| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $175.92

Was: $206.98

Save $31.06 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handy Living Ultra Resort Pillowtop Innerspring 11-inch Twin-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift for daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My college aged daughter moved into her first apartment. It was furnished, but the mattress was stained and uncomfortable. So I purchase this for her. She absolutely loves it. Great price too

    Read More
    sarawat1861 September 18, 2017
  • Best Night's Sleep EVER!
    Verified Purchase

    That says it all. Love it!

    Read More
    Karen Sue B. September 13, 2017
  • Great value and mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So satisfied, I was shocked at how good this mattress is. Love it

    Read More
    maria f. September 5, 2017
  • College mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and easy. Perfect for college apartment living

    Read More
    Suzanne M. August 29, 2017
  • Stand Back
    Verified Purchase

    Amazingly this mattress is packed in a round cylinder. Stand back when opening it as it magically explodes into a mattress! I love it

    Read More
    beelgee May 24, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I'd buy these again. my 9 & 11 year olds sleep on them, so they have almost no weight on them, but I've slept on them occasionally and I think they are comfortable. My husband doesn't like to sleep on them, but they boys have no complaints. They are holding up well.

    Read More
    Mary A. February 11, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress for my preschooler's new big kid bed. It was a great choice - very comfortable, no chemical smell, and it sprang to normal size immediately. It took the expected amount of time stated by Overstock for delivery and arrived well before the last day of the range for delivery. We are using it without a box spring and it's still comfortable. If you like very firm mattresses like I do, this is not for you, but you will still be able to sleep on it comfortably. I didn't buy this for me, so I'm happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Anne Janet A. January 23, 2017
  • Resort Pillowtop
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to rate mattress since it was damaged from factory. I will say Overstock has stepped up to take care of this customer. I am getting a replacement and it is being expressed shipped at no extra cost to me. All I did was submit a picture with my email, an Overstock rep took a look and saw the damage and placed the replacement order. Five stars to their customer service.

    Read More
    Linda D. January 18, 2017
  • Comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It was amazing to see this mattress unfold and lay flat after a day or two since it arrived all rolled up . All our guests say it's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lillian S. January 12, 2017
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter's bed and was pleased with the quality when it arrived. There was no lingering chemical smell and it was comfortable when I tested it out. My daughter had no complaints but she could probably sleep on anything. Recently, my sister came and slept on the mattress. When she commented on how comfortable it was, I knew I had made a good purchase!

    Read More
    Beverly M. January 8, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with mattress. I would give 5 stars if we had more time just to see how it holds up after a couple of years. Came in great condition and delivered very fast.

    Read More
    OstkUser673636 November 1, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Shipped on time. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. October 3, 2016
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the people who wrote great reviews, this doesn't measure 11". It's more like 9 3/4". It is miserable on a metal bed frame. Now I have to get an egg crate or something because the bed is hard as a rock. Maybe it would be ok with a box spring. Bummer

    Read More
    Sunrise September 28, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, easy delivery, good shape for delivery

    Read More
    Mary B. July 12, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    pleased w/ purchase. it's comfortable for firm,but the pillow talk ads comfort if you want to real soft it's not but I am kind of picky and it's pretty good, comfortable and firm

    Read More
    Carolyn July 6, 2016
  • Great pillowtop mattress for firm mattress lovers
    Verified Purchase

    We, first of all, loved the way it was delivered; rolled up in a cylinder shaped bag! It was very easy to open it up and was ready for use almost immediately, though it took about 1/2 a day to achieve the full thickness. My kids love lounging on their beds, so this mattress is perfect with its boxed spring support and pillow top comfort. The only regret is that the pillow top seems to retain heat, or does not have good ventilation. So I woke up sweating on my back when I slept on it, though the support of mattress was perfectly ideal for me.

    Read More
    japanesedesigner June 27, 2016
  • Comfy mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't have believed it of I didn't see it with my own 2 eyes. This mattress was delivered rolled up in a bag. Its very comfortable and has a pillow top too.

    Read More
    Patricia L. June 6, 2016
  • Nice Mattresss
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted and innerspring and 11 inches means comfort. Works well for our purposes.

    Read More
    mamabeabs March 20, 2016
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed. Great!! My daughter loves it

    Read More
    femaledeputy February 28, 2016
  • EC
    Verified Purchase

    It came compressed in a punching bag shape. I was a little nervous but it is great! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Elaine C. February 25, 2016