Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hardeman Round Silver/ Gold Gilt Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SILVER/GOLD GILT WALL MIRROR
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL MIRROR AND IT GOES WELL W/MY WALLPAPER; IT COMPLIMENTS ANY ROOM AND/OR ANY WALL; IT IS SOMEWHAT LARGE; BUT IT MAKES MY ROOM LOOK EVEN BIGGER THAN IT IS. I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE AND IT TIES INTO MY LIVING ROOM DECOR WHICH I HOPE I CAN COMPLETE SOON.

    Read More
    sisters333 October 4, 2014
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror really well made and looks beautiful in my bathroom!

    Read More
    anitako September 8, 2014
  • Great Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I initially bought a different wall mirror from O but the color didn't quite turn out to be what the picture promised. I went through the trouble of returning it and was hesitant to buy another wall mirror online. The great reviews on this mirror gave me the confidence to take a chance. I'm glad I did. The color turned out to be brighter than expected but I really like it. I hang it above my ivory color sofa in the living room. It worked perfectly. The mirror is light enough to be hang securely with only two picture hooks. I have received many compliments on this mirror.

    Read More
    pentabulous February 17, 2014
  • Mirrolr, Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The mirror is the size and style as described online. Just needed to get picture wire to hang....which is easier than the 2 hooks on back. No hardware was included. It makes a nice statement as you enter my dining room.

    Read More
    caww July 16, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the mirror. The gold/silver looks exquisite. I love how it seems to shimmer when the light hits it. All of my friends have commented on how beautiful it is. Hopefully they too will put their online shopping fears a try and order from Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    arodbrod April 16, 2013
  • NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these mirrors for my bath room vanity and they are perfect. I love them .. I am remodeling a home and have bought many items from Overstock.com and have been very very pleased!!

    Read More
    raytail March 17, 2013
  • Nice, but wrong style...too art-deco -ish
    Verified Purchase

    Product itself was ok. I would've kept it - still need a mirror for above my mantle - but the style was too art-deco for my decor. Colors were muted, not loud. Size was perfect. Quality was only fair. Scratches were visible to the eye, but if the mirror fit my room, I still would've kept it. Think they would've been lost on the wall.

    Read More
    larissa12 December 22, 2012
  • Beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror was a great deal - an affordable price for a statement piece. The quality is good, although not high-end. I have it in the dining area behind a lamp. It looks great, especially with dinner lighting.

    Read More
    likesquality December 19, 2012
  • A good value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality product. The perfect size for my location. I was trying to strike a balance between traditional and contemporary design but I think the cubist design of this mirror makes it a tad too contemporary for me.

    Read More
    klscaz December 11, 2012
  • perfect piece
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror added so much elegance to my foyer! it's a perfect size yet lightweight, easy to hang because it is so light. very elegant looking mirror, a great addition anywhere in the house!

    Read More
    bevreporter December 9, 2012
  • Positive.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item and everyone else that saw it so far.

    Read More
    rohinishiv April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mirror to go above my fireplace. It truly makes a statement in the room. Absolutely lovely!

    Read More
    dmc921 March 20, 2012
Sponsored Links