Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hannah Green Floral Chair with Bolster Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hepburn Floral Chair. Don"t Bother to Order
    Verified Purchase

    My chair was received today. It came missing several of decorative nails. The seat part was a bit dirty and had ink stains on it. The base of the chair was chipped in several places. The best part was that it was missing the front legs. It is clear that some one returned this chair prior to my purchasing it. This product should have never left the warehouse in this condition.

    Read More
    vmaria October 24, 2011
  • Poor Quality...Missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    Before I ordered this chair I read the reviews...there were good ones and bad ones. A couple of review were negative and one said it had missing legs...I figured it was a fluke...well it was not...When my chair arrived the front legs were missing and the back legs had broken casters...I called and they replaced the front legs but not the back legs...I tried to explain the back legs were connected to the back of the chair...all one piece. They finally sent the back leg piece and the front legs. It has taken weeks to resolve the issue...The wood had several knicks and raw chip places on it. The actual fabric and construction of the fabric was nice on the chair but the wood, missing parts etc made this a bad product. I would not order or would I recommend anyone ordering this chair. Overstock should get these issues resolved before selling anymore of this product.

    Read More
    trudyintexas August 15, 2012
  • Very special!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it is a "low" chair, nothing that one can't determine from reading the specs. It draws your eye immediately when you walk in the room, invites you to its corner and doesn't disappoint when you sit in it. Everyone comments on it -- we just love it.

    Read More
    anon987654321 July 27, 2012
  • Great accent chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these chairs and they arrived separately. The first was surprisingly in great condition considering there wasn't much left of the box! But the chair was wrapped really well and kept from getting any damage. It was also completely assembled. The second arrived unassembled and a smaller completely wrapped and secure box. Love these chairs! Great accent to my home.

    Read More
    designmind65 July 19, 2012
  • Beautiful chair, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect accent in our little office. Shipping was quick, all parts were packed impeccably - not a single scratch or scuff. All parts were clearly labeled and packed and the directions for assembly were easy to follow. I have zero complaints, for the price it is absolutely perfect!

    Read More
    sarahjeanne4 July 10, 2012
  • Missing hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Was very happy with the look and style of the chair. It serves well as an accent chair. Had ordered two chairs for my living room. One of the chairs came with 2 extra bolts and no instructions. It was clear that the 1 small bolt was for the center of the chair, but be careful not to overtighten. This bolt is still a little too long and if tightened will crack the finish behind the center back of chair. The second chair I ordered was also received with no instructions and no hardware at all. Had to go to hardware store to purchase bolts to assemble the chair.

    Read More
    cutlerbay May 24, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE there chairs! The quality is higher than I expected for the price. The "wood" that curves on the back is actually resin (there were a couple of nicks) but you cannot tell the difference between this and the real wood parts. My husband is a finish carpenter, so he had wood markers that fixed the problems. I put both chairs together myself without any trouble. There are only five areas to screw together. There are even extra parts included in a separate baggie, just in case. Buy with confidence!!

    Read More
    hunydew2262 May 23, 2012
  • Hannah Green Floral Chair with Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a big or average size chair, this chair is not for you. It's beautiful; however, I was disappointed to see how small it actually is compared to other chairs. It is a very short chair and I would not recommend it for high ceilings.

    Read More
    jhubbard May 17, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This chair looks beautiful. The only thing I was a little dissapointed in was the size. I assumed it was a larger chair all around, especially height wise, but it's still makes a nice statement, and I'm using it more for aesthetics anyway, however the curved back makes it comfortable.

    Read More
    theoffice May 8, 2012
  • poor construction
    Verified Purchase

    I think these chairs look great in picture but in reality they are so badly constructed they aren't worth a dime.

    Read More
    wwdesign April 29, 2012
  • Take care with assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive chair and comfortable as well. As suspected, it does sit fairly low to the ground, which isn't an issue, but in a larger room it can seem a bit dwarfed. I'm using this chair in the bedroom and it looks and functions great in there. As the title mentions, you need to be careful with the assembly and do not overtighten the bolts. The assembly instructions are clear and there is ONE short bolt , which is easy to find, however when I screwed it in, it still started to pop out the back of the frame and even then the bolt isn't fully screwed down. I had no issues with the remaining bolts. The chair came with extra bolts and washers and the chair legs can be found in a zipper pocket under the chair seat. Once assembled it is sturdy. The frame did have some nicks where bare wood is showing, but I should be able to cover that. For the price, this is a pretty decent chair.

    Read More
    minnesotashops April 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these chairs, they are beautiful w/ a little edge because of the nail heads. Looks great in my Family Room. I was a little worried that the chairs would arrive missing something based on another customer's review, but came in perfect condition, and they are great quality. So glad that I ordered them anayway, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    thomas73 April 10, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute chair... A little low and the back is shorter then most chairs. But a nice addition to our living space

    Read More
    rei123 April 4, 2012
  • Bohemian with class
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chair! The color is not quite as vibrant as I expected but very close. The description is accurate but it is shorter than I expected but not too short even for a tall woman like myself. Assembly was relatively simple. NOTE: be careful of the bolt placement. There is one bolt that is shorter than the rest if you use the wrong bolt you could damage the chair. (I have a small repair to do) also I thought that it was missing the front legs as well but after a few minutes I realized they were tucked into the zipper compartment on the bottom of the seat

    Read More
    blue0rhapsody April 3, 2012
  • Glue showing
    Verified Purchase

    The chair color was dead on! My only concern was the glue that was pertruding from the fabric on the back. It was a large amount. It can be scrapped off for the most part, however very time consuming.

    Read More
    design4themind March 6, 2012
  • Fun chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design but cushion is not great.

    Read More
    EJ M. January 27, 2017
  • cute but not terribly comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I have this as a slipper chair in a bedroom. It's great for putting on shoes, laying out clothes, or drying one's hair. I wouldn't want to sit in it for a long period of time. Perfect for my application.

    Read More
    oldnewfloridian July 16, 2015
  • Decor Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair and it goes with my room perfectly. The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is bcz it is a lot smaller/shorter than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Jessica M. April 23, 2015
  • Michigan girl
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is well made and very comfortable. Great accent piece.

    Read More
    sweetaskiwi February 24, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    A lot more comfortable than I expected it to be

    Read More
    Aimi P. February 11, 2015
Sponsored Links