Today: $159.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hard Wood White/ Tuscan Orange Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    purchased years ago and held up very well. Attractive. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    dougeee July 25, 2015
  • Did not like ti that much
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it was just like the one you could find at the grocery store. Or a ware house. It was nothing great.

    Read More
    itsmeket February 7, 2012
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is not a bad umbrella. Looks classy and elegant with fine finishings. Easy to assemble. Not the best at keeping the my table dry when it rains. The pole also seems a bit off the standard diameter compared to other umbrellas. Maybe its a bit less thick, so it wobbles while standing in my patio table.

    Read More
    dealdeal July 28, 2010
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color, the structure but after 2 months, it looks old with color in the pole and umbrella fading and pain from the tip of pole coming off. Don't buy this product.

    Read More
    sophie2001 July 13, 2010
  • Great Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this umbrella after looking through catalogs. Orange is really in this year but I didn't want to spend a fortune on an umbrella. The color is really nice and looks just as nice as the more expensive ones. It looks pretty with my wood table, also purchased on overstock. It has a pull up mechanism which I've never seen before. I've always had the wind up type which is a pain to open and close. The day after I put it up we had some harsh windy weather. I was nervous about leaving it out but it did just fine. I would definitely recommend this. So far, I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    trisha3985 May 19, 2010
  • poor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this umbrella a few months ago. Just set it up on my table. It does not protect the table from the rain. Water leaks through. Prior to this umbrella I bought one at ***** for 39.99 that lasted 4 years kept the table dry. Is this umbrella only for sun protection?

    Read More
    vgiordan April 26, 2010
  • Average umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    The white patio umbrella was essentially what you find in the big box stores. It's perfectly fine if you need to buy online -- shipping was prompt. But I purchased the base locally and it's not the best fit (although it should work with any adjustable hole base). It tips -- slight but noticeable. I think it would be better to buy both at the same time and make sure they work well together.

    Read More
    csquare2 April 14, 2010
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to replace an old umbrella that had gone shabby and trying to find the closest similar one and this umbrella is beautiful. The wood is very dark, like espress so different from my previous, but I love it. The white umbrella is more of an off white

    Read More
    usdaisy January 14, 2010
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I order from overstock arrives earlier than expected. This umbrella is well made and certainly worth the money. Provides ultimate coverage. We will get more patio use now! I shop many venues and Overstock always has the best buy for the money.

    Read More
    bdbthomsen October 22, 2009
  • Good Looking umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    Very large beautiful white umbrella covers our entire round outdoor table/chair set. Our Patio now looks professional and expensive. It is just beautiful. Well made materials.

    Read More
    eight2much August 6, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bebesmile June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links