Today $129.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hard Wood Taupe/ Antique Beige Patio Umbrella

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very particular with my things and take good care of them, I never left the umbrella up, stored it in winter and it was only in the direct sun maybe 4 hours of the day but the lower base near where you screw it together had formed cracks and it would lean!

    Read More
    dianaatmd October 31, 2015
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    quality construction, great color selection

    Read More
    rico006 August 7, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok umbrella. Disappointed that it is beige, not gold as shown. Fabric is thin. Frame is well made.

    Read More
    SuzAnne S. May 14, 2015
  • Adequate umbrella for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Construction seems to be good and the fabric is a bit heavier than our previous umbrella (also bought from OStock.) It says it's made of teak wood but I expected something more polished. This looks like its been painted with some rust colored paint. Pulley system works well but we'll see after it ages a bit.

    Read More
    bobandjen12 May 2, 2015
  • Warped but got the job done
    Verified Purchase

    This umbrella is substantial. Large canopy and wooden pole, both of which make it very heavy, which is why we bought it in the first place--to resist high winds. But the wooden pole weathered, faded and warped fairly soon out the box. We still used it for three years.

    Read More
    jamiestan March 27, 2015
  • Outdoor umbrellas
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice umbrella. You will need to put it in a heavy stand if you have strong breezes.

    Read More
    22alberta July 23, 2014
  • Nice Quality and sturdy construction
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy umbrella, and appears to be excellent quality. Have used it for months and live in a high-sun, high wind area, with little moisture. It still looks beautiful! Excellent quality and excellent price! Overstock does it again!

    Read More
    bugcer May 4, 2013
  • Love this patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely buy this product again. I have been very pleased with it.

    Read More
    lgr1277 January 9, 2013
  • Patio umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    I love this umbrella. The wood and leather make it look very nice. I like the pulley system to raise and lower it.

    Read More
    hfive May 23, 2012
  • Hardwood Taupe/Antique Beige Patio Umbrella
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I was looking for and thanks again for delivering it on time.

    Read More
    unique77 August 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martin M. October 1, 2017