Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $101.99

Save $60.00 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hanging Oval Steel 16-hook Grid Pot Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This is not the item I rec'd. The pot holder delivered is held up by chains and not even close to as pictured here.

    Read More
    PlatinumDesigns April 28, 2017
  • 16 hook Oval pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, heavy duty, great price

    Read More
    Stephen G. April 21, 2017
  • Strong - Functional - Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This rack easily handles several pieces of cookware while storing the lids on top. Constructed of iron, it is of considerable weight and must only be used where it can be mounted securely. Great value - very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Nitrobunny February 2, 2017
  • works excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is very sturdy and has a great shine

    Read More
    Jonathan H. January 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to remodeled kitchen. Sturdy

    Read More
    Judith B. December 17, 2016
  • Pot Rack... Check!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a cheap and easy way to rehab your kitchen, this is your ticket! Very easy to install (just make sure you have a stud finder and drill)... I purchased the matte stainless steel rack mainly because it compliments the appliances and hardware fixtures in my kitchen. During my search, I found other pot racks that I liked aesthetically more than this one (This one is nice too)... However, I went with this one mainly because of the price. Note: I jazzed up the rack by hanging colorful and unique pots and pans on it, which when you think about it - that is really what's on display (not necsssrily the rack itself). Once I realized this, I was happy I went with the economical/understated design.

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 5, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    A little difficult to put together, instructions are not the best. Once it's together fits our kitchen and need perfectly. Sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser248127 September 5, 2016
  • Donna Major
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful just what I wanted

    Read More
    Donna M. July 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This works perfectly in my kitchen to clear up and organize a shortage of cabinet space. It went together very easily but did take assistance attaching to the ceiling. The item itself has some weight. (I am a 57 yet old lady, so maybe not if you're stronger). My son and I had it installed in a couple of hours. Most of my research said ceiling joists would be either 16" or 25" on center, mine were 19 😖 We thought we would have to add chain but the hooks worked without any. My ceilings are 10' so it's a little high but I don't mind. I can walk under it without bumping my head when the island is rolled away (I am 5'4").

    Read More
    Nora P. June 1, 2016
  • Too big for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pot rack and found it to be too big for my kitchen, so I'm having to return it.

    Read More
    Charles C. May 28, 2016
  • Oval Steel Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Love It. Love it. We needed a little more chain as we have a cathedral ceiling. I bought new colored pots to hang on it as I wanted it to be a focal point in my kitchen. I bought extra hangers and hung many of my utensils on it also.

    Read More
    LinStanley May 12, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    My rack s beautiful and sturdy . I LOVE it !

    Read More
    Nancy C. March 26, 2016
  • I love this pot rack..
    Verified Purchase

    Love It.. It has a Flat top so I can store my pot lids. Everything nice and neat and in one place.

    Read More
    Shirley S. P. March 15, 2016
  • pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have heavy copper pots and needed a workhorse. This rack fit the bill. Plenty of room to hang my pots. Had it installed professionally since I wanted to ensure the screens were firmly in the studs

    Read More
    wellsrr January 24, 2016
  • just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, easy to hang.I probably have some 50-60 pounds of copper pots and vessels hanging from it.

    Read More
    Angelis November 9, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Surpassed my expectations; great quality....and now my copper pots look fabulous hanging in my kitchen!

    Read More
    1010ladybug September 24, 2015
  • Worth It

    My husband wanted this pot rack so, to surprise him, I ordered and assembled it myself. It was really difficult to put together alone because you have to be able to bend and hold pieces together while screwing into place. Luckily, I'm freakishly strong and don't give up easily. The end result was worth the time (2 hours) and effort.

    Read More
    shealey231 April 21, 2015
  • I love this rack
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble, nice quality product, once assembled very easy to hang up. I am a professional tradesman, you will definetely need a stud finder, no way you can just drill into drywall and hang, the rack unit has some weight to it.

    Read More
    ctmorton1 November 29, 2013
  • serious heavy duty pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    the 1st pot rack came beat up in shipping. called overstock and they sent out another. the rack is about as heavy duty as it gets, so make sure you anchor it in the stud. well worth the $$$.

    Read More
    tem951 November 26, 2013
  • Good Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Good overall product, it's a little big for my 8 foot ceilings. You would probably need 9 ft. ceilings at minimum for this pot rack. But overall, this is a great product.

    Read More
    topps06 May 30, 2013
Sponsored Links