Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Pantry Sprout Garden 3-tray Sprouter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the product
    Verified Purchase

    The product works as intended. Soak your beans/seed and place in the tray, using the over as the base of the next tray up. Easy to use, much easier than using a jar. Sprouting is fun to watch as each day the sprouts look different, and although I bought sprouts for my chicks, I eat them also. Eat on salad and sometimes just pop them in my mouth to taste/texture test. So far I like everything, except for radish sprouts. BTW, the one problem was delivery was very slow. That would be my only worry about buying from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    janofan9 April 20, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and so easy to use. Sprouts are so healthy! This is a must for every pantry.

    Read More
    satisfied123 February 19, 2013
  • Handy Pantry sprouter
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a jar to sprout alfalfa and it was messy. The sprout trays are very easy to work with and so far the sprouts are coming up nicely!

    Read More
    lucib9 December 29, 2012
  • Sprout garden got here fast and works great
    Verified Purchase

    My first time sprouting and had no problem sprouting alfalfa and even made wheatgrass in the trays.

    Read More
    abbeyside March 15, 2012
  • Sprouter
    Verified Purchase

    This is mostly just a cheap and rickety little set of plastic trays.

    Read More
    eclaire333 February 16, 2012
  • Handy Pantry Sprout Garden 3-tray Sprouter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect starter kit for new "sprouters" Purchase this and you will be off and running. My kids are now able to grow a variety of healthy sprouts for salads or sandwiches and they love watching them grow right before their eyes!

    Read More
    daeo January 11, 2012
  • Sprouter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent results! Exceeded my expectations. Tons of sprouts and easy to grow. You do need to rub your fingers along the bottom of the tray so it drains properly.

    Read More
    larkmama March 18, 2011
  • Sprouts by the pound
    Verified Purchase

    You can go to the store and pay $3.50 for 4 oz. of sprouts. Or grow your own for about .30 cents a pound. This sprout garden works great.....The 3 trays will produce 1 1/2 pounds of sprouts every 4 to 5 days. I love it!

    Read More
    toby195827 March 8, 2011
  • Good for the beginning sprouter
    Verified Purchase

    These sprouters are nice for someone who is just beginning on their journey to sprouting seeds, grains, and beans. They stack neatly, so they don't take up a lot of counter space if you are working with limited space. I would say that the only drawback to this design is the need to rub your fingers along the bottom of the drainage holes to get the rest of the water drained off properly. If you don't, you'll have some standing water in the trays, and that could lead to molding and the such.

    Read More
    heatherjohnsen March 21, 2010
Sponsored Links