Today $86.17

At other retailer: $140.24

Save $54.07 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hardwood Oval Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Irene
    Verified Purchase

    I'm impressed. Great tables for the price, easy to put together and look great.

    Read More
    Irene E. February 2, 2017
  • Love this little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I needed just a little something next to my chair. It holds a small lamp, a drinking cup, and enough room to put my pens, a little paper I'm working on, etc. The little drawer is quite small but large enough for me to stash my headphones, mouse, a few pens, hair clip, etc. I love the oval shape (it matched my coffe table in that room). I have a decorate piece on that little bottom shelf to add color to the room. Wonderful!

    Read More
    Garvin December 30, 2016
  • KCLSMom
    Verified Purchase

    This table is as sturdy as it is pretty. It's all wood and well crafted for something you have to put together yourself. I purchased in the oak stain and it matches the piece next to it in my family room perfectly. Would definitely recommend. Easy to assemble and quite nice when done.

    Read More
    Carlene K. August 18, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table, well made.

    Read More
    sunningdale June 22, 2016
  • Marlene
    Verified Purchase

    It's fine - just what it looks like in the picture. The lower shelf is a little un-secure, but it's not a problem.

    Read More
    Randall R. November 20, 2015
  • Black oval side table.
    Verified Purchase

    We downsized from a relatively large home to a two bedroom apt. We turned the second bedroom into a den, and needed side tables for sofa bed. Thes tables fit our needs beautifully. They are well made and very attractive, and the right size for our den furniture.

    Read More
    Laura C. November 15, 2015
  • great for small bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    many other bedside tables are WAY too big for a smaller master bedroom and this table was perfect enough that I could get one for both sides of the bed. the "deepness" gives you enough surface to put a lamp, book or alarm clock on.

    Read More
    Nicole A. May 15, 2015
  • Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily; just large enough to hold a lamp and 2 cups of coffee for an easy conversation area.

    Read More
    lorcal August 10, 2014
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    It is scary to buy furniture online, for certain. This is my 3rd Overstock purchase. I have been very satisfied. Having been to the *** in our city, I was amazed at small side or occasional tables going for around***. And they were heavy, chunky styles, for the most part--and no doubt quality--but too much of a budget and design commitment for me. So to get a stylish table for around *** was worth the risk. I *really* like the table, to start with. I actually bought two. I think it is comparable to a lot of the pieces that are selling at *** or ***. You know how you go into those stores and see something you like, but then pull open a drawer and it just isn't quite as substantial as you had hoped (especially given the price tag), so it is with this piece, but you didn't pay nearly as much, so it is totally do-able. This table in particular is as pictured. It is petite, but totally works as an end-table or a night stand. I wish I could post photos to give others a perspective of scale, especially as the product photo just has it 'floating in space' with no reference points. So, I found that the narrow drawer comfortably accommodates 2 remote controls. The table top is at least half "used" when a tablet (Asus Transformer) is sitting atop it. Makes it sound tiny, but do yourself a favor and get a tape measure to get an idea of the dimensions. Of minor note: the 'distressed' areas of the table--where the black finish has been sanded off--the underneath color is red. My house color scheme is browns and green/blue and it isn't a problem (although the piece is in a more dim corner and the rest of my furnishings are rather eclectic garage sale finds, so take my interior decor comments with a grain of salt).

    Read More
    kwb66 July 24, 2014
  • Lovely little table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact side table with drawer. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    annyz July 3, 2014
  • Excellent, elegant end tables.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, elegant end tables. Excellent value. Shipped in packaging that protects. Better than what is available in most furniture stores for the price!

    Read More
    darbydog6 February 22, 2014
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy table. I was disappointed that it didn't have the orangish-red distressed spots as shown in the close-up picture, but it is well made and fits perfectly next to our reading chair. It was extremely easy to put together and the little drawer is very handy for small items. Despite the table being packaged extremely well, it still came with a 3 inch long scratch on one of the legs---in the area where the distressed marks showed on the picture; However, it was not meant to be one of those. I tried to repair it with a black marker, but failed. OS offered me a slight discount. Other than that, I love the table and it definitely deserves five stars.

    Read More
    learner05 February 16, 2014
  • Awesome little table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lines great quality easy to out together arrived very quickly

    Read More
    chillyvermonter December 22, 2013
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small house and was looking for a smaller table to sit beside my recliner. The style and color of this table caught my eye so I went forward with the purchase. Its perfect in every way. Drawer is small but only needed enough space for my remotes, note pad and pen. Assembly was easy. The drawer is already in place when received so that was a bonus. If your looking for a table for a small space with a black finish and unique look, this is the one!

    Read More
    grannybarnes July 20, 2013
  • Perfect shape and size.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the tables (ordered 2). We have a cozy living room and the tables fit perfectly between 2 chairs, as well as between a sofa and chair. Their unique shape adds interest to the room, but their simple design and coloring would be adaptable to many styles. They fit nicely with our contemporary furniture. They are sturdy, well made and a good value for the price.

    Read More
    ssnikwah November 14, 2012
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Using this table to hold my printer and it works well with the computer desk

    Read More
    ladyann January 30, 2012
  • GREAT TABLE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love thsi table.. it goes extremely well with my room..EXCELLANT purchase. easily assembled..

    Read More
    pjcy December 20, 2011
  • Best Table Ever
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go with a fabulous chair I also purchased on O.co. Table is perfect in scale, appearance and quality. Looks very high-end and, along with the chair, made the perfect addition to the office. Assembly is easy. Hubby didn't have time so I assembled it myself in about 30 minutes. Wish I had room at home for this table; I'd buy another. It's absolutely perfect, and such a great deal for the money spent. One of my best online purchases in quite some time!

    Read More
    nanceybethesfriend November 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1306307 September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon. G. September 5, 2016