| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $501.07

Save $88.42 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Undercover Custom Bella SoFast Sofa with Skirted Slipcover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this couch.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a new couch for my family room. Looked for a long time. This couch is beautiful and so comfortable. The slip cover is easy to put on. Love it.

    Read More
    ndlucy August 22, 2017
  • I only got slipcover no sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I only got slipcover and no sofa

    Read More
    junpei q. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not believe when the sofa arrived in boxes, very easy assembly... it is very sturdy and easy to clean. I bought these sofas because you can buy new slipcovers if you want to change the look or if they damage you don't have to buy a new sofa just the covers.

    Read More
    luli11 May 23, 2017
  • Slipcover sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was very hesitant ordering sofa online without seeing it in person but, I was pleasantly surprised about this sofa. I'm quite picky about the quality and getting the colors right. This sofa seem to be well manufactured, it was easy to put together by myself. It was surprising how sturdy the seat cushions are but, that is a good thing, my 135lb dog likes to lounge on the couch and I'm sure that will soften the seats fast enough. The fabric is quite nice for this price range, although it's 100% synthetic and not washable, the color is pleasant and goes well with other furniture pieces. For under *** sofa this is definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    rita1234 May 2, 2017
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just out of the box and it looks twenty years old. The cushions are the wrong size for the covers and make it look used and deflated. You can't sit back because the back portion of the couch is too short and you gotta hold your head and back up on your own. Will return. Almost in tears it's so bad. This piece of furniture will make the others in your room look cheaper.

    Read More
    OstkUser624856 April 20, 2017
  • Surprised at comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for inexpensive couch. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    Catherine D. March 5, 2017
  • Good sofa for vacation home
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a sofa that we could easily change the look - this was the ticket. Sofa comes completely disassembled so if you need to get into a tight spot it's no problem. Need two people to assemble and put on the cover. Both are no problem. The seat cushions are firm and a very tight fit. Back cushions are loose foam chunks - they're okay but we'll be supplementing them with more foam. Once we do that they should keep their shape. We purchased the sofa with the blue linen cover. The color is really nice and true to the pictures. It ships separately from the sofa so don't fret when you don't see it in the box. We also purchased the mink gray velvet cover. It skews a bit to the brown side so if you want gray get the linen. Covers fit superbly. For the price this sofa was perfect for our vacation home. Not sure if I'd want to use it 24/7.

    Read More
    i0sgirl February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    grammamunch January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links