Sale: $60.79

Save $15.20 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Haney Wall Swing Arm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Just right light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This fixture was just what we wanted, looks good. The only reason I don't give 5 stars is that the finish on the switch knob is kinda funky, looks scratched up but it's the actual finish. It doesn't really show unless you're up close.

    Read More
    shult May 1, 2017
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good looking lamp. I can't attest to durability as we've barely use it. I didn't rate it higher because I ordered two lamps and on one of them, the knob that's used to turn the light on isn't perfectly straight and when you extend the arm it doesn't stay perfectly horizontal (it tilts very slightly). Note: It is not wobbly; they're both very stable. They're on the wall right now, they look fine and give off plenty of light. The shade is better looking in person than in the photo.

    Read More
    Holly R. April 4, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's really solid and classy!

    Read More
    Linda K. March 23, 2017
  • CondoQ
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent lamps for wall on either side of our king size bed. Love the off on switch on the bottom so it is easy to turn off and on from the bed. Really up-dated the look of our bedroom!

    Read More
    Margaret H. February 15, 2017
  • Easy to hang wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking, space saving wall lamp. Looks exactly like photograph

    Read More
    Cecelia H. December 13, 2016
  • Great value! Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I expected for the cost. Perfect for small spaces. I used one on each side of a double bed in a small room. Perfect!!

    Read More
    califct November 15, 2016
  • Problem solver lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We installed two of these swing arm lamps in my craft room, which also is a guest room. I really like the on off switch on the bottom of the lamp, so easy to reach. Great product for the money.

    Read More
    Colleen V. June 22, 2016
  • Impressions
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with these lights. Really like that the switch is so nicely incorporated into the design (at the bottom of the vertical stem.)

    Read More
    Impressions June 6, 2016
  • excellent swinging wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was not expecting them to be really good, just adequate, and was replacing some very poor quality ones I bought on Wayfair that they would not return. It turns out they are pretty nice. The finish is nice and they work well. My only issue was one of the shades had a flaw and I chatted with Overstock, and they sent another one out that arrived 3 days later. The switch is built in nicely to the base of the lamp so it does not even show. I had a little difficulty getting them level, becasue there is a lot of movement in the arm when you extend them. Perfect for above the headboard for reading. We were able to replace two junky wall lamps and two nightstand lamps with just two of these wall lamps. . leaving more room on the nightstands to pile up stuff

    Read More
    Jude S. March 2, 2016
  • VERY NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 for a spare bedroom. Wanted something that hung on the wall, that did not need hard-wiring, and so there would be more room on the nightstand. These "fit the bill" and look great! Nice quality for the money.

    Read More
    tornado1957 February 12, 2016
  • Fine for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We put two of these up in our bedroom after having it painted and changing the color scheme. They replaced two antique brass lamps we'd had before. We noticed a big difference in the quality of the lamps. Our old ones were much more substantial and better made. These are lighter and no three way bulb. The on/off switch is at the base of the stem. That said, once up, they look fine and with 100 watt bulbs in them, they seem bright enough for reading in bed.

    Read More
    walkingma February 10, 2016
  • Kristen
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as a three-way bulb light, but once installed discovered it is really just one setting. Was disappointed in that. Would have gotten a 5.

    Read More
    OstkUser46294 August 31, 2015
  • Nice Lamp but Installation.....
    Verified Purchase

    First let me say, great lamp, beautiful, nice quality. I used their drywall anchors and screws to hang on the wall. Got the lamp up within 15 minutes. I was putting the shade on and the whole thing fell out of the wall. Manufacturer, if you are going to make a fairly heavy lamp which hangs off the wall, give the customer the right equipment to hang it!!!! I had to use very heavy drywall anchors to get the thing to securely attach to the wall. It took an hour and 1/2 to get this thing to hang without sagging. Because of this, I can't recommend, even though it is a nice lamp. Basically destroyed my drywall when it pulled out of the wall.

    Read More
    scarlettoc June 18, 2014
  • Nice but does not 3-way toggle (misleading descrip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp specifically because it advertises use with a three way bulb ... I was very disappointed when I plugged in the lamp with a three way bulb and the lamp only utilized one setting. They should not advertise as such or specify that you will need an electrician to install special switch if you want tp use the three way light setting. Otherwise a nice looking lamp and good deal. But a pain to not get exactly what you'd like and then have to re-box to ship back. Customer service phone representative was very nice though.

    Read More
    barbarannem March 7, 2014
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp, and I really like it. I'm not giving it five stars because the plate that mounts to the wall (and the lamp then mounts to the plate), the holes to put the screws in to mount it were off line. We had to drill a hole through the lamp to get it to mount on the plate. If we would have used the existing holes, the cord would have come out off center, and the cord cover that was included would have been off center too. Otherwise, a nice lamp. Hopefully it was just mine that was defective.

    Read More
    hojove January 31, 2014
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this product. I've been looking for a hard wired swing arm lamp for some time and have had little luck. Anything in the big box stores is really flimsy and cheap looking. Anything in the specialty stores is solid but costs and arm an a leg. This is a quality product, looks great, and feels solid enough for my needs. I'd like to mention that the on/off toggle for this is not located in the standard spot on the socket itself, rather the bottom most part of the vertical metal post spins to turn on and off. I was very pleased with this design. It looks very clean and is very functional.

    Read More
    fireberd350 December 16, 2013
  • Nice quality lights
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 of these lights mounted on either side of our bed and they are perfect. Our electrician installed them and they work perfectly and look great. Be sure to use the correct wattage bulbs, but other than that, a very straightforward great light.

    Read More
    belle2012 November 8, 2013
Sponsored Links