Read All Reviews for Hannover Floral Nature Geometric Boxes Ivory, Beige, Green, and Red Area Rug (7'10 x 9'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it very mach.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly match to my living room.

    Read More
    ljumiga February 2, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Took a bit of time for it to relax after being rolled/ folded so long but it's a nice rug for my office

    Read More
    Edward M. November 9, 2016
  • Had to return due to fraying defects
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, plushy with rich colors but it was frayed along the border in 2 places, so I had to return it

    Read More
    pwht April 10, 2016
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these rugs I've purchased. First one was great. This one is much lighter and base color of the rug is not the same all the way through. It fades badly towards one end.

    Read More
    Christine S. January 28, 2016
  • Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug yesterday, what a beautiful surprise. I purchase the rug for my basement floor to keep it warm, it was a very good price so I decided to take a chance. Its just beautiful, fits perfect .Quality is better than I exected.

    Read More
    jessymarie16 February 20, 2015
  • Great soft carpet feel, colors look a bit dirty
    Verified Purchase

    You really have to want this carpet to get it. The pattern/design is not symmetrical. The rectangles and squares are scattered and the leaves and stems point in different directions. One corner has a dark red rectangle, switch it 180 degrees over and it's milder with light brown/beige as the predominate color. The carpet has this dirty dark brown smudge-look to it, and it looks intentional (you can't see it clearly in the photo). If you're looking for clean, crisp lines, clean bright and uniform colors and shapes, this is definitely not the carpet for you. We picked this area rug begrudgingly because we had another very difficult-patterned rug to match. We can't say this is an awesome rug (pattern-wise), but it definitely feels soft and smooth.

    Read More
    gearygeary July 9, 2014
  • The rug was just like online photo and very plush.
    Verified Purchase

    The length of time getting it was slightly more than i would prefer but once I received the rug I was very happy with it. I would have no problem ordering from Overstock again.

    Read More
    minnesotajeno May 28, 2014
  • Hannover Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the rug for our family room. My daughter saw it and fell in love with the colors and design. Of course, we had to give it to her because it matches the color scheme in her kitchen. Excellent buy, our daughter is very happy.

    Read More
    esomi March 6, 2014
  • colors were even better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    if you have white haired dogs, the Burgundy shows it on the carpet. the colors are very rich looking

    Read More
    vodooprincess December 11, 2013
  • asian acessory
    Verified Purchase

    great product for price. not as plush as i would have liked but very very nice

    Read More
    jontaynik January 27, 2013
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed. Compliments galore. It matches well with the red chairs I bought from Overstock. Cats love it.

    Read More
    portercat December 2, 2012
  • Just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my living room. The colors are more vivid than I think the picture gives them credit for....the combination of colors adds to the room without overpowering it. Quality so far seems solid. Rug came rolled but quickly flattened out after a few days. Overall, not disappointed at all with the purchase. Price was great for a rug of this look and quality.

    Read More
    zggy July 17, 2012
  • LOVE IT ! LOVE IT ! LOVE IT !
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was the perfect selection for my kitchen dining area. The colors are vibrant but not too bold. It vacuums up nicely. The marks where the chairs sit brush out easily, they are not permanent. My husband and I comment all the time about how great it feels on our bare feet. And just the right thickness for this area.

    Read More
    lch3500 June 2, 2012
  • Perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect addition for my home. I needed to cover a large area in my dining room which has tiled floors. For those looking for a more plush rug, this is not what you are looking for. For those who want/need a rug that is thin but built with dense fibers this is exactly what you're looking for. Aethstetically, the rug is beautifully crafted and looks just like the picture with sharp lines and shapes. Bottom line, this rug is a great product!

    Read More
    cabinboy7 April 18, 2012
  • LOVE!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The best rug ever. No rolled edges, no loose fibers, i love it!!!!

    Read More
    lilmsmiss April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jay F. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Milena C. November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links