Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Caddy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hanging Metal Butterfly shower Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in this item and sent it back. It was the first item I have ever returned, or even given a negative review. It was not worth the money.

    Read More
    missionmom1 August 17, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The advertising is very misleading. The whole to attach to my shower head was VERY small and would not fit.

    Read More
    tracyrandall1974 July 22, 2012
  • don't think so
    Verified Purchase

    Was'nt happy with it was very small,wanted to sent it back but it was to much trouble.

    Read More
    zori44 July 14, 2012
  • Not recommended.
    Verified Purchase

    As a caddy itself it's cute, and functional. However, it does not stay up on the shower at all. It's always slipping down and it's really the worst product out there for your shower. I definitely do not recommend buying this product. I had to buy hooks to past on the wall to hold the caddy against the wall. It is not provided with any hooks or suction cups, it's definitely not worth the price and is just poor poor quality even if you get it for free. HORRIBLE.

    Read More
    mcjazzie May 14, 2012
  • Nice looking product but just didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Well we sent this one back. Nice product and very decorative however it would not stay up on our shower head in our master shower. Kept slipping down and everything kept falling off. Tried even an over the door hook but the hanger is two heavy and kept pulling the hook over and everything would spill out. Just didn't work for us but might work for someone else.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 April 26, 2012
  • Shower Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    The shower caddy is cute and functional. My only complaint is that it is very small...and doesn't hold much. I live alone and have managed to limit what I keep in there. If you share your shower, you may need to use smaller size items to keep it from falling on your head in the shower. Otherwise, it works and serves it purpose.

    Read More
    Tenial March 22, 2012
  • Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Cady
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend. Caddy is cute but too small to be serviceable. Needs to have a larger hook so it won't fall down on your shower head. If it were longer or wider, it would help. Even a little weight pulls it down.

    Read More
    cyphers1 March 19, 2012
  • Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Caddy
    Verified Purchase

    As stated earlier, I really like this product, for the money “The Hanging Metal Butterfly Shower Caddy” is well worth it. I already have a ceiling to floor caddy, but wanted something extra for shower uses and appearance and the hanging metal butterfly shower caddy looks really cute with the butterflies on it...a nice touch. I did however, run into one small problem and that is that the loop was too loose and would slip down the neck of the showerhead. So I adjusted it with pliers and used a small thin strip of duck tape across the top of the showerhead...not even noticeable, and it stayed in place and looks great as it serves its purpose. For the price and the quality, I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    mars896200 December 24, 2011
Sponsored Links