fantastic sturdy bed & nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This bed & night table are great. Incredibly sturdy & look fantastic. People mentioned issues with the mattress sliding due to the large space between the bed & headboard. I solved it by purchasing a twin xl boxspring, and topping it with a regular twin mattresss. It worked perfectly

    Read More
    • 'Hardy' Interlocking Wood Slats Twin Bed by Greyson Living
    Mara S. January 6, 2017
  • Got it for my son.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing just like in the picture and It's very sturdy which is what I was shooting for. Easy to assemble after you figure out the instructions, which were kinda lacking.

    Read More
    Aaron M. March 2, 2016
  • caraL
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this bed frame up for my 5 year old, and really like the interesting design as well as the color. My only issue are the gaps at the head and foot of the bed between the mattress, maybe a better fit for a twin XL mattress vs. standard twin.

    Read More
    Carla L. August 13, 2015
  • We love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would change is more slats on the bottom. We had to purchase additional wood slats from our home improvement store.

    Read More
    Laura K. July 28, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and beautiful wood. Very happy with the bed overall.

    Read More
    Aazline F. May 9, 2015
  • Very poor quality bed - here's why
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the bed is great, but it has many, may problems. Here they are: For starters it's packaged as being from a company called American Woodcrafters in North Carolina, but when you open the packaging everything is made in Indonesia, which is a ridiculous bait and switch. As for the bed itself, the one I got was only partially stained (part of both the headboard and footboard were missing stain, leaving the untreated wood, which is pretty ugly to look at. Only one of the legs for the footboard was properly attached. The other was missing two out of the three screws and I had to drill holes and basically build it up, which took a solid hour and a half. One of the wooden supports that connects the headboard and footboard was warped. And last but not least, this is listed as being for a twin bed, but it's actually some sort of bizarre size that is about 3-4 inches larger all around, so the bed sits in the middle of the frame and slides back and forth unless you wedge towels between the box frame and the bed frame. I will say that, after spending the better part of a (very frustrating) day MacGyvering it together it now looks nice, seems solid (we'll see though) and my son loves it. But it is definitely not a well-made product. And it's really disappointing to buy something that appears to be made in America, but turns out to be from Indonesia, which if you know your current events is one of the worst places on earth, where workers are routinely exploited in factories, probably this one as well. I would have given this one star, but it did ultimately work out. Just know that there's a reason this bed is so inexpensive, and it's because it is not made well, and is coming to you from a country where bad things happen.

    Read More
    jacksdad1 March 1, 2014
  • POSITIVE FEEDBACK
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased this bed for my grandson he is 5yrs. his parents my son & daughter-in-law Love this bed. i read other reviews and suggested they get the extra slats for bed. we live 3000 miles apart so I haven't seen it, but they hav taken pictures and he sleeping like a baby!! my only problem was FedEx just sat the boxes at the door, knocked and left. i arranged that some would be home, by the time my son got to the door. FedEx was now where in sight & beds we on porch... Had i known no signature was required I would have requested one.. I had a day for delivery but no time... my son took the entire day off.. This bed would be great in any bedroom. I wanted durable and stylish something my grandson could grow into to.. and he will! Great choice!!!

    Read More
    maghony29 January 31, 2014
  • Wonderful quality...so worth the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my teenage son, who loves it!!! Well worth the money, I think I got a great deal considering how well made the bed is.

    Read More
    jennijet January 31, 2014
  • Sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very Sturdy bed, my kid loves it. Arrived on time, and was easy to install. Keep in mind though, it comes with 3 base boards only. Went to home depot custom cut 9 (home depot cuts lumber for free) more base boards for the mattress - it was 12 bucks only, so wasn't a big deal. Make sure the width is 39". Went o IKEA to get their 38" baseboard, it did not work.

    Read More
    radagast January 7, 2014
  • Very solid, attractive bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our son's bedroom, and were pleased with how easy it was to assemble and how sturdy the wood is. It's an attractive style that will grow with him and hopefully last for years. The bed comes with 3 wood slats to support a box spring, but we wanted to use it as a platform bed so just went to the lumber store and had them cut 6 more slats the same length. When assembling there are 2 heights to choose from for installing the side rails, by choosing the higher option for this the mattress sits up perfectly on the slats. Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    msfelicity December 30, 2013
  • Very Solid
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is both beautiful and very well made. The assembly was very easy and tied everything together as solid as any piece of furniture I've ever owned. It should last a lifetime.

    Read More
    jwarner44 October 25, 2013