Today: $89.49

Was: $109.99

Save $20.50 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Happiness Abstract' Hand Painted Gallery Wrapped Canvas Art Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its ok- nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not wow! but ok! It works for now!

    Read More
    Randa F. June 23, 2017
  • Colourful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colours. It's exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    MARIKA A. June 15, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. Adds alot of depth to our newly painted livingroom and diningroom

    Read More
    Melody R. June 7, 2017
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    so colorful it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    donte h. June 4, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right picture for den of any room that have paneling brighten up room give the space a welcoming warm Ralexing felling

    Read More
    Edna T. May 30, 2017
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    The colors come alive at height

    Read More
    Timothy H. May 30, 2017
  • Colors do not match picture on site
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish I had paid attention to the review that said it was too orange. But I thought, of course there's orange in it. What I received WAS too orange. The far right panel in the pic shows shades of brown, taupe, and ecru. Nope - orange... The oval bursts are not as bright as shown. The yellow in the center panel isn't yellow. It's a different shade of orange. I'm pretty disappointed. I realize these are painted individually and can differ, but this is pretty significant. I took the boxes outside and it rained that night, so I don't know if I can even return it.

    Read More
    Michelle B. May 29, 2017
  • Happiness Abstract Canvas Are Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I like it better in person than on line. It goes with my décor. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Corrine B. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful art work
    Verified Purchase

    Admire this piece of art every time I see it in my living room!

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 24, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Art looks just like picture.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. May 11, 2017
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my hallway and I am very pleased. Satisfied customer

    Read More
    Monee C. April 22, 2017
  • pictures
    Verified Purchase

    colors are duller than website photo

    Read More
    peter c. April 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the happiness abstract canvas art. Hung it in the basement which is the boys hang out. Very modern and Colorful. Worth the money great purchase price.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Happiness Abstract
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our livingroom.

    Read More
    David B. April 11, 2017
  • V bad
    Verified Purchase

    So ugly! waste of money, looks like worms on canvas. won't recommend it at all.

    Read More
    royaaa March 21, 2017
  • Hand painted gallery canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    My package arrived earlier than promised. I opened the box and the pictures were nice and intact. There's also a picture holder clap that was attached so, I was able to hang the picturesame right away and, really like the color scheme on the canvas.

    Read More
    Katina T. March 15, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for someone else

    Read More
    Sylvia J. March 12, 2017
  • vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are really alive and vibrant, it added a nice touch to my living room

    Read More
    Myriam A. March 10, 2017
  • I Love It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of trh painting is supreme. The colors are vibrant. The paint strokes are beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser91682 March 7, 2017
  • We really like this piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's colorful and matches everything.

    Read More
    luv2run3 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links