Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Vineyard Bamboo Garden 5-piece Indoor/Outdoor Furniture Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this set for about 3 years now and I love the look of it but I did have to paint the bamboo with outdoor paint after the first year to save the wood from rotting. You also need cushions for the seats otherwise they are not very comfortable. Overall though, I think this was a good set, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Ashley C. June 22, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I like it a lot still solid after 4 years, but screws need to be retightened after 2 moves.

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 28, 2017
  • Outdoor Bamboo Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the furniture, but the finish didn't hold up well in outdoor conditions (advertised as indoor/outdoor). Finish was peeling/molded within 2 months after only one mild rainstorm. I had to sand it all down to remove black mold and put a clear coat on it. Ok after that. Two of the parts arrived broken, but I was able to glue them back together successfully rather than send the whole thing back. For the price, I got what I expected. Looks nice in my modern yard with rocks and succulents.

    Read More
    handygirl1 June 10, 2014
  • Use it in a protected Area
    Verified Purchase

    Use it in our breezeway so it is somewhat protected from the elements. Even so it easily discolors,

    Read More
    roncocamo December 22, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Once I had everything put together I was more impressed than I was when I first opened the box. At first I was worried of the quality - there was glue drips here and there and the bamboo looked cracked, but I think it is just how bamboo is because it seems really sturdy once I assembled it. I am hoping the other reviews regarding it holding up in the outdoor weather are seen by me! I am very happy with the appearance and stability so far. :)

    Read More
    ricci15 August 25, 2012
  • Poor quality, color not true to site photos.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this item. The furniture arrived severely damaged. The parts that arrived assembled were poorly constructed; the ends of some of the slats were splintered where they had been attached. There were also multiple large nicks and dents in the legs. Regarding the coloring of the product, the slats of the table and chairs are much lighter than the arms and legs of the furniture, which is not apparent in the photos on the website. Poor purchase.

    Read More
    emily1817 July 14, 2012
  • Great Quality for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and look of this cool bamboo set. My only complaint is in the actual design. The chair and bench backs are too short, only reaching the sitter's mid-back. Not comfortable. Perfect for guests you don't really want overstaying their welcome!

    Read More
    1zengirl May 14, 2012
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery,directions a little confusing mention of f threaded bolts in parts list that I looked all over for and couldn't find, but what they dont say is that they are already installed. Took 2 people just because pieces are awkward. Built in under 2 hours. A good coat of furniture oil should be applied just to keep water beading on furniture. Seattle rainfall can be unforgiving. For $$$ dollars a great deal. Hopefully I can get a couple seasons out of this set.

    Read More
    melykel April 4, 2012
Sponsored Links