Sale: $206.09

Was: $228.99

Save $22.90 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hardwood Privacy Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for what I needed it for.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to block the view of our portable jacuzzi and when we stored the jacuzzi we placed it on around an old utility box. It's such a beautiful piece of outdoor furniture. Hasn't faded and wood is still sturdy considering the hot Las Vegas weather.

    Read More
    Iris G. April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gets beaten up by the sun over time. Served its purpose, though. I used it to cover up my a/c condenser outside. Then I was told it blocks the ventilation.

    Read More
    debabo February 10, 2017
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Panels are very heavy, MANY pieces to assemble them, but so worth it. I used the panels to screen between myself/neighbors home situated behind and slightly below mine. The screen looks great from both sides of the community fence. I secured the screen to the wrought iron picket fence with zip ties so monsoon winds don't blow it over.

    Read More
    zebralady August 16, 2016
  • Privacy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the panels, easy to assemble however I rated a 3 because they are not as tall as I envisioned them to be

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 4, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't stand up on it's own too well even with steaks in the brackets into the ground. Finally just set it up against a post so it kind of defeats the "aesthetic" purpose.

    Read More
    Meriam R. January 15, 2016
  • Very heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Not flimsy at all but watch the measurements. It is not very tall

    Read More
    crgmd57 October 3, 2015
  • Solid and sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the heft and craftsmanship of this piece - it seems very durable. The assembly was pretty straightforward. Even the hardware is nice. It covers our unsightly air conditioner and garden hose box so we enjoy the view from the patio much more!

    Read More
    umbertoeco August 21, 2015
  • Beach user
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely product- Real wood! Beautifully made. It's been outside for a year and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Rehoboth August 13, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect screen for hiding propane tank in front of house. Very rich looking!

    Read More
    Linda O. May 22, 2015
  • Did not hold up
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this screen in Feb. 2013. When it arrived I had planned on storing it in the house, but the smell of the finish was so strong I had to store in the garage. I finally put it together a month ago and put it on the deck. The odor of the finish is still there, it never aired out. Last night while on the deck we realized one panel was coming apart, the wood had shrunk and cracked. We removed the panel and tried to fix but ended up disposing of it. Additionally, this was very difficult to put together, it took about an hour and a half and not all pieces fit properly. It is also not tall enough to offer much privacy. Very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    dacal June 23, 2013
  • Hardware Problems
    Verified Purchase

    The Hardwood Privacy Screen looks really good. However, the installation was a nightmare. The screw rings for the side of the four panels won't stay screwed in and thus I couldn't connect the panels. The holes on the side of the panels are too big for the screw rings to stay in. I had to buy a bonding agent to secure the rings to the sides permanently first before I was able to attach the panels. I'd returned it if the piece wasn't so big and bulky. I'd not recommend this due to the hard installation.

    Read More
    justlovepugs April 13, 2013
  • Positive, very useful and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second screen I've bought. I live on a lake with very little backyard - and the screens provide very attractive privacy without being too huge. My only slight 'niggle' is that they won't fold flat once assembled, but otherwise they are perfect, and a great price, hence buying two.

    Read More
    jaywalker1 March 20, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    some of the hardware did not work, very easy to assemble

    Read More
    hondageek3 March 9, 2013
  • hardwood privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the appearance of the screen. The quality is very nice. I painted the entire wood surface with tung oil for added protection from the Michigan winters and summer heat.

    Read More
    sandy712 September 18, 2012
  • Hardwood Privacy Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the screens to hide my trash cans and I made a good choice. The wood is a beautiful color, the item is easy to assemble, yet very sturdy. I liked the item so well I bought a second one to go with it.

    Read More
    candeehope August 29, 2012
  • Totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This product is beautiful. Used it to hide my ugly gas meter.

    Read More
    doonag August 1, 2012
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Easy to assemble with another person. Looks nice and sturdy. Only time will tell how durable the screening is. Looks nice and is a good height.

    Read More
    bjinva426 July 3, 2012
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very nice but short. It you are trying to hide anything tall it won't work, Otherwise it is great.

    Read More
    ranchokath November 20, 2011
  • PRIVACY SCREEN
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is actually very nice and looks really nice. Although it is barely 46 inches in height at the very tip of the screen where the handle is. Not as advertised @ 48 H....... If I could find the same item only taller I would by another one in a heart beat.

    Read More
    sandra08 March 17, 2010
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    After getting together they look great!! I wanted something to hide pool equipment but moveable. I didn't screw the eyes in far enough --- needs more than hand tightening -- and it fell apart first time I moved to basically had to start over. But now it seems fine. Another friend wants to order them.

    Read More
    394ever March 13, 2010
Sponsored Links